Goddess Provisions Box

by Goddess Provisions
Monthly box with crystals, aromatherapy, natural beauty products & spiritual tools
1608 reviews

Plans as low as

$27.75/ month

Buying Options

Goddess Provisions Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review
1608

Fit For A Goddess!!

Sep 17, 2020
Tricia C.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have been a subscriber for two months and both boxes are just stunning! I have recommended this box to several of my friends and I am looking forward to the next box! I had a lost shipment issue and they sent me a new one out right away. Their customer service is just phenomenal.

Verified Purchase

Love in a box!

Aug 13, 2020
Patricia M.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Took a chance with this box and wasn't disappointed. Is packed full of practical and unique items. Amazing and beautiful box for anyone who wants to start o grow a spiritual practice.

Verified Purchase

So happy!

Apr 17, 2020
Ana D.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It was a little messy when opening and some of the brown paper pieces where sticking out but wonderful otherwise!

Verified Purchase

The only subscription box you need

Feb 19, 2021
Jessica B.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is the only subscription box I subscribe to. It’s amazing and each box is never a disappointment. It’s carefully and thoughtfully curated each month.

Verified Purchase

Goddess Provisions is great!

Apr 17, 2020
Samantha S.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’ve subscribed to three Goddess Provision boxes. If I could, I’d subscribe monthly. I always feel like I’m spoiling myself with great tools & products. These boxes always seem to contain whatever I need at the time and I love trying new products.

Verified Purchase

I LOVE Goddess Provisions!

Sep 17, 2020
Kimberly K.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 3 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I LOVE Goddess Provisions. I have been a subscriber for quite a few years now and have not ever been disappointed. Every month my box is jam packed full of cool, fun, funky, educational, soul-touching awesome stuff! I especially love the Runes I received two boxes ago. I never had a set before and I was so excited to see them in my box. I also added a picture of my bowl of crystals and gemstones, the majority of which came from Goddess Provisions. I love that the Universe chooses for me the crystals I need to have. The Universe has not been wrong yet! I will continue to be a monthly subscriber for as long as I can. True Love.

Verified Purchase

favorite 🌞

Apr 16, 2020
Brittany J.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

i have been receiving goddess provision boxes for awhile now and i absolutely look forward to my box every month! regardless of what comes in each box it always brings me back to my spiritual side 🤍 by far it’s my favorite subscription and i always recommend it to anyone who’s looking to sign up for a spiritual treat ✨

Verified Purchase

Highly Recommend to My Fellow Canadians!

Jan 21, 2020
Susan R.
2 Reviews
3 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have been a subscriber now for a couple months. So far I have loved both of my monthly subscription boxes. I love that you get a variety of things that help your inner goddess such as jewelry, self-care, chocolate, bath/body products, aromatherapy, crystals/rocks/gems, tea, household items, altar items, stickers, books, online products etc. The picture I included in this review is of my latest box from Goddess Provisions - Mystery Box. It is awesome!!!!
I wanted to let anyone from Canada know, who is interested in ordering a monthly subscription, that I highly recommend it. The boxes come via USPS each month. They usually take 2 weeks to arrive. They ship fairly quickly at the beginning of each month. I have never had an issue with customs or extra costs. Everything is packed well so I have never received anything broken or damaged.

Verified Purchase

April 2020 box

May 14, 2020
Victoria H.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really really like this box, this is the April Crystal box. The shipping was a struggle but that’s to be expected in these times, and the team were very good about responding when I asked about the box’s location. The book about crystals is really cool, the candle smells and looks amazing, the crystal pen and labradorite that was included were beautiful. I’ve gotten a couple of boxes from them and they’ve always been absolutely amazing so I definitely recommend them

Verified Purchase

Magic in a box ✨

Apr 17, 2020
Véronic A.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got the March Lucid Dreaming box as a one time purchase to see how I would like this and fell in love immediately with Goddess Provisions🥰✨💕!! Such beautiful and wholesome products! Helping anyone tap into their inner goddess and remember the importance of self care! I am eying the April box and considering subscribing for the multiple month package. À true spark of magic in a box 💕✨🌿🌕🔮🥰

Verified Purchase

Impressed Goddess!!

Jan 16, 2020
Nikki S.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’ve received 2 boxes so far and have really enjoyed them. I love all the new products I’m learning about and have been impressed with the packaging and shipping. This months skin care products are awesome and the serum smells amazing. Last month was all about the moon and I love the moon. Excited to see what I get next!

