Goddess Provisions Box

by Goddess Provisions
Monthly box with crystals, aromatherapy, natural beauty products & spiritual tools
1605 reviews

Plans as low as

$27.75/ month

Buying Options

Goddess Provisions Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review
1605

Thanks!

Feb 11, 2020
Deanna D.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Really enjoying my first box and can’t wait to get the next months!

Verified Purchase

Invest in your soul and buy this box!

Feb 21, 2020
Jordan S.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is the best monthly investment for your soul. So many amazing brands and such a great variety of handmade products. Every month is like Christmas!

Verified Purchase

YOU NEED THIS BOX IN YOUR LIFE!!!!

Sep 17, 2020
Abby B.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely LOVE!!! my Goddess provisions box! It is the only box I subscribe too still. There are great themes every month with great tools to help start a ritual and treat yourself like the Goddess's we are! I had NO self help in my life, and my mental health was starting to deteriorate in these crazy times, thanks to this wonderful box, I have started listening to me more, and learning things about myself I think I was missing because i never tuned into me. These boxes are like journeys with tools to help see into yourself and the universe! The items are well though out and the themes are amazing! They have digital downloads that explain more about the box and has extra info on the theme! I have never felt overwhelmed with this box, which is my concern with others like this and I am a beginner and didn't know what most of the items were and how to properly use them, but no fear with Goddess Provisions, they are always there to help either through email or social media, I love their instagram. Bottom line, GET THIS BOX! you wont regret it and probably make new friends and new habits just like I did that enhance your everyday!

Verified Purchase

Goddess Provision May Box!

May 25, 2020
Katherine R.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love Goddess Provisions and this box has to be one of my favorites! The May box is perfectly curated for summer, the moisturizer is very refreshing, along with the Elderberry tonic and face mask! The additional items are also very beautiful and aesthetically pleasing in every way. I highly recommend this box and any future orders.

Verified Purchase

Self care box

Feb 19, 2021
Gayle H.
7 Reviews
2 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really loved this self care box! The bell and sniffer are just gorgeous!!! And let’s talk about that pen with the quartz crystals! Wow! The cutlery will live in my purse for take out eating and I will get a bunch of work done with that book! All in all a really great box!

Verified Purchase

Best box in existence!

Feb 21, 2021
Tessa C.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Okay, so I love subscription boxes, but THIS IS THE ONE! If I could only have one subscription box for the rest of my life, it absolutely would be Goddess Provisions! The quality of the products is always great, so there's no waste from having to toss out products that fall apart. Every box has VEGAN products and a tree is planted for each box sold, so I can be content in knowing it is an ethical box. Every single month I gasp in joy at each item I pull out of the box. Some good boxes out there are hit or miss, where you only like half the products inside, but not Goddess Provisions! Every item is a huge success for me! Million percent recommend!

Verified Purchase

Monthly Self-Love

Apr 16, 2020
Sara G.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love receiving my monthly Goddess Provision box! It is always shipped quickly. It's been so nice over these past few months to receive the box at the beginning of the month and set an intention to use the items in my home practice, self-care, and self-love routines. I find all of the products useful and good quality, extending my interest to those other small companies featured. I also subscribe to their monthly Moon Wisdom Membership. It is thorough and a wonderful complement to the Goddess Provision boxes.

Verified Purchase

Best Box Ever!

Jun 18, 2021
Sarah M.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

By far one of the best subscription boxes out there. My first ever box had a amazing oracle deck, which I use almost every day. The singing bowl, alter cloth, and energy spray are only a few of my favorites! Everything is made with quality, and is perfect for anyone whether new to the craft, experienced, or just wanting to get more in touch with nature. ❤️ I recommend to everyone!

Verified Purchase

Lovely items

Mar 14, 2019
Claudie D.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I adore goddess provisions boxes. Always surprising and lovely items. Cosmic items, sacred Geometry... And something good to eat too.
I also adore the self care oracle, very useful!!!thanks to the team!!!

Verified Purchase

Amazing Value & Quality Treasures!

Sep 17, 2020
Maddison N.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Goddess Provisions boxes are always such a great value! I’m always impressed with the quality and variety in each box! I love that the boxes are vegan, too, and that they partner with Trees for the Future to plant trees 🌱

Verified Purchase

Box review

Apr 16, 2020
Sherri-ann C.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love my monthly boxes the lucid dream one everything was top quality and my night of sleep have never been better. This month April crystal connection is my favorite so far and cant wait to see mays box. Its worth every penny!!!

