Plans as low as $8.33 / month

Goddess Sudz Soap Co reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Liked the ONE box I actually received.

May 08, 2020
Jennifer F.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the soap. But multiple unauthorized charges on my account. AND not receiving 2 of my boxes from a 3 month subscription OR the additional bars I purchased. NOPE.

Verified Purchase

Monthly box

Jul 24, 2020
Kathee E.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

BUYER BEWARE!! I have yet to receive my box for joining. Then they didn't mind taking my money for the second month. There will not be a third month because I am canceling. Maybe their excuse is I didn't purchase the large box. But how do know to up your membership without trying the product. Shame on this company for ignoring their customers.

Verified Purchase
Goddess Sudz Soap Co said...Jul 24, 2020

Kathee, we were sorry to hear you did not receive your firat package. We have sent a replacement out today for you. If you ever have any problems you can always email us and we will take care of it. Hope you have a great day.

Horrible Customer service, items never r

Sep 04, 2020
Shereen D.
3 Reviews
2 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was really disappointed in this subscription. I wanted to like it, even did an order from their shop. It's taking a month to get both of the items and only because I emailed them many times. Most of my emails went unanswered or got the reply i will check on it and back to you in the morning, Then nothing. I was supposed to get a refund on my shipping. They claimed it was processed over 3 weeks ago, no refund. I will consider that the cost of a lesson learned. When I finally got my first box it had a soap from June and the other from July. I never received my order from their shop. Canceled my subscription right away.

Verified Purchase

Wish I could review product

Aug 19, 2020
Elspeth K.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Never got tracking info have reached out a number of times via email get the same response every-time “ will check in the morning” then nothing. No package I was very polite but after 8 days I’ve given up.

Verified Purchase

Poor customer service

Aug 25, 2020
Harlee P.
4 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Paid for the three month subscription as that was the only choice did not receive my first month got a hold of them they said the would send my first box with my second and still no shipping info and no boxes received

Verified Purchase

Very unsatisfied

Jul 16, 2020
Michele B.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Very unsatisfied....
My first subscription came quickly and had several items. The second and third shipment had a soap and bath bomb only. I signed up for the 3 month shipment and I was charged for another 3 months before the first 3 months had even been fulfilled. I contacted customer service and asked for a refund because I didnt intend to renew anyway. They said they would issue the refund. It has been almost 2 weeks and I have still not gotten the refund and now no one is responding to my emails. Very unprofessional.

Verified Purchase
Goddess Sudz Soap Co said...Jul 16, 2020

Hi, we have been in contact through email. Our first package for new customers always comes with free items just for signing up. The 2 after were our regular monthly packages. We have alteady taken care of everything you requested previously. Hope you have a great day and we are sorry you did not enjoy our soaps more.

Products never received

Aug 09, 2020
Kristin D.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have been charged three times and have yet to receive anything in the mail. The seller hasn't responded to multiple communication attempts. Very disappointing.

Verified Purchase

Scam and fraudulent.

Sep 03, 2020
Corinnezaffos R.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received only the first box, and it was late. It only includes one soap and a bath bomb. I was then charged for the August 2020 box, and did not receive a single box all of August. They then charged me, without my consent, for six months of boxes (nearly $70), and refused to respond to email and left no other contact information. When canceling, it even listed fraud as an option for why I chose to cancel. Still waiting on my money and/or product

Verified Purchase

Can’t say if the soap is good

Sep 24, 2020
Elizabeth S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I can’t say if this soap is good or not because I never got it.
I placed an order for a few bars in July, it’s now nearly Oct and they sent 1 bar, I don’t even think it’s one I ordered.
I got a subscription as a gift for a friend and that has never arrived either.
Don’t order from this company because you will never see the products you ordered.

Verified Purchase

The worst box and awful customer service

Sep 17, 2020
Geneva W.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have not box 1st and I received a response saying it resent and 7 business days and I am still haven't received my 1st subscription box.they charged for 2nd box when I haven't received the 1st subscription box.i haven't any answers to my box not being received

Verified Purchase

Bad Customer Service

Sep 04, 2020
Gina L.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Have not received my first box ordered on July 19. No communications about this at all.

Verified Purchase
Goddess Sudz Soap Co said...Sep 04, 2020

Sorry you have not received your first package. We are resending out August with September for you.

12 Month Subscription

Jul 18, 2020
Tony T.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have been very dissatisfied with the company. I paid for a 12 month subscription in May and have only received one month of the subscription. It is now July 20th. In addition to not receiving items the company charged me twice and I had to get that corrected. But I guess since I have only received one month of subscriptions and I paid for 12 I guess I can say they haven’t even fulfilled anything. I have contacted crate joy already about getting this corrected. I will give until August and see if I get any of my items and if not I will have to asked for 11 months refund. So buyer/subscriber be very aware that you may or may not get items you pay for from this company.

Verified Purchase
Goddess Sudz Soap Co said...Jul 18, 2020

We are sorry you are unsatisfied. You have received 3 months this far from your subscription and this current month is the 4th package. Our July packages went out this past week. We are unable to control the delivery time once it leaves our store due to the pandemic. With our 12 month subscription you will only receive one package a month. We have been in contact with you and cratejoy about the recharge issue and it was immediately taken care of. Please contact us if you need anything else.

Disappointed

Oct 02, 2020
Chele T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping

I placed my order about 2 months ago and I still have not received my order. I have contacted the seller multiple times with no response. I just want a refund now.

Verified Purchase
Goddess Sudz Soap Co said...Oct 02, 2020

Hi, we are sorry your order dis not arrive. We will gladly ship out a new one for you. We did not receive any previous correspondence from you or it would have been sooner. Hope you have a great day.

Same seller, bad rep

Oct 20, 2020
Shereen D.
3 Reviews
2 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I had their subscription to their other box, which they had to take down because it had so many bad reviews. This company is the only subscription that I have ever canceled. Buyer beware. The shipping takes forever, I finally got my box and it just had leftover products from other months.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options