Goddess Provisions Box

by Goddess Provisions
Monthly box with crystals, aromatherapy, natural beauty products & spiritual tools
1607 reviews

Plans as low as

$27.75/ month

Buying Options

Goddess Provisions Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review
1607

Amazing, wonderful, spiritual!

Jul 20, 2020
Daisy M.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love EVERYTHING about this box. It's so wonderful to have a spiritual self care box every month with a different theme and mantra to keep in mind. Each box comes with a variety of products and no two boxes are too similar.
Each box also comes with a new crystal to meditate with and online access to a bonus video or PDF that goes perfect with the box.
Don't even think about it, subscribe and see for yourself!

Verified Purchase

Best Witch Tool Box EVER!!!

Feb 18, 2021
Cherie C.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

I have been a subscriber to Goddess Provisions since September 2020 and LOVE IT!!! I learn something new with every box!! One of my favorites was the January 2021 special Moon Rituals Box. Everything was absolutely beautiful!! The candle smells amazing and has crystals inside, the etched selenite palm stone is so beautiful, even the box it was shipped in is gorgeous. I look forward to every month and can't wait to see what's in the next one!! If you haven't subscribed, I highly recommend giving it a try!!

Verified Purchase

Pleasurably Lovely

Aug 13, 2020
Christy C.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the Goddess Provisions box! I always like the design and quality of the items and am excited to see what they’ve included In the box! I like how they curate themes—and ask for input for future boxes. Everything inside is pleasurably lovely, good smelling and even fun to use!

Verified Purchase

Love it!!

Apr 16, 2020
Hailey Z.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am absolutely in LOVE with my April box! I am a Certified Crystal Healer & love that this month’s theme was Crystal connection! I loved the Tumbled Labradorite & the chocolate bar was amazing. I ate the whole thing right away! I was super grateful for the clear quartz pen because it helps inspire me while I’m channeling & journaling. My favorite item though I think has to be the Tigers eye roll on. It seriously smells amazing & leaves me feeling calm & full of warm loving vibes! I truly enjoyed all of the items and it was just the pick me up I needed this month!

Verified Purchase

Amazing Value & Quality Treasures!

Sep 17, 2020
Maddison N.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Goddess Provisions boxes are always such a great value! I’m always impressed with the quality and variety in each box! I love that the boxes are vegan, too, and that they partner with Trees for the Future to plant trees 🌱

Verified Purchase

Love this box!

Mar 13, 2020
Jessika B.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely love this box! This February box was my first and I’m waiting for my March box. But every item was amazing, the layout was great, the artwork and monthly mantra were beautiful. It was such an exciting feeling to be surprised by the goodies in the box too! I love that the box is on the cheaper end and it’s just such fun items.

Verified Purchase

Fun, artistic, great value

Apr 18, 2020
Kat K.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is amazing, great value for the money, I've gotten 3 already and they're all a mix of things I enjoy, including candles, oils, bath products, crystals, jewelry, etc. I chose this subscription box because the balance if things I enjoy getting and the artistic feel if it just lines up well with what I like, and the price is a good value and something I can afford. I'm definitely going to keep getting it!

Verified Purchase

Perfect for all goddesses!

Aug 13, 2020
Chryseis R.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am obsessed with this box! My husband got a three month subscription for me for my birthday and then I went ahead and got it for myself. Every month it is so much fun to open and see what little treasures await. The variety is great! I've gotten roll-on essential oils, candles, socks, jewelry, a tea cup and saucer set, crystals, chocolate, and more. The box feels well worth the price. Each box is filled with items and I love the monthly themes. I just signed up for the year subscription because I love it so much. Highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

OBSESSED

Feb 20, 2020
Mikaela G.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I'm absolutely obsessed with Goddess Provisions!
Each product has amazing quality and the price you pay is so affordable compared to everything you receive!
My favorite thing about the box is seeing which new Crystals I'll be receiving, my collection has already grown so much!
The fact that each box plants a tree takes the cake. Not only are you pampering yourself with this box but you're also saving the planet! I've already told some friends of mine about GP and they have ordered or are planning to. 10/10 highly recommend, you won't be disappointed!

Verified Purchase

November Goddess Provisions Review

Dec 17, 2020
Brandy T.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got my first goddess provisions box in November, which was the lunar love box. I absolutely loved everything in the box from the incense holder shown to the adorable mini rainbow moonstone obelisk. I can’t wait to receive future boxes!

Verified Purchase

Totally satisfied

Jul 14, 2020
Stephani N.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was pleasantly surprised by my first box! Glad I bought the 3 month subscription- excited for next month.

Verified Purchase

February 2020 box

Feb 04, 2021
Tiffiny H.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am giving this box to a friend for her birthday. She loves it. The selection is amazing and defintly fits with the theme.

Verified Purchase

Thanks!

Feb 11, 2020
Deanna D.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Really enjoying my first box and can’t wait to get the next months!