Verified Purchase

Magnificent magick

Apr 03, 2021
Kailee W.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Not sure what I was expecting but this is definitely beyond. Everything is beautiful and delicate and amazing. I see myself using every one of these items and have loved the surprise of this box! So grateful

Verified Purchase

Inspiring & Uplifting Subscription!

Aug 14, 2020
Heidi Z.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I adore these boxes! The products are of great quality, and each box is carefully curated for unique monthly inspiration. I can't wait to see what comes next!

Verified Purchase

Love this!!

Apr 26, 2020
Katie D.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box!!!

Verified Purchase

Perfection

Mar 22, 2021
Amber P.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely LOVE Goddess Provisions!!! This is my second box, and I'm hooked. I will use everything that came in this box, just as I used everything that came in my last box. I have 2 other subscriptions, and they are hit and miss. Goddess Provisions is well thought out, it ships quickly, and it has an amazing value of well over what you pay. Also, the customer service is hands down the absolute best I have ever encountered. 🌛 Blessed be🌜

Verified Purchase

Amazing, wonderful, spiritual!

Jul 20, 2020
Daisy M.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love EVERYTHING about this box. It's so wonderful to have a spiritual self care box every month with a different theme and mantra to keep in mind. Each box comes with a variety of products and no two boxes are too similar.
Each box also comes with a new crystal to meditate with and online access to a bonus video or PDF that goes perfect with the box.
Don't even think about it, subscribe and see for yourself!

Verified Purchase

Awesomeness in a box

Apr 16, 2020
Ingrid D.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love love love all my boxes the products are amazing!! I definitely recommend!

Verified Purchase

Love it!!

Apr 16, 2020
Hailey Z.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am absolutely in LOVE with my April box! I am a Certified Crystal Healer & love that this month’s theme was Crystal connection! I loved the Tumbled Labradorite & the chocolate bar was amazing. I ate the whole thing right away! I was super grateful for the clear quartz pen because it helps inspire me while I’m channeling & journaling. My favorite item though I think has to be the Tigers eye roll on. It seriously smells amazing & leaves me feeling calm & full of warm loving vibes! I truly enjoyed all of the items and it was just the pick me up I needed this month!

Verified Purchase

Did Not Disappoint - Again! Amazing!!

Jul 16, 2020
Melinda L.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This month's box was amazing! I love all books by I Magic, so this one didnt disappoint. The incense was thin but it didnt crumble or break and burnt really well and smelled great. The best part was the etched selenite wand. I love it!! Use it all the time now. Overall great box and great quality items.

Verified Purchase

My first

Jan 09, 2020
Lori B.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Have enjoyed getting my first Goddess box

Verified Purchase

Awesome and unique

Mar 27, 2021
Kela C.
6 Reviews
5 Pictures
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

After a minor issue with shipping I finally got my first box and really like it. The Ritual Water water bottle w/ charged crystals is very unique, well made, real glass and very cool. The quartz eye massager is so relaxing it's heavenly, the Crystal Grid microfiber cleaning cloth goes with me everywhere and is used daily. I'm saving the bath bomb for a extra stressful day. The only issue I had with the box was the stickers. For almost $35/mo. I'm not expecting to get a sheet of 9 stickers that look like they were printed at the last minute on someone's 20 yr old printer. If it wasn't for this and the shipping issue I'd have given 5 stars. I'm going to keep it another month because April is my bday month and I'm hoping it's awesome and the stickers were a fluke. All in all a pretty good box with unique and cute items. Definitely worth a try!!

Verified Purchase

Missing pen

Jan 19, 2021
Heather M.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality

My box was missing the pen. I would have really loved the pen because I love to write. Other than that it’s nice.

Verified Purchase

Be a goddess and get this box!

May 16, 2019
Morgan W.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I haven’t missed a box in almost a year because I’m obsessed. This is such an amazing subscription box and different from anything else out there in my opinion!

living it

Apr 16, 2020
Kayleigh M.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this box! Super cute and useful stuff, can't wait to get it every month!

Just magical!

Apr 15, 2021
Icreatemedia P.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love this monthly box. Each item is beautifully selected and makes additions to my altar space simply magical. I am obsessed. The only problem I have is not subscribing sooner. 🔮