Good Habit Box Co.

by Good Habit Box Co.
Helping you commit to good habits one month at a time.
4 reviews

Plans as low as

$31.00/ month

Buying Options

Good Habit Box Co. reviewsReviews

Write a Review
4

Disappointed

Mar 19, 2021
Chelssee P.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I had such high hopes and expectations for this box. I have recieved 2 boxes now since I placed my order at the end of December. Not only was the last box with only 3 items a disappointment but the customer service is a deal breaker here. I
have reached out over 2 times now and no response. I have had questions regarding the shipping dates and payment dates since I placed the order. I have reached out to the company multiple times and nothing. I hate that I had to write this review again I was very excited for this subscription but am extremely disappointed with the customer service and the last box with only 3 items was a bit of a joke. Love the idea of this box, sad it was so disappointing and I should be recieving 4 more boxes, I literally just got box #2 about a week ago.

Verified Purchase
Good Habit Box Co. said...Mar 23, 2021

Chelssee, thank you so much for being a subscriber and sharing your feedback. I am sorry that your experience didn't match your expectations, but I really appreciate you bringing this issue to my attention. I definitely understand how it can be frustrating to wait for your boxes. When you purchased your subscription in December, January boxes were sold out and I was taking pre-orders for February boxes. Your first box scheduled to ship was the February box. I am also sorry that you didn't like your March box and that you only received it a week ago. Shipping times have been very hectic for all of us and I hope that shipping times return to normal soon.
Please feel free to reach out with...

Great box, bad communication

Jul 24, 2021
Wendolyn A.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have reached out to Tiffany a couple of times without any response. I never received my June box even though I was billed for it in May.
Here are the boxes I have received and the billing from CrateJoy March: Declutter (Billed in February) April: Take Your Lunch (Billed in March) May: Nurture Plants (Billed in April) June: NO BOX (Billed in May) July: Summertime (Billed in June) August: TBD (Billed in July)
I am not sure if there was possibly not a June box at all, but I would at least appreciated some sort of acknowledgment of that or even a refund. I’m asking for a refund for the June box, and sadly, August will be my last box because of the lack of response regarding June. This is really disappointing because it was one of my favorite subscription boxes and I always looked forward to it.

Verified Purchase

Very poor customer service.

Jul 15, 2021
Theresa C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

I’m extremely disappointed in the customer service for this subscription box. I asked to end the subscription prior to the June box. I was still charged for the box although I did not receive it. I asked again to end the subscription and I’ve been charged for the July box.
I’ve sent numerous emails and messages asking for a refund and I’ve received no response.
What exactly do I have to do to get my money back and for you to stop charging my account?

Verified Purchase

Love❤️

Jul 13, 2021
Tammy G.
2 Reviews
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

These boxes are just the best idea ever! Love each one and puts in place a good habit! Just really fun and well thought out! Love them so much!!❤️