Goddess Provisions Box

by Goddess Provisions
Monthly box with crystals, aromatherapy, natural beauty products & spiritual tools
1635 reviews

Plans as low as

$27.75/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (1635)

Magical box of goodies

Aug 01, 2017
Overall
Megan B.
1 Review

This is one of the best subscription boxes I've ever tried. My first one was in January to start the new year. Each month's theme is well thought out. All the brands are small businesses. The crystal is usually my favorite piece. Great value for the price & highly recommend.

Mermaid Box

Apr 06, 2017
Overall
Diane S.
1 Review

I loved receiving the Mermaid Box💜 Awesome products, everything to put a smile on your face😁 These boxes are never disappointing. Love them all💜❤

Love

Jun 07, 2019
Overall
Quality
Jodie
2 Reviews

This is probably my favorite box! Love my little purple box!!

Great value and idea!

Feb 12, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Michelle G.
2 Reviews

Loved this box and got it as a gift, now i will subscribe!

I love it!

Oct 17, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Teri T.
1 Review

I have gotten four boxes and every box is amazing! Most of the products I would never find on my own and I am thrilled with their choices. The box is small but there are great things in small packages. Additionally, they offer online meditations and tons of information. I am very happy with my purchase and I encourage anyone interested in these kinds of products to give it a try. I don't think you will be disappointed!

Amazing gifts

Oct 18, 2018
Overall
Zeima K.
1 Review

First of all, this box is always on my doorstep on the days I most need it. The box is filled with amazing items. Teas, jewelry, crystals, and tarot cards. Sometimes I am disappointed in certain items (stickers and cheaper small nic-nacs that aren't worth the money), but more times than not, I end up falling in love with each individual item. And every time, there is something in there that instantly brings me joy. I never get subscriptions to anything, and I don't regret that I chose this as my first subscription box. It's beautiful.

Love!!!!

Mar 19, 2018
Overall
Kim G.
1 Review

I am a newer subscriber (3 months now) but fell in love very fast! I had to order all of the previous boxes that were still available too! I love trying all of the great products and have found some new favorite sellers. It is definitely the highlight of my month when I see the previews and especially when I see my box is on the way!! Plus, they have special boxes every so often as well which are so fun. I found my absolute favorite tarot deck with the current, special tarot box. You will not be disappointed!

Best Monthly $33 I Ever Spent!

Oct 17, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Alex W.
1 Review

Goddess Provisions send the BEST BOXES EVER!! I've been signed up for about 4 months now and love every single box, the items are always so unusual and it's really expanded my self love horizons :) it's like Christmas every month when they come and it makes me SO happy and grateful to unwrap each item. I literally skip the box inside with the biggest grin on my face when it arrives. And it's such a great price compared to many of the other similar subscription boxes. I know I'll be subscribing 4-EVA!! :)
THANK YOU Goddess Provisions!!! xoxoxoxoxoxox

In Love!

May 10, 2017
Overall
Monica D.
1 Review

Absolutely love the Goddess Box. Best box out there jam-packed with amazing products. Each month the box is very thoughtfully put together. I love that Goddess Provisions themes each box. I have tried other subscription boxes and they usually are just random mixes of cool products. With Goddess Provisions it's always tailored with a relevant theme in mind.

Treat yourself!

Dec 15, 2018
Overall
Arie R.
1 Review

This is a lovely subscription box, always filled with goodies to brighten your day and your practice!

Best Box I've Purchased! Ever

May 15, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Carla G.
1 Review

I have tried several curated boxes over the years and stopped them after one or two. This is my favorite box of all. It is done so beautifully and thoughtfully. The quality surpasses what I had come to expect in a box. The themes are great. I have found that I don't do as much emotional or what we call chopping therapy when I know that my Goddess Provision box is coming. I would recommend this box to anyone who is on the fence about purchasing it. You will love it.

Favorite monthly box

Apr 07, 2017
Overall
Shannan L.
1 Review

My very first box was 2 months ago. It mostly focused on relaxing. I absolutely loved it. The mermaid box followed the month after and they didn't disappoint.
Not everything was a hit with me, but clearly all items were really thought out and beautiful.

