Goddess Provisions Box

Goddess Provisions Box

by Goddess Provisions
Monthly box with crystals, aromatherapy, natural beauty products & spiritual tools

Plans as low as

$27.75/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (1817)

I’m very disappointed in this company

Nov 15, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rebecca E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 17 days

I ordered my first box last month on Oct 28th, I waited two weeks for it. I finally emailed the company and within 3 days I get a response. They send me a Usps tracking order. It still has not been sent out and it’s Nov 14th.

Verified Purchase
Goddess Provisions said...Nov 16, 2022

Hi Rebecca, thanks so much for your feedback and patience as we looked into this for you! We ship out subscription boxes by the 15th of each month, so luckily it looks like your box is right on track and will reach you Friday :)
We're so sorry to hear that you were disappointed with shipping times. Due to increased demand, we've switched up our shipping schedule a bit.
Hope you can join us for a future box!

Goddess Provisions

Aug 04, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Dawn M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

Sadly I NEVER received my July box. And not the replacement one either which is really disappointing. I know I live in Canada but I paid US funds plus shipping. And more sadly I’ve cancelled all future subscriptions.

Verified Purchase
Goddess Provisions said...Aug 12, 2022

Hi Dawn, we're so sorry to hear of your shipping troubles! We've just sent you an email via support as it looks like your replacement August box was supposed to reach you on August 9th. We will confirm with you there :)
Be well,

Being scammed?

May 28, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lee K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

I ordered a one-time box on April 21st. I never received my box, and got charged again for next month's box without any option for cancelling the subscription on my account, nor have I even gotten an email about it. I called the number for support and it went straight to some random person's voicemail. If this is not resolved shortly I will be reporting to my bank as fraud.

Verified Purchase
Goddess Provisions said...May 30, 2022

Hi Lee, we're so sorry to hear you are having some trouble! We do not have a company line, just our support email address where we have just emailed you to gather some more info and make sure you get set up with the May box you've ordered. Wishing you a beautiful day!

Poor turn ariund

Apr 28, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Alanna M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days

Still waiting to ship 2 weeks later

Verified Purchase
Goddess Provisions said...Apr 28, 2022

Hi Alanna, We're so sorry to hear you're experiencing shipping delays. Please look out for an email from us via support so we can help you out and make sure you receive your box asap :)

Not so relaxing. Just clutter

Feb 27, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Heather F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days

Only 1-2 items will ever be used. Pretty disappointed. The retreat book seems pointless and elite. Oh well.

Verified Purchase
Goddess Provisions said...Feb 28, 2022

Thank you for your feedback, Heather! We're focused on providing lots of value and high-quality products to our subscribers. We work with partners who use organic, all natural ingredients and often handmake their products with a whole lot of love.
We like to explore a variety of themes to make sure that we can introduce ideas and products that customers may not have thought to try out :)
So sorry to hear this month’s box wasn’t a good fit for you, but we’re looking forward to you seeing what we have in store next💫

Not worth it

Jan 05, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Regan P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

Wasn’t worth the money

Verified Purchase
Goddess Provisions said...Jan 06, 2022

Thank you for your feedback, Regan! We're focused on providing lots of value and high-quality products to our subscribers. We work with partners who use organic, all natural ingredients and often handmake their products with a whole lot of love.
We like to explore a variety of themes to make sure that we can introduce ideas and products that customers may not have thought to try out :)
So sorry to hear this month’s box wasn’t a good fit for you, but we’re looking forward to you seeing what we have in store next💫

Poor customer service by cratejoy

Dec 28, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Hemapriya N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days

The box hasn’t been shipped yet, I sent so many messages to cratejoy but no reply

Verified Purchase
Goddess Provisions said...Dec 29, 2021

Hi there, we're so sorry to hear you've been having a hard time getting through to CrateJoy support, You can always send an email to us instead- support@goddessprovisions. com so we can help you out further :) I see that your December box is on its way and has arrived in India! Hope you love it.

Rapid decline into kitsch and chintzy

Oct 03, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kristin M.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 8 months

This box has steadily gone down hill since I originally subscribed. Where there was once well thought curated collections and pretty ritual items there is now marked up cheap altar accessories, and random kitch. The tarot deck included in the box I just received was so cheaply made I consider it insulting to the art of tarot.

Verified Purchase
Goddess Provisions said...Oct 05, 2021

Thank you so much for sharing this feedback with us, Kristin. As we grow, we'll continue to work hard to maintain our reputation for having great boxes and customer service. We always send replacement items if a product isn’t of the best quality possible.
We will definitely share it with our team so they receive it and can continue their efforts to be really mindful when choosing the items that go in our box. We work with partners who use organic, all-natural ingredients and often handmake their products with a whole lot of love.
We like to explore a variety of themes to make sure that we can introduce ideas and products that customers may not have thought to try out :)
So sorry to hear this...