Verified Purchase

Love this box!

Nov 14, 2019
Sasha M.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box! You get a crystal each month, as well as some self care products (aromatherapy, body/face sprays, oils, tea and chocolate) and ritual tools! Everything smells good, and is unique! I'm so glad I found it! Thank you!

Monthly present to myself!

Jul 17, 2021
Brittany S.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have been ordering from Goddess Provisions for the last year and I LOVE THEM. Each month it is a little surprise for myself. Each time that little purple box comes in the mail I get so excited to see what treasures they sent me that month! Love how they support so many other amazing companies as well!

Verified Purchase

Great value for the price!

Jul 17, 2021
Kim B.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I get so excited every month when my box comes. I feel like everything is such high quality and deepens my spiritual practice and learning.
Such a great value for the price and I am never disappointed HB what is included.

Verified Purchase

LOVE

Jul 15, 2021
Aaron S.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I've been a member for almost a year now and I'll NEVER stop this subscription, it's hands down my FAVORITE!!! 💜

Verified Purchase

First Timer

Jul 13, 2021
Shanel K.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Saw this company’s information in a YouTube video description box. Clicked on it and was amazed by all the different boxes you can subscribe too. I’m impressed by not only CrateJoy but also Goddess Provisions. I love all the items that came inside but I must say the lunar singing bowl was def my fave! With the Amethyst string lights right behind. Such a great value, I definitely recommend!

Verified Purchase

Love this box!

Mar 08, 2019
Jenn J.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely amazing and I love each box!!! I look forward to it everyday and when it comes I love all the different pieces!

Verified Purchase

A dose of happiness in a box

Jul 20, 2020
Julia B.
4 Reviews
2 Pictures
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I gave this as a gift to my daughter who is into the healing arts; let me tell you she was so excited to receive this goodie box from me, and your wonderful company. She is excited to use the tea candle with the reverse karma incese during the new moon tonight. Thank you for making my daughter's day.

Verified Purchase

Collection of boxes

Jul 16, 2020
Kristina W.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The boxes are so beautifully balanced and if I do not use something in the box, which is super rare, I give it as a fun gift and everyone in my friend groups loves it! It never takes long for me to receive the box and it is something I look forward too every beginning of the month!

Verified Purchase

Love this box!

Oct 17, 2020
Savanna A.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is an overall amazing box! I have been getting it for about 7 months now, and I am never left disappointed. There are items here and there that may not be my cup of tea, but the quality is great and I can always save items that maybe I’m not a huge fan of and add them to my giveaway pile for my YouTube channel, or I can save them for gifts. I highly recommend you try one of these boxes. You are worth it and you deserve it!!

Verified Purchase

Love it!!

Apr 16, 2020
Hailey Z.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am absolutely in LOVE with my April box! I am a Certified Crystal Healer & love that this month’s theme was Crystal connection! I loved the Tumbled Labradorite & the chocolate bar was amazing. I ate the whole thing right away! I was super grateful for the clear quartz pen because it helps inspire me while I’m channeling & journaling. My favorite item though I think has to be the Tigers eye roll on. It seriously smells amazing & leaves me feeling calm & full of warm loving vibes! I truly enjoyed all of the items and it was just the pick me up I needed this month!

Verified Purchase

Awesomeness in a box

Apr 16, 2020
Ingrid D.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love love love all my boxes the products are amazing!! I definitely recommend!

Verified Purchase

Lovely items

Mar 14, 2019
Claudie D.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I adore goddess provisions boxes. Always surprising and lovely items. Cosmic items, sacred Geometry... And something good to eat too.
I also adore the self care oracle, very useful!!!thanks to the team!!!

Verified Purchase

Fun, artistic, great value

Apr 18, 2020
Kat K.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is amazing, great value for the money, I've gotten 3 already and they're all a mix of things I enjoy, including candles, oils, bath products, crystals, jewelry, etc. I chose this subscription box because the balance if things I enjoy getting and the artistic feel if it just lines up well with what I like, and the price is a good value and something I can afford. I'm definitely going to keep getting it!

Verified Purchase

Lovely Goddess Box

May 21, 2021
Caitlyn K.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Lovely💜 I love the altar cloth and can’t wait to perform a spread on it :) the reusable cotton swap was a cool bonus. The candle smells wonderful.

Verified Purchase