Candle Tin Subscription Box

Candle Tin Subscription Box

by GourmetCandle
Gourmet Candle is a luxury candle subscription that offers delightful, yummy scented soy candles!

Plans as low as

$34.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (18)

Best

Feb 25, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Suzanne R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months

Love Love love

Verified Purchase

Scent flavor

Jan 25, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tracey B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 30 days

I though these candles would not have a complicated scent. I did not like any of them.

Verified Purchase

Great Find

Nov 27, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jezreel C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 20 days

Shipping took a little longer than I expected and hoped, but these candles were wonderful. I bought the subscription box as a Christmas present for my mother in law; while opening the tins to check the conditions of the candle, I was pleasantly hit with strong aromas.

Verified Purchase

Great Box

Feb 11, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mason D.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 8 months

I haven't had anything disappointing come in the mail yet. At first I was just going to try it out once and cancel it but I've been so happy with what I've got that I just let it renew on it's own and get surprised every month when I get them in the mail

Verified Purchase

P🎄H❤️E💌N💚O🕯M🧣E🎅N ⭐️L🎄

Dec 02, 2018
Overall
Kimberly D.
14 Reviews
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I absolutely love everything about these wonderful candles! Everything about Gourmet Candles are just amazing from the realistic packaging of their gourmet candle pies, the realistic look of each pie/candle to their scrumptious smells!
You can never go wrong with anything you receive from Gourmet Candle! I've loved everything I've received from them and will be gifting them to others as well!

Verified Purchase

Amazing candles 🤩🤩🤩😍😍

Oct 19, 2018
Overall
Kimberly D.
14 Reviews
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Gourmet candle was a HUGE HIT with me! I finally received my subscription today and they are amazing and the most unique candles I've ever seen!
They look so real all I can say is I am having a major sugar craving since I opened the box!
These candles far exceed their monthly costs! Definitely a keeper!
🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗

Verified Purchase

Amazing!!

Oct 26, 2018
Overall
Joanie S.
10 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Love my candle. I am so happy with the scents.

Verified Purchase

Gorgeous Candle (Pecan Pie)

Jan 29, 2017
Overall
Joyce B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

Pie of the month was pecan pie and arrived in a box looking exactly like a pie box, cardboard box with see through top, and the pie looked exactly like a pecan pie. The seller took her time and made little pecans that were on top of the candle pie. It is so real looking it will be hard to light. The aroma is just as great as the way it looks.

Verified Purchase

Smells awesome

Dec 27, 2016
Overall
Stephanie F.
9 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 26 days

I really enjoyed my Christmas box! It definitely smelled Christmas-y!

Verified Purchase

Customers who bought this also bought...