Goddess Provisions Box

by Goddess Provisions
Monthly box with crystals, aromatherapy, natural beauty products & spiritual tools
1607 reviews

Plans as low as

$27.75/ month

Buying Options

Goddess Provisions Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review
1607

Love it

Jul 17, 2021
Melissa B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love all your items. Never disappointed.

Verified Purchase

It is good

Jul 16, 2021
Amanda A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Always fun and interesting things in my box :)

Verified Purchase

Love this box

Sep 17, 2020
Raven M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

One word Amazing

Verified Purchase

I can’t get enough of this box!!!!

Jul 16, 2021
Kaley P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have doing boxes for a while now and then I came across Goddess provisions. I am always stalking the mailman waiting to get my box. I have not been disappointed with ANY of the items I’ve received. Everything always seems intentional and really well thought out and stays with themes for the month. The products are curated with purpose and support important causes.

Verified Purchase

MAGICAL!!!

Jul 16, 2021
Elizabeth M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received my first Goddess Provisions box (June) and I am in love with everything!!! I cannot get over how gorgeous the singing bowl is and the amethyst light are gorgeous! So happy and excited to see what the other monthly boxes have in them! Yay!

Verified Purchase

Never disappoints!

Jul 16, 2021
Christina E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have been a subscriber for almost 3 years, & I always feel like the most recent box is somehow better than the last one…meaning they continually get better and BETTER - and they are already AMAZINGLY MAGICKAL to begins with!

Verified Purchase

Love this box!

Jul 15, 2021
Heather W.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved this box. Gave it as a gift to myself last month and was so excited and very much ecstatically surprised to see what was inside. The crystal string lights hang above my altar and I am in love with my singing bowl.

Verified Purchase

The best Goddess box ever!!!

Jul 15, 2021
Xanthe C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My boxes always come in time, the attention is so good from the team.
And the products are all amazing and goddess quality!!
I'm in love since I obtained it first.

Verified Purchase

Love it

Jul 15, 2021
Kelly S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love it! I've only received one box so far and I can't wait for the next one. The quality of items I received in my first box far outweighs the cost. My 16 year old daughter is anticipating the next box too.

Verified Purchase

❤️❤️❤️

Jul 15, 2021
Jenna R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just my style, always unique, beautiful, and useful products!

Verified Purchase

I love this box subscription!!!

Jul 15, 2021
Susan G.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have been a subscriber for awhile and the boxes amaze me every month. Being a beginner, the box has so much information to give. Each item is described in the box, and don't forget the online tools they offer. You can really see the time that is taken to create each box. The July box "Herbal Alchemy" has to be one of my favorite boxes so far, but I have loved each box that I have received. And don't forget that every box sold, plants a tree. That's a bonus itself. I recommend this box for anyone who is trying to get in touch with their spiritual self. Enjoy!!!!

Verified Purchase

Beautiful box that's not expensive.

Jul 15, 2021
Danielle H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is a BEAUTIFUL subscription box that is well worth the money. I have loved everything sent in each box I've received and eagerly await my box every month. The shipping this month is taking forever and customer service indicated they were trying out a new method (not liking the wait) and that's the only reason I didn't give them 5 stars across the board.

Verified Purchase

The value outweighs the cost

Jul 15, 2021
Ann D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I look forward to this box every month. The items you receive are quality, and I absolutely know that I'm getting more value than what I paid. I recommended it to a friend and she loved it. My boyfriend is even impressed by the items I receive. I've been getting this box for at least a couple of years now. Whenever my budget is tight, I still make sure to get Goddess Provisions because when I'm struggling, receiving it always makes me feel better. And the items can help me with self care.
It's totally worth the cost.

Verified Purchase

Obsessed!!

Jul 15, 2021
Sarah M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love love love this box! Each month there are specific themes to help with your spiritual journey and I get so excited for the sneaks they post on Instagram leading up to the shipping! The quality of products are awesome, so cute, and so affordable! I can’t believe I spend only $33 on all of the goodies I get! By far my favorite subscription box!

Verified Purchase

I’m glad I chose this box

Jul 15, 2021
Kimberly C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved everything

Verified Purchase

Best subscription box

Jul 12, 2021
Lisa H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Look forward to this box every month! A great selection of quality products.