So disappointed.

Sep 18, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nichol N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 17 days

I was so excited to get this box. I'm not new to subscription boxes so I did my homework. I watched many unboxings and while not everything I saw was perfect for me, the boxes seemed to be well worth the money. Maybe it was just the September 2021 box but it was absolutely not worth the 33.00 I spent. I was shocked when I opened it which says a lot given they release pictures of all the products prior to shipment. What I learned was that the pictures were not to scale so while things looked amazing they actually were not. For example, the pictures of the journal in the box looked amazing but it's not a journal. It's an incredibly thin pad of paper with an incredibly thin jacket. The crystal I got was filthy. The bookmark was like the free ones you could get at any bookstore...I could go on and on. The items were not appealing to me at all. I canceled my subscription and will chalk this up to a disappointing experience.

Verified Purchase
Goddess Provisions said...Sep 20, 2021

Thank you for your feedback, Nichol! We're focused on providing lots of value and high-quality products to our subscribers. We work with partners who use organic, all natural ingredients and often handmake their products with a whole lot of love.
We like to explore a variety of themes to make sure that we can introduce ideas and products that customers may not have thought to try out :)
So sorry to hear this month’s box wasn’t a good fit for you, but we’re looking forward to you seeing what we have in store next💫

I think it’s time for a break up

Aug 19, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Diane P.
5 Reviews
6 Pictures
8 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I don’t know where to begin. I really am heartbroken over this box. The cards in the box have been MISPRINTED and goddess provisions wants their customers to believe that was deliberate. As the owner of dozens of decks I can tell you this is simply NOT so. This deck is a MESS and this company is gaslighting is long time customers and not owning up to a huge mistake. The copper charging pad was damaged and it seems like quality keeps going downhill. I’ve given them multiple chances but the curation isn’t what it use to be…it cheap quasi “spiritual” tools that don’t last and can be found in any roadside new age store. I’ve shown 2 examples of cards where the image and description of the image is on different cards but GP wants you to believe that how it is suppose to be!! Stop lying to your customers!!

Verified Purchase
Goddess Provisions said...Aug 24, 2021

Thank you so much for sharing this feedback with us. As we grow, we'll continue to work hard to maintain our reputation for having great boxes and customer service. We’re always send replacement items if a product isn’t at the best quality possible. We've sent you a message, so look out for a message from our support email so we can further address your concerns. We will definitely share it with our team so they receive it and can continue their efforts to be really mindful when choosing the items that go in our box. We work with partners who use organic, all natural ingredients and often handmake their products with a whole lot of love. ❤️ So sorry to hear this month’s box wasn’t...

Waste of money

Jul 14, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Emily S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 17 days

Not good products, bad customer service, waste of money. Would not recommend.

Verified Purchase
Goddess Provisions said...Jul 15, 2021

Thank you so much for sharing this feedback with us. As we grow, we'll continue to work hard to maintain our reputation for having great boxes and customer service. We’re send replacement items if a product isn’t at the best quality possible, though we do have to follow the policy outlined in our FAQ.
We work with partners who use organic, all natural ingredients and often handmake their products with a whole lot of love. Our general feedback for the boxes tends to have a wide range of likes and dislikes, for example, many who loved the Spellwork box happened to very much not enjoy the box and vice versa. We like to explore a variety of themes to make sure that we can...

What a Disgrace

May 26, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Janyce R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 27 days

I am cancelling this subscription today. Very very disappointed. A reusable q tip. That’s disgusting, a tiny pebble, a tiny pair of socks no chance those are fitting, a bag for a plant??? Come on. I paid for this box to ship to Canada took over a month. This isn’t worth $10 let alone what I ended up paying for it. What a joke.

Verified Purchase
Goddess Provisions said...May 27, 2021

Thank you for your feedback, Janyce! We're focused on providing lots of value and high-quality products to our subscribers. We work with partners who use organic, all natural ingredients and often handmake their products with a whole lot of love. Our May Box was packed with items that totaled up to a retail value of $100+.
We like to explore a variety of themes to make sure that we can introduce ideas and products that customers may not have thought to try out :)
As for the socks, it does look like we've received a bit of a smaller pair than expected, so I've added you to our list to be resent our larger sizes as soon as they reach us in the shop!
So sorry to...

1 week later.

May 12, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Brooke K.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

I've been waiting a week for mine. Still hasn't been sent to USPS. My son's package from another company was prepared after this one started and he already received it, by USPS. so far.. disappointed. I don't think I will renew.