Verified Purchase

Perfection

Mar 22, 2021
Amber P.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely LOVE Goddess Provisions!!! This is my second box, and I'm hooked. I will use everything that came in this box, just as I used everything that came in my last box. I have 2 other subscriptions, and they are hit and miss. Goddess Provisions is well thought out, it ships quickly, and it has an amazing value of well over what you pay. Also, the customer service is hands down the absolute best I have ever encountered. 🌛 Blessed be🌜

Verified Purchase

YOU NEED THIS BOX IN YOUR LIFE!!!!

Sep 17, 2020
Abby B.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely LOVE!!! my Goddess provisions box! It is the only box I subscribe too still. There are great themes every month with great tools to help start a ritual and treat yourself like the Goddess's we are! I had NO self help in my life, and my mental health was starting to deteriorate in these crazy times, thanks to this wonderful box, I have started listening to me more, and learning things about myself I think I was missing because i never tuned into me. These boxes are like journeys with tools to help see into yourself and the universe! The items are well though out and the themes are amazing! They have digital downloads that explain more about the box and has extra info on the theme! I have never felt overwhelmed with this box, which is my concern with others like this and I am a beginner and didn't know what most of the items were and how to properly use them, but no fear with Goddess Provisions, they are always there to help either through email or social media, I love their instagram. Bottom line, GET THIS BOX! you wont regret it and probably make new friends and new habits just like I did that enhance your everyday!

Verified Purchase

Lovely Goddess Box

May 21, 2021
Caitlyn K.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Lovely💜 I love the altar cloth and can’t wait to perform a spread on it :) the reusable cotton swap was a cool bonus. The candle smells wonderful.

Verified Purchase

You will not regret this subscription!

Jul 16, 2020
Lindsey D.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The boxes are amazing! I am in love with everything I've received in each box so far. I wanted to join for just a couple months (they make it SUPER easy to cancel, no hoops to jump through which I also love) but I haven't been able to stop now four months later. It's self-care in a box and a special treat I look forward to it each month.
As an aside, the Goddess Provisions' customer service is outstanding as well! When I initially signed up through PayPal I had an old address as the shipping destination. When I reached out to change it I had gotten an email response within half an hour max. They were so pleasant and helpful.

Verified Purchase

The perfect box

Jan 16, 2020
Melanie J.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Every detail is thought about. I love the items that are in this box.

Verified Purchase

Monthly Self-Love

Apr 16, 2020
Sara G.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love receiving my monthly Goddess Provision box! It is always shipped quickly. It's been so nice over these past few months to receive the box at the beginning of the month and set an intention to use the items in my home practice, self-care, and self-love routines. I find all of the products useful and good quality, extending my interest to those other small companies featured. I also subscribe to their monthly Moon Wisdom Membership. It is thorough and a wonderful complement to the Goddess Provision boxes.

Verified Purchase

Goddess Provision May Box!

May 25, 2020
Katherine R.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love Goddess Provisions and this box has to be one of my favorites! The May box is perfectly curated for summer, the moisturizer is very refreshing, along with the Elderberry tonic and face mask! The additional items are also very beautiful and aesthetically pleasing in every way. I highly recommend this box and any future orders.

Verified Purchase

Best box in existence!

Feb 21, 2021
Tessa C.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Okay, so I love subscription boxes, but THIS IS THE ONE! If I could only have one subscription box for the rest of my life, it absolutely would be Goddess Provisions! The quality of the products is always great, so there's no waste from having to toss out products that fall apart. Every box has VEGAN products and a tree is planted for each box sold, so I can be content in knowing it is an ethical box. Every single month I gasp in joy at each item I pull out of the box. Some good boxes out there are hit or miss, where you only like half the products inside, but not Goddess Provisions! Every item is a huge success for me! Million percent recommend!

Verified Purchase

Self care box

Feb 19, 2021
Gayle H.
7 Reviews
2 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really loved this self care box! The bell and sniffer are just gorgeous!!! And let’s talk about that pen with the quartz crystals! Wow! The cutlery will live in my purse for take out eating and I will get a bunch of work done with that book! All in all a really great box!

Verified Purchase

❤️ 📦

Aug 15, 2019
Teresa R.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am never disappointed with my Goddess Provisions boxes. You can tell that a lot of thoughtfulness, care & creativity goes into everything they put into the boxes. ❤️❤️❤️

Verified Purchase

Love!

Feb 18, 2021
Jacqueline S.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolute love receiving this box each month!! It’s always fun to see the new theme and items included

Verified Purchase

Best Box Ever!

Jun 18, 2021
Sarah M.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

By far one of the best subscription boxes out there. My first ever box had a amazing oracle deck, which I use almost every day. The singing bowl, alter cloth, and energy spray are only a few of my favorites! Everything is made with quality, and is perfect for anyone whether new to the craft, experienced, or just wanting to get more in touch with nature. ❤️ I recommend to everyone!

Verified Purchase