IN LOVE

Apr 18, 2019
Overall
Angela C.
1 Review

I remain wholeheartedly in love with my Goddess Provisions box. Every month is a new surprise, with such high value and high vibe items, carefully crafted, and specially packaged. I'm in love with the new eco-friendly packaging as well! And I do have to mention... I once received a broken item and had a replacement shipped within 24 hours. Their customer service is as high vibe and lovely as the box itself!

Excellent subscription box

May 15, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Patricia T.
1 Review

The Goddess Provisions box is my favorite subscription box that I have ever tried!
Each box has included quality, full-sized products as well as candles, crystals, tea.. the list goes on.
Highly recommend!

I love love love this box!

May 09, 2017
Overall
Briann M.
1 Review

Like the description says, I have nothing but positive things to say! The box itself is always packed with excellent products, a lot of them from smaller businesses you may never have heard of. I love the fact they support small businesses in that way! And every product is great quality and always matches the monthly theme beautifully! The price point is very reasonable for all the wonderful things you receive.

Perfect

Nov 10, 2018
Overall
Kat
1 Review

I’ve received two boxes so far and I absolutely love them. The themes are so creative and their customer service is on point.

Highlight of the Month

Jul 21, 2017
Overall
Alix B.
1 Review

I always look forward to the goodies brought to my door by Goddess Provisions. I feel like so much love and care is put into each box when selecting the product.
I have sent these to my friends as gifts and will continue to do so! Highly recommend this box

Yes please

Sep 17, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Beth G.
1 Review

This is the best monthly box I get! I have been receiving this box for years and I love it! I have never been disappointed by any box. And Goddess Provisions always sends products worth way more than what you pay for! It’s a hug in a box!

Well curated, fun box!

Feb 14, 2019
Overall
Miranda Z.
1 Review

So far I’ve received my Goddess Provisions box two months in a row and there are a couple things I feel puts it apart from other boxes.
Everything in this box has a purpose. Other similar subscription boxes I’ve received always had a couple curated items, and the rest felt like filler. This box, I enjoy every piece. I love that there’s no throw away items just to bulk up the contents.
I love that this box also puts an emphasis on women owned business and small business. I’ve been exposed to numeral small businesses I probably wouldn’t have heard of otherwise and they always inclose a trial discount code!
I love this box and would recommend it highly!

Love this box

Jan 20, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tasha M.
3 Reviews

Amazing box that has a great value, really enjoy each of these I've received. Thank you for these boxes

How have I ever lived without this??

May 09, 2017
Overall
Amandapustelnikas
1 Review

This is probably the best thing I've ever spent money on. The monthly boxes are so cute and they all have a theme. I honestly haven't gotten something that I dislike or didn't have any use for. The items are all super great quality and you get so much more than you pay for! I'll be subscribing for a long time. I literally don't know how I went on before without these boxes.

Good vibes in a box

Jul 21, 2017
Overall
Bianca S.
1 Review

Love this box! It's always filled with good vibes and fun items. There is always a stone along with some healthy snacks and oils. I always look forward to this box.

10/10

Feb 15, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Haley S.
1 Review

I’m obsessed with my Goddess Provisions subscription box! Every month, I’m blown away and feel so seen. The products are perfect, and the digital bonuses are amazing!

I love my Goddess box!

Mar 12, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jordan A.
2 Reviews

I love my Goddess box! I love that all the products are vegan and cruelty free. I love the variety of products I receive every month. I love that they plant a tree for every box! It seriously cannot be beat. I started my subscription in September and have not been disappointed. I look forward to delivery every month. March's box was all about lucid dreaming. I'm a big fan of the dream journal by magic of I.

Jade Face Roller is a MUST

Jan 05, 2018
Overall
Kim P.
1 Review

I bought the Jade Face Roller mostly because I'm easily pulled in by beauty trends, but also because I was intrigued by the jade itself. It's meant to help decrease anxiety and increase confidence, among other things, so I was very into it. I almost bought on one Amazon, but the craftsmanship is so much better on this than any I could've gotten there. When I got it in the mail it was very nicely packaged, and I immediately fell in love with it. I've been using it for about two weeks and I've already noticed my face looks more contoured and less puffy. I've also been feeling more confident in myself, so if you like the sound of any of that, then this is the product for you! And even if it doesn't do what it says on the tin, it just feels good on your face, especially if it's cold.