Golden Age Gifts Monthly Box

Golden Age Gifts Monthly Box

by Golden Age Gifts LLC
Let your loved senior know you care with our thoughtful specialty curated boxes

Plans as low as

$38.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (7)

Absolute Best

Jun 04, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Laura D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 28 days

I ordered a Golden Age Gifts box for my grandmother's birthday. Getting to watch her unbox it and see how excited she was about every item was the absolute best.
I love how each box has a theme and is meticulously thought out. I will definitely be getting more in the future!

Verified Purchase

Still never received July box

Aug 03, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
June F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Can't what to say about this box because I never received the July box I only received June and August

Verified Purchase
Golden Age Gifts LLC said...Aug 03, 2022

June, I took a look at your account. The initial order was placed on June 11th which would be for the first box (July) which was shipped on July 1st, was was delivered. After that you had a renewal for the following month which was shipped on July 30th and delivered. That would be for the August box. I'm sorry if there was any confusion. I ship on the 1st week of the month for that month unless specified otherwise. If you decide to renew again on the 11th that would be for the September box which will ship the first week of the month. Please let me know if you have another questions.
Thanks!

Perfect Surprise

Oct 21, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ashley H.
1 Review

My grandmother absolutely loved her box and all the fun things that came in it. It was the perfect surprise. I love being able to send specialized gift baskets more catered to her needs. I will definitely be taking advantage of the birthday box :)

Verified Purchase

Wonderful surprises

Oct 07, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ron S.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I ordered my 1st one for my Mom's Birthday. She liked it so much I ordered the 12 subscription . She really enjoys. She said " it's like having a Birthday every month. I will probably order 1 for my son's mother-in-law.

Verified Purchase

Perfect “happy” for my grandmother!

Jul 15, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Megan J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days

I love everything about this idea! The contents of the boxes are great quality and you can tell the seller really took their time picking out each item. The seller is also easy to work with and great about answering questions. I highly recommend Golden Age Gifts!

Verified Purchase

Karenjhm

Jul 10, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Karen M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days

Very nice selection of gifts that my aunt loved. Can’t wait to see her next box! Arrived on time which I appreciated.

Verified Purchase

Love these boxes!

Jul 02, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Maddie M.
1 Review

I LOVE these boxes! Such a sweet idea! I love that I get to send my loved ones things that will brighten their day!

Verified Purchase