Goddess Provisions Box

by Goddess Provisions
Monthly box with crystals, aromatherapy, natural beauty products & spiritual tools
1607 reviews

Plans as low as

$27.75/ month

Buying Options

Goddess Provisions Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review
1607

This box rocks!

Sep 20, 2018
Katie B.
1 Review
Overall

I absolutely love these monthly boxes. The themes are cute and the products are of great quality.

Get in touch with your inner goddess!

Aug 15, 2019
Jacquelline
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely LOVE this box.
You can tell every product is chosen with care and intention.
All products definitely outweighs the cost of the box.
Highly recommend for beginner witches or seasoned witches. Or even for those just looking to get in touch with their inner Goddess.

Beautiful Curations!

Jun 18, 2021
Bianca R.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I look forward to receiving my box every month! There are so many unique high-quality items that come in each box, and I can't wait to see what surprises I get!

Amazing, worth the purchase!

Aug 13, 2020
Ring M.
2 Reviews
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received this as a part of a birthday gift. Too say the least, I tore it open right after it arrived. It had been delivered in a timely manor and everything was packaged neatly, nothing broken or damaged. I absolutely adored every item and would love to reorder for Christmas.

Box fit for a goddess.

May 19, 2017
Elizabethguraj
3 Reviews
Overall

There's not a month where I am not excited about my monthly Goddess Provisions box. Every time I open my box, I am actually in love with every item. Goddess Provisions has made me feel like I'm worth it! I treat myself to these lovely little boxes every month to satiate my inner goddess :)

THE BEST!

Oct 16, 2016
Sophie
1 Review
Overall

LOVE this subscription box! I always fall in love with the products and brands they feature. Everything feels so pampering, it has become one of my favorite forms of self-care!

Amazing value for the price.

Apr 16, 2020
Wendy E.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Goddess Provisions is my favorite subscription box! All the products are high quality and exactly what I need for self care.

Well curated, fun box!

Feb 14, 2019
Miranda Z.
1 Review
Overall

So far I’ve received my Goddess Provisions box two months in a row and there are a couple things I feel puts it apart from other boxes.
Everything in this box has a purpose. Other similar subscription boxes I’ve received always had a couple curated items, and the rest felt like filler. This box, I enjoy every piece. I love that there’s no throw away items just to bulk up the contents.
I love that this box also puts an emphasis on women owned business and small business. I’ve been exposed to numeral small businesses I probably wouldn’t have heard of otherwise and they always inclose a trial discount code!
I love this box and would recommend it highly!

How have I ever lived without this??

May 09, 2017
Amandapustelnikas
1 Review
Overall

This is probably the best thing I've ever spent money on. The monthly boxes are so cute and they all have a theme. I honestly haven't gotten something that I dislike or didn't have any use for. The items are all super great quality and you get so much more than you pay for! I'll be subscribing for a long time. I literally don't know how I went on before without these boxes.

Great value and idea!

Feb 12, 2021
Michelle G.
2 Reviews
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved this box and got it as a gift, now i will subscribe!

Amazing

Jan 17, 2019
Kristine B.
1 Review
Overall

I am totally in love with everything that comes in these boxes. It is always a wonderful surprise to see what comes in each box

What’s not to love?❣️

Jul 19, 2019
Julie M.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love every box. I look forward every month!
I see how much love and care that goes into these little boxes. Packed with care and the variety of goodies is nice because it brings me things I would normally not know about or think to buy myself. The artwork alone is beautiful and I have been collecting the cards since my first box. I have been getting the box for almost a year so I’m pretty proud of my collection of beautiful women on my mirror. Lol. The skincare is fun and rituals are cool to learn new intentions. I have nothing bad to say except maybe pack more into that cool box? Keep it up beauties!

A seriously good investment!

Apr 29, 2018
Kayla C.
1 Review
Overall

If you’re looking to bring some enlightenment into your life, goddess provisions gives you little goodies from sweet treats, crystals, herbs, essential oils, even wellness books! I always look forward to receiving my monthly box and it’s always so much fun.

