Golden Age Gifts Monthly Box is currently sold out!
Golden Age Gifts Monthly Box

Golden Age Gifts Monthly Box

by Golden Age Gifts LLC
Let your loved senior know you care with our thoughtful specialty curated boxes

Plans as low as

$39.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (8)

Love the box.

Sep 02, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Laurie G.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months

Got my first box. Loved it. Boy wish you weren't closing.

Verified Purchase
Golden Age Gifts LLC said...Sep 03, 2022

Thank you for your review! We loved sending it!

Absolute Best

Jun 04, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Laura D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 28 days

I ordered a Golden Age Gifts box for my grandmother's birthday. Getting to watch her unbox it and see how excited she was about every item was the absolute best.
I love how each box has a theme and is meticulously thought out. I will definitely be getting more in the future!

Verified Purchase

Perfect Surprise

Oct 21, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Ashley H.
1 Review

My grandmother absolutely loved her box and all the fun things that came in it. It was the perfect surprise. I love being able to send specialized gift baskets more catered to her needs. I will definitely be taking advantage of the birthday box :)

Verified Purchase

Wonderful surprises

Oct 07, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Ron S.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I ordered my 1st one for my Mom's Birthday. She liked it so much I ordered the 12 subscription . She really enjoys. She said " it's like having a Birthday every month. I will probably order 1 for my son's mother-in-law.

Verified Purchase

Perfect β€œhappy” for my grandmother!

Jul 15, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Megan J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days

I love everything about this idea! The contents of the boxes are great quality and you can tell the seller really took their time picking out each item. The seller is also easy to work with and great about answering questions. I highly recommend Golden Age Gifts!

Verified Purchase

Karenjhm

Jul 10, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Karen M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days

Very nice selection of gifts that my aunt loved. Can’t wait to see her next box! Arrived on time which I appreciated.

Verified Purchase

Love these boxes!

Jul 02, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Maddie M.
1 Review

I LOVE these boxes! Such a sweet idea! I love that I get to send my loved ones things that will brighten their day!

Verified Purchase

Customers who bought this also bought...