Soap & Bath items delivered monthly.

Plans as low as $8.75 / month

Goddess Sudz Soap Co reviewsReviews

Write a Review
8

OMG!

May 13, 2020
Alexandra C.
3 Reviews
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

These soaps smell so AMAZING and look beautiful! I can't wait to test it out. You should definitely get a subscription, you won't be disappointed. My whole family enjoys the scents. 😊

Verified Purchase

Perfect!

May 08, 2020
Jennifer F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just wanted to try a month and maybe find some cute bridal shower presents. I will have to find something else because I'm going to have to keep them all. They all smell amazing and I am so excited to try them!!

Verified Purchase

Happy, happy, happy....

May 08, 2020
Aliceann P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great smells and wonderful rich lather...can't wait to try the shower bomb!!

AliceAnn Middleton

Verified Purchase

Delicious !!!!

May 07, 2020
Barbie G.
14 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This soap is amazing. The smell oh my goodness is lovely. I could smell my almond bar through the package . One of my favorite scents fir soap.

Verified Purchase

Amazing Soap

May 09, 2020
Bianca G.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

These are some of the most unique soaps I've seen so far.. not to mention how my skin feels after I use this soap.. super soft has me smelling myself in feeling good.. I definitely recommend every one to try this Its Not Harsh On Your Skin!!

Great soaps

May 08, 2020
Samuell M.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality

These soaps are really nice and smell wonderfuly. I tried out there blue agave and it was my favorite and left my skin soft. I will be ordering me some more soon. 👍🏾

Great homemade soap worth trying

Mar 16, 2020
Carly L.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality

Ordered one bar of there honeysuckle to try as soon as i tried it i feel in love. The scent stayed on my hands but not too over powering and it was really moisturizing. I am for sure going to be ordering more

Soap

Mar 07, 2020
Samantha P.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very cute & loved the smell

Buying Options