Verified Purchase

Review

Jul 12, 2021
Samantha J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Amazing product! Loved them every month I look forward to the mail coming

Verified Purchase

Love all the items on my boxes

Jul 11, 2021
Olga H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

All my boxes are always amazing I love them so much always look forward to getting the next one ♥️♥️♥️

Verified Purchase

First time purchaser to commitsubscriber

Jan 07, 2020
Abigail L.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my first box, and I love everything in it! The items were true to the theme of self care. I absolutely love the journal as well! Price is well worth the whole box, and I'm looking forward to next month.

Verified Purchase

Love this box!

Jan 23, 2019
Sasha R.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

I’ve tried 7 different subscription boxes and I was always disappointed. With Goddess Provisins I’m not only excited about the products that come in the box I am actually using them! 💕Best.Box.Ever!

Verified Purchase

Disappointing

Aug 25, 2019
Roxanne#benoit
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

First they are super unhelpful as far as customer service goes.
Second, they are extremely disorganized. You may or may not get the email that the box is coming, they may or may not ship it on time, etc, and based on other negative reviews it looks like they may ship you and old box you already received! They kept getting my and my friend’s boxes confused—like I would get an email when my friend’s shipped. Now they don’t even email me at all when they ship my box. It is annoying.
Third the quality leaves a bit to be desired. In the last box there were some of those cheap candles like you get for free at a temple. And lately it’s just a lot of things I won’t use.
In short, I think if they weren’t such jerks when you have issues (which you will because they’re pretty disorganized), then maybe I would be happier with it overall but their attitude towards their customers goes very much against everything they claim to stand for.

Verified Purchase
Goddess Provisions said...Aug 25, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Roxanne. As we grow, we're working hard to make sure we maintain our reputation for having great boxes and customer service.
Unfortunately, as we mentioned in our prior emails together we did sell out of our August boxes super early this month! Hopefully, it would have also noted this in your confirmation email and above the subscription boxes on our site :) In order to ensure new subscribers would receive a box this month, we had switched back to our Ancient Egyptian boxes!
We tried to coordinate an alternate box shipment for you as a special exception, however, we do understand you had your heart set on the August box, as it was definitely an...

A pleased Goddess

Nov 14, 2019
Autumn T.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really enjoy recieving this box at the beginning of every month. The quality of products in each box really makes me feel pampered. The items remind me to have little "treat yo self" moments throughout the month.

Verified Purchase

What's with the 1-stars? So funny!

Feb 19, 2019
Rayne R.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

Most of them are SUUUPER nitpicky or totally on the fault of the subscriber, lol!
I LOVE this box, and have come back to it every time I possibly could after having to buckle down and unsubscribe for a little while.
These guys n gals are great at what they do, and I'm ALWAYS super excited for the next box! Rather than asking "what am I gonna do with this," you ought to keep an open mind and try something new for a change! Isn't this kinda why most of us went to try this type of subscription in the first place?
I think I may have even already reviewed this box a couple years ago when I first got it...but my memory is foggy. Guess if that's the case I'm just stopping by to spread some love again!~
Keep it up, GP! ♡♡♡

Verified Purchase

Wonderful box

Apr 19, 2019
Samantha O.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

This box is what the titled says this box is wonderful. You get so many wonderful items. What I like about this box is that if you don't know what something is or what to do with it, the card that comes with the box tells you about it. Also sometimes you get a e-book that goes with the box. Discount codes for every item if you wish to buy them again or other products from that company. Usually get a treat of some kind. The shipping is fast too. I pay for it on the 28th of month before and I have it with in the first week of the next month. I've never had a monthly box do that.

Verified Purchase

Not worth the $$

Nov 01, 2017
Jessica P.
3 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall

So not worth $33. Everything is cheap looking

Verified Purchase
Goddess Provisions said...Nov 01, 2017

Thanks for sharing your feedback with us, Jessica. We're focused on providing lots of value and high-quality products to our subscribers, many of which use organic, all natural ingredients and are handmade with love. I'm sorry to hear the products in our box weren't a good fit for you but thank you for giving us and our brand partners a try. <3