Gramma does all the work ...so you can have all the fun!

Plans as low as $18.33 / month

Gramma in a Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review
6

Long distance memories

Jun 25, 2020
Michael H.
1 Review
3 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality

My great grandkids love getting their Gramma in a Box every month, and love being creative in decorating the goodies inside. Even though I'm 1,500 miles from them, it reminds them that even though I'm not there, that I'm thinking of them and love them.

Gramma in a Box said...Jul 09, 2020

Thank you for your great review. I'm so glad Gramma in a Box helps you stay connected. This is one of the reasons I started this business!
Gramma Terry

Sprinkle Heaven

Jun 24, 2020
Bonnie F.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My grandson Jack and I had so much fun doing the three projects together that came in the box. he was so excited that he even named some of the cookies that he could decorate one was Carlos LOL the other was Smoochy pants or some thing but he just had so much fun and it was a very sweet bonding time for us. thank you Terry for inventing this great way to spend time with grandkids or for a mom with her own child doesn’t have to be grandma❤️

Gramma in a Box said...Jul 09, 2020

Thanks so much for your terrific review. I love hearing stories about bonding between generations. One of the reasons I started Gramma in a Box.
Gramma Terry

Gramma in a Box

Jul 08, 2020
Mary M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was a great box. Everything was beautifully packaged. There were enough supplies to get all 3 projects completed. The cookies were tasty. The presentation was wonderful. I can't say enough good things about this box. I look forward to the next one. Thanks, Gramma!

Verified Purchase
Gramma in a Box said...Jul 09, 2020

I'm so glad you enjoyed your box. Next time send me photos! I love seeing the finished goodies. Gramma Terry

Easy Instructions & Fosters Creativity

Jul 01, 2020
Sheila W.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My sweet-toothed kids love this seasonally themed treasure box! I love the simple instructions that lends itself to the individuals’ creativity. It’s great for all ages but especially elementary school-aged kiddos. And it would make a perfect gift from Gramma during the Covid-19 quarantine!!

Gramma in a Box said...Jul 09, 2020

Thanks so much for the great review. I'm so glad your family loves Gramma in a Box!
Gramma Terry

Fun box for all ages

Jun 24, 2020
James F.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love Gramma in a Box. Gone are the days of going to the store and trying to piece together all the items needed to bake cookies with my daughter. It always seemed like we would buy supplies such as cookie cutters and what not, just for a single activity and never use them again. Now with Gramma in a Box I receive a box with a few activities with all the necessary items needed. Every month is a new theme to look forward to. I would absolutely recommend this box for families to do together or as a gift to send to loved ones that you might not be able to bond with due to distance.

Gramma in a Box said...Jul 10, 2020

Thank you so much for the great review. I'm so happy to hear that this box is bringing families together.
Gramma Terry

Hurry and Order!

Jun 24, 2020
Danielle D.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I LOVE Gramma in a Box! I've sent Gramma in a Box to my nieces in Texas, nephew in Idaho and sent to my daughter in law for her birthday. Who doesn't like to do crafts where you get to EAT the craft at the end?? This is the perfect gift for ANY age. Gramma in a Box is my go-to gift for any holiday or for any reason. It's an incredible value and unique (who needs one more gift card to a store they'll never go to). If you want to be someone's 'favorite' person, order Gramma in a Box for your next gift.

Gramma in a Box said...Jul 10, 2020

Thank you so much for your great review. I agree that Gramma in a Box is a perfect gift for anyone, whether you send it every month, or use it as a special occasion gift.
Gramma Terry

Buying Options