Fun, faith-filled box of Christian encouragement for girls ages 8-13!

Plans as low as $35.21 / 1 box every 2 months

Godly Girlz Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Very Pleased!

Apr 08, 2019
Carla S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I purchased a 6 month gift subscription for my 10 year old Godchild. It was such a hit! Very well thought out items in each box. My godchild anticipated the arrival of each one. Spreading a little bit of kindness, faith, and optimism into a child's life is just what this world needs more of these days. I was a very pleased customer!

Verified Purchase

Such a blessing!

Feb 20, 2019
Alison C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

My daughter (10) LOVES getting her Godly Girlz box! Every item is so meaningful, and they spark great conversations with her. We all look forward to the arrival of this box!

Verified Purchase

For my 9yo

Feb 06, 2019
Bridgit M.
1 Review
Overall

I ordered this subscription box as a Christmas present that keeps on giving. Not only will she grow in her faith but she gets a Christmas present every other month. She was over joyed with her first box and I was impressed with what we recieved. When the second box came she was ecstatic! A beautiful necklace and ring, activity book, bath bomb, and so much more. But I think the sequin bible may be her favorite. She has had children's bibles and study bibles but she called this her first real bible. The fact that it was colorful and shiny just made it better in her eyes. She couldn't wait to start reading it! We can't wait to see what surprises await us in the next box.

Absolutely love this box!!!!!!!!!!

Feb 01, 2019
Carla C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

My daughter absolutely loves this box. All items are well thought out and uplifting. She loves getting t-shirts and wears them proudly as a way to wear and share her faith.

Verified Purchase

Love this box!!

Oct 10, 2018
Katie D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

My daughter just received her first Godly Girlz Box and absolutely loves
everything in it! Between the fun items she can keep for herself and the cards she received this month that she can color and pass out to friends to share her love for Jesus, we we're so impressed! We love subscription boxes and have tried a few but this one is definitely a keeper! Every item is of great quality! Godly Girlz Box and their women's box that I receive, The Believers Box are such a blessing knowing that this company is helping feed the poor and sharing the gospel with every box ordered! Sending boxes as birthday gifts to family back home, will now be our go to!

Verified Purchase

Wonderful Box!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Aug 27, 2018
Melanie P.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

My granddaughters are crazy about this box! The ladies do a great job at curating unique Christian items and trendy items that tween/teens love. Each box is themed and FULL of wonderful items. My granddaughters are encouraged in their Christian walk and can wear and share their faith with some of the items that they receive. We love that this box gives back to those in need. For every box shipped, they donate FIVE meals to the Christian charity foodforthepoor.org This organization also shares the gospel with those in need. That is important to us. They also feature small artisans in each box. We like supporting the homemade community as well. If you are looking for a meaningful and impactful box for your tween/teen. This is it! Can't wait for the next box!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Verified Purchase

Happy Customer

Jun 15, 2018
Anna H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

My girls adore their Godly Girlz box! The items that are included in the box are unique and so, so cute! We will continue to subscribe! If you are thinking about it, do it! You won't be disappointed!

Verified Purchase

Awesome Box!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Jun 15, 2018
Joy C.
2 Reviews
Overall

My daughter absolutely loved her Winter Godly Girlz Box. So many great items were included. She can't wait to receive her Feb. Box of goodies.

Buying Options