Long time subscriber!

Apr 06, 2017
Elizabethguraj
3 Reviews
Overall

I just realized that I've been subscribed to Goddess Provisions for a year now and the products I have received from the boxes have pretty much been all used up or have been used in small amounts because I just love them so much and I don't want to use them all up right away! I have enjoyed my subscription with them so much! What a unique box.... it's unlike any other monthly box I've ever seen and that's why I knew it was the right one for me. I made a great decision and I will always support Goddess Provisions. Thank you for all the lovely products and gemstones!

My favorite things

Dec 18, 2016
Heatherlarsen
1 Review
Overall

I love receiving these every month. They are so worth getting. I love them.

True loving support!

Jan 14, 2017
Eithneheussaff
1 Review
Overall

The name of this box is truly what is embodied through the crafted intentions of each monthly theme, the connections woven between empowered subscribers and the wonderful delivery of the products featured- Gifts brimming with loving Goddess energy! I love receiving my box every first week of the month as it fills me with inspiration and allows me to focus more deeply into my practice and growth sustained throughout the month. The selection is amazing for the price offered! Every item featured supports independent businesses that are eco-friendly, cruelty-free, natural, and conscious with the intent to nurture spiritual growth. Whenever I have had a question or concern, I was responded to within a day with understanding and support. The online base through Instagram and Facebook especially is full of beautiful inspiring musings of words and photographs to consider, connecting a wonderful community of goddesses. It's been almost a year since I've been with GoddessProvisions and am excited to continue seeing this community grow with its subscribers as well as witnessing the company blossom! Thank you GoddessProvisions!

Favorite monthly box

Apr 07, 2017
Shannan L.
1 Review
Overall

My very first box was 2 months ago. It mostly focused on relaxing. I absolutely loved it. The mermaid box followed the month after and they didn't disappoint.
Not everything was a hit with me, but clearly all items were really thought out and beautiful.

Perfect

Nov 10, 2018
Kat
1 Review
Overall

I’ve received two boxes so far and I absolutely love them. The themes are so creative and their customer service is on point.

Great!

Jun 05, 2019
Sue S.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
10 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I've received 2 boxes so far and really liked them. I'm not sure how long I'll continue this subscription but I've been pretty happy with the contents so far!

I love Goddess Provisions!

Sep 17, 2016
Caratracy
1 Review
Overall

I've received two boxes so far from Goddess Provisions and love everything I've gotten. It's such a great way to learn about and try new products--and I will definitely buy some of these products again! Since subscribing to Goddess Provisions I actually find myself checking the calendar to see how close it is to the next month… and my next box!

Favorite Box!

Jul 19, 2019
Laryssa M.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box!! I look forward to getting my Goddess Provision Box every month. All of the products are made from high quality materials and everything is very eco conscious! The items vary month to month which is awesome and keeps me on my toes!! ✨💕🌻

Highlight of my Month

Mar 11, 2018
Tiarra W.
1 Review
Overall

Goddess Provisons is absolutely amazing! I look forward to every box and every box makes my month better! Amazing themes, products and the quality is incredible.

IN LOVE

Apr 18, 2019
Angela C.
1 Review
Overall

I remain wholeheartedly in love with my Goddess Provisions box. Every month is a new surprise, with such high value and high vibe items, carefully crafted, and specially packaged. I'm in love with the new eco-friendly packaging as well! And I do have to mention... I once received a broken item and had a replacement shipped within 24 hours. Their customer service is as high vibe and lovely as the box itself!

Simply Amazing!

Jul 13, 2018
Neryna
1 Review
Overall

This box is perfect for all those who want to elevate their vibrations. The items are well curated and the box is full of magic. Love it.

Spiritualality Goals

Feb 14, 2019
Babi B.
1 Review
Overall

Subscribing to Goddess Provisions is a great way to discover and try different products to help deepen spirituality. I’m a extremely satisfied customer.