Verified Purchase
Goddess Provisions said...May 15, 2021

Hi Brooke,
I'm so sorry to hear you've been experiencing some shipment delays! It looks like your box was marked as delivered today! We hope you love your new goodies :)
Please do reach out to us via support@goddessprovisions. com if you ever run into any issues with your subscription, we're always happy to help!
Be well, Ashley

Frustrated and Disappointed

May 06, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Susan M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

It is ridiculous that it is taking this long to receive my box. Shipping label created July 8 and as of July 14 it is still sitting there, waiting for pick-up. This happens every month.

Verified Purchase
Goddess Provisions said...May 07, 2021

Hi Susan, we're so sorry to hear you've been experiencing some trouble! We begin shipping out monthly boxes during the first week of the box theme's month. Due to COVID, we've been experiencing some delays with shipments getting into us, or out to our subscribers and we're doing the best we can to make sure they arrive as speedily as possible! If you have any questions or concerns, please shoot a message to our support team so we can help you out with your delivery further :) Looking forward to you enjoying your box soon!

March box - Fake crystals

Mar 28, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kelsey S.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 10 days

The clear and rose 'crystals' in the bag are made of glass and half of them were broken and scratched. The bath bomb came broken and you couldn't read the label at all. The clear 'crystal' in the bath bomb was also made of glass and just a bigger version of the 'crystals' in the bag. The rose quartz eye soother was also not made of quartz as stated. The water bottle is way too small to be called a water bottle. And then theres a microfibre cloth (or so they say?). Basically you're paying to receive fake products. Not worth $60 CAD. Very disappointed in the amount of deception.

Verified Purchase
Goddess Provisions said...Mar 29, 2021

Thank you for your feedback, Kelsey! We're focused on providing lots of value and high-quality products to our subscribers. We work with partners who use organic, all-natural ingredients and often handmake their products with a whole lot of love, and we continue to work with our crystal supplier of 4+ years to ensure we have both ethically sourced and great quality crystals. Our March Box was packed with items that totaled up to a retail value of $105+.
As we grow, we'll continue to work hard to maintain our reputation for having great boxes and customer service. We always send replacement items if a product isn’t of the best quality possible. We just reached out to you via support and will look forward to...

Disappointed

Mar 26, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sheri G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days

I was disappointed in your box. You should of tried to impress me since this was my first time ordering from you. I will not recommend you to anyone

Verified Purchase
Goddess Provisions said...Mar 26, 2021

Thank you for your feedback, Sheri! We're focused on providing lots of value and high-quality products to our subscribers. We work with partners who use organic, all-natural ingredients and often handmake their products with a whole lot of love. Our March Box was packed with items that totaled up to a retail value of $117+. So sorry to hear this month’s box wasn’t a good fit for you, but we hope you'll join us again and see what we have in store next 💫

Scam. Not worth the money.

Mar 16, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Carrie B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Three weeks after payment was withdrawn from my account and still has not been shipped out. Scam

Verified Purchase
Goddess Provisions said...Mar 19, 2021

Hi lovely, I'm so sorry to hear you've been having shipping trouble! We sent out a notice about the delay, perhaps it was caught by a spam folder? Please shoot our support team a message and we'll be happy to help you out further with your shipment! Thank you, Ashley <3

Unhappy

Mar 14, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Miranda K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

It was a gift! It’s it never arrived. 😭

Verified Purchase
Goddess Provisions said...Mar 19, 2021

Hi lovely, I'm so sorry to hear you've been having shipping trouble! We sent out a notice about the delay, perhaps it was caught by a spam folder? Please shoot our support team a message and we'll be happy to help you out further with your shipment! Thank you, Ashley <3

No response

Feb 19, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Carrie S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

I’d love to review this but I got an email that it shipped 10 days ago... USPS still shows they haven’t received the package and I emailed the seller 5 days ago and they haven’t responded but they definitely send me like 10 promotional emails a day... it was a birthday present for my wife that’s obviously not gonna show up... so I’m bummed... thanks

Verified Purchase
Goddess Provisions said...May 26, 2021

Hi Carrie, I'm so sorry to hear you've had some trouble getting through to us! I'm not seeing the emails in our systems, so perhaps they were going to the wrong address? Ours is support@goddessprovisions. com :)
Unfortunately, due to Covid restrictions limiting staff and the record number of shipments being sent, USPS has been experiencing some delays. We aim to ship all boxes within 5-7 business days after each month begins. Sometimes the boxes get held up in transit, which I know isn't fun. I wish we had more control over international shipping delays.
I'm so sorry to hear you ran into some shipping trouble, but we're so glad that your gifts arrived safely :)
Be well,

I didn’t get my box

Feb 15, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Katie B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

I did not receive my box !!!!!!

