Goddess Provisions Box

Goddess Provisions Box

by Goddess Provisions
Monthly box with crystals, aromatherapy, natural beauty products & spiritual tools

Plans as low as

$27.75/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (1817)

Beautiful box

Nov 19, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Dianne S.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 18 days

Beautiful products. Definitley using the night cap right away. Loved the crystals and cards💜

Verified Purchase

Goddess Provisions

Jul 11, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jenny W.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 2 months

I love my box this month and everything but my oil DID have a leakage issue everywhere although it was wrapped it looked as though the top screwed on a bit crooked ):

Verified Purchase

Fun box

Nov 19, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kathy M.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 11 days

Fun box, interesting items something different.

Verified Purchase

Fantastic Box

Jun 17, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Heidi S.
1 Review

This is always a great box to receive. I'm so happy I signed up.

Good

Mar 31, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Maria W.
2 Reviews

It was a good box shipping took to long but other than that I loved it

Goddess Provisions Box

Feb 20, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Pauline H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

I sent the Goddess Provisions Box as a gift to a friend in January, she loved it so much that I had February's 'GPB' sent as well, and she was super excited and surprised when it was delivered!
Thank you for the wonderful and creative thought you put in to each 'GPBox'. You have helped make 2 best friends, living 100's of miles apart, that much closer!
Pony

Verified Purchase

A good box but needs improvement

Feb 18, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ana F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

In general, I really liked the boxes, some more than others. The items are original and beautiful, but some have defects, especially the stones that are scratched and cracked. My experience with customer service was good. Shipping is too expensive for my country which led me to cancel the subscription. I advise you to improve the wrapping in order to better protect the items and pay more attention to the quality in some boxes. I will only buy again if I see a box that has items that I like, even though it is more expensive.

Verified Purchase

Missing an item

Feb 17, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kimberly D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

I love the items I received however, I was missing an item that was supposed to be in the box this last month. And the box before had a different item than what was on the card which is fine but when its a stone I would like to know which stone it was.

Verified Purchase

Debating

Jan 08, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Misty C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

I really liked my 1st and 3rd box. Not so much my 2nd. I am debating on weather or not to renew another 3 months. Is there a place to say a couple things you don't want, or are all boxes just set for all the same things for everyone in that month? If I could just suggest a couple things I don't want I would for sure renew .

Verified Purchase

cute

Dec 29, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rachel M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 18 days

very fast shipping came before the holidays. the main highlight of the box this month was the ring, i wish i got more things in the box that were tarot related

Verified Purchase

Cool but..

Jan 23, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lisa M.
1 Review

Missing the crystal bag, no response to my inquiry.

Well Worth Trying Out

Nov 18, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nora M.
4 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

While I wasnt thrilled with the first box I got, I gave it another chance and the second one beat my expectations.

Verified Purchase

Stop with the metal lighter case!

Dec 05, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Annie F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

This is the second box in which (December 2021 - Winter Solstice) I've received a celestial magic ritual metal lighter case. It's a bit redundant to keep sending those, plus they're hard to get on the lighters. I get that the pattern is different so it's not exactly the same, but I'm just not a fan. If I'm going to keep subscribing long term, I expect completely different products, not sorta different.
Most witchy people use matches and not lighters. If I was going to use a lighter in my spiritual practice, it wouldn't be a pocket size one. It would be a long jar candle lighter.
The rest of the box was pretty good. Loved the ring the most out of this box. -1 star for repeating the lighter case.

Verified Purchase

Cute, fun box!

Oct 23, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nicole F.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month

I love everything about this box! The Tarot cards are great and the bag is super cute! My only complaint is that the crystals are like cheap tumbled at home quality crystals. I thought I’d get raw crystals (not shined and tumbled).

Verified Purchase

Goddess box

Sep 22, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Roseanna B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Cool box, the first box I received was not as worth the money as the second but it was a nice box.

Verified Purchase

Goddess Provisions

Sep 01, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rebecca G.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I do like this box but it is pretty tiny and it didnt seem like it have a good value to their products.

Verified Purchase

Aug 2021

Aug 22, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tina T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

Ok. The crystal broke, the plate seemed cheep, incense was wonderful, incense holder is sturdy, the deck was a great treat and enjoy it. Haven't used the online tool yet.

Verified Purchase

Generic Witch A+

Sep 19, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sydney L.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months

Love this box. A few broken/damaged goods but overall this box doesn't disappoint.

Verified Purchase

Mostly satisfied but question quality

Aug 16, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Angie O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months

Looks like in this last box, the box of cards must have been the ones that weren’t accurate picture on front was masssge but the writing on the back had nothing to do with masssge) for selling so they were added to this box. Kind of disappointing.

Verified Purchase

Awesome and unique

Mar 27, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kela C.
6 Reviews
5 Pictures
8 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

After a minor issue with shipping I finally got my first box and really like it. The Ritual Water water bottle w/ charged crystals is very unique, well made, real glass and very cool. The quartz eye massager is so relaxing it's heavenly, the Crystal Grid microfiber cleaning cloth goes with me everywhere and is used daily. I'm saving the bath bomb for a extra stressful day. The only issue I had with the box was the stickers. For almost $35/mo. I'm not expecting to get a sheet of 9 stickers that look like they were printed at the last minute on someone's 20 yr old printer. If it wasn't for this and the shipping issue I'd have given 5 stars. I'm going to keep it another month because April is my bday month and I'm hoping it's awesome and the stickers were a fluke. All in all a pretty good box with unique and cute items. Definitely worth a try!!

Verified Purchase

Ummm

Aug 01, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jessica E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 17 days

Not what I was expecting

Verified Purchase

Missing pen

Jan 19, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Heather M.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 19 days

My box was missing the pen. I would have really loved the pen because I love to write. Other than that it’s nice.

Verified Purchase

Goddess Box

Jul 12, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Sherrill
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

Not sure it’s for me

Verified Purchase

Sort of A Mixed Bag

Jun 10, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Corina D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

The first box(Earth Box) I received was kinda underwhelming. Didn't really know what to expect but I don't think it was what I received. The socks are definitely really small, don't know if I'll be wearing them much. Also was kind of confused at the reusable q tip, but won't complain about it. The candle that was included has a really nice scent to it. Not really sure what to make of the potted plant cover.
The second box I've definitely enjoyed a bit more. Absolutely loving the singing bowl so far. Definitely was looking forward to the amethyst light string, though one of the stones came off the glue already.

Verified Purchase

Pretty good

Jun 07, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ashley O.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

For my first box, there were some nice things in there. I really liked the string lights.

Verified Purchase

Customers who bought this also bought...