Verified Purchase
Goddess Provisions said...Mar 29, 2021

Hi Katie, thanks so much for letting us know! The best place to reach out to us when you're having shipping issues is to our support team to make sure any delays can be resolved as swiftly as possible for you :D It looks like your packages are all now delivered, but if you're still having trouble, please don't hesitate to contact us to our support email. Thanks so much! x Ashley

Junk

Feb 02, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Johna S.
2 Reviews
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

As my friend said this is a box of okness. It’s not worth your money. Plus they will send you a duplicate box and charge you for the items. They will not respond to emails and even if you cancel after the first box your stuff and getting the second. Not worth my money communication is poor this is obviously a scam

Verified Purchase
Goddess Provisions said...Apr 23, 2021

Thank you for your feedback, Johna! We're focused on providing lots of value and high-quality products to our subscribers. We work with partners who use organic, all-natural ingredients and often handmake their products with a whole lot of love. Our February Box was packed with items that totaled up to a retail value of $90+.
As we grow, we'll continue to work hard to maintain our reputation for having great boxes and customer service. We always send replacement items if a product isn’t of the best quality possible. We did reach out to you via support a few times, but perhaps our emails were getting caught by a spam folder? So sorry we weren't able to get through to you!
Be well,

Garbage don’t buy or gift

Jan 20, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Helen B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

Garbage. Received as gift and items are cheap, not worth the money. When asked for a refund for my husband who purchased for me, I was denied.....don’t waste your money, go to an actual spiritual store and use your money to buy gold quality stuff. Waste of 180$ for Christmas.

Verified Purchase
Goddess Provisions said...Apr 23, 2021

Thank you so much for sharing this feedback with us. We will definitely share it with our team so they receive it and can continue their efforts to be really mindful when choosing the items that go in our box. We work with partners who use organic, all-natural ingredients and often handmake their products with a whole lot of love ❤️ For more details about our returns and refund policy you can absolutely reach out to us or view our faq! Unfortunately, our warehouse is not set up to accommodate returns right now. So sorry to hear this month’s box wasn’t a good fit for you, but we’re looking forward to you seeing what we have in store next💫

Disappointed

Jan 19, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Keri S.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 20 days

Very disappointed I thought the box would be bigger and coke with better stuff than I received..not worth the $33 the box is tiny and barely comes with anything interesting or good in it

Verified Purchase
Goddess Provisions said...Apr 23, 2021

Thank you so much for sharing this feedback with us, Keri. We will definitely share it with our team so they receive it and can continue their efforts to be really mindful when choosing the items that go in our box. We work with partners who use organic, all natural ingredients and often handmake their products with a whole lot of love ❤️ Our January Box was packed with items that totaled up to a retail value of $100+. So sorry to hear this month’s box wasn’t a good fit for you, but we’re looking forward to you seeing what we have in store next💫

Account Charge Happy

Dec 28, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Meah
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

I subscribed for 3 months, and after that I tried to unsubscribe. I continued to receive the boxes, as well as when it came, I always got 2. I tried contacting someone but could never get any answer and got something automated. I have received numerous account charges, one for $100, which I’m not even sure what for, and an additional $33 for that months box. I woke up to another account charge and emailed and got “we’re not answering for the holidays” which is absolutely ridiculous. The answer should be, “sorry we never answer”

Verified Purchase
Goddess Provisions said...May 26, 2021

Hi Meah, thanks so much for sharing your feedback with us! I'm so sorry to hear you ran into some tech trouble :(
It looks like the emails weren't able to come through to us for some reason, but luckily we were able to resolve everything in our last one! We hope you loved your boxes and can join us again for a future gift :)
Be well,

Still waiting

Dec 25, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jeana S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Was hoping to get this by Christmas for my daughter. Still waiting. Disappointing! On the bright side, I showed her your IG and shes very excited to get her box. I hope it comes soon.

Verified Purchase
Goddess Provisions said...May 26, 2021

Hi Jeana, I'm so sorry we're just getting to this now! Looks like it was lost in the holiday madness :)
Unfortunately, due to Covid restrictions limiting staff and the record number of shipments being sent, USPS did experience some delays. We aim to ship all boxes within 5-7 business days after each month begins. Sometimes the boxes get held up in transit, which I know isn't fun. I wish we had more control over shipping delays at this time.
We're focused on providing lots of value and high-quality products to our subscribers. Our team works with partners who use organic, all-natural ingredients and often hand-make their products with care. I'm so sorry to hear you ran into some shipping trouble, but we're so glad that...

Customers who bought this also bought...