Enjoy a break from work like a true Brit with a monthly box containing over 10 teabreak essentials

Plans as low as $26.67 / month

The Great British Teabreak Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Great value, lovely items!

Apr 27, 2020
Laura B.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just received my box in the mail, and it was so thoughtfully packaged and curated! Got a great selection of teas to try, a beautiful mug and coaster, and lots of tasty snacks! I feel the value for money is excellent. Can’t wait to try all the teas and treats. Thank you very much!

Verified Purchase

So Happy With My Box

Sep 06, 2019
Betsy K.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved everything I got. The box arrived from England much quicker than I thought it would. It was well protected in bubble wrap.

Verified Purchase
The Great British Teabreak Box said...Nov 12, 2019

I really love sharing our British sweets and snacks and it is good to know that you are happy with the choices I made

Well worth the money!

Aug 27, 2019
Cammy S.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box was AMAZING. SO many British goodies. Everything was packaged so carefully and neatly. There were so many wonderful items, this box very much worth the money you will love it!!!!

Verified Purchase
The Great British Teabreak Box said...Nov 12, 2019

It is so great to pick things to send to someone to make them happy, it's a real treat for me too

English customer approved!

Oct 14, 2019
Kelly P.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received my first box and I am soo happy and excited for my next. I am from England (but now live in California) and it costs soo much to order any of the snacks I miss or sometimes I forget the things I used to love! Having this surprise box of really good snacks is really going to give me something to look forward to. So nice to have decent english biscuits in my tin again :)

Verified Purchase
The Great British Teabreak Box said...Nov 12, 2019

So glad that you liked what I chose for you and yes there are plenty more biscuits to follow

Great fun!

Dec 26, 2019
Elizabeth B.
5 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I recently received my first box and I am very pleased with each item! It is just like having your birthday :) I look forward to future boxes. The tea mug is lovely, and tea variety is very tasty, and there were almost too many snacks to count. The snack variety is fun, too - salty treats and sweet treats, chocolate and cookies/biscuits. A taste of Great Britain - it is Great fun!

Verified Purchase
The Great British Teabreak Box said...Jan 04, 2020

I really appreciate your review. Your enthusiasm is exactly the reaction that I hope for with each box that I send :)

Love it

Dec 27, 2019
Natasha E.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I Loved my box! the mug is perfect and my new favourite one! The teas and treats were perfect loved them all reminded me of mu Nan.
Looking forward to next one!!

Verified Purchase
The Great British Teabreak Box said...Jan 04, 2020

Thank you for the lovely review. I hope that my 'teas and treats' will continue to make you happy!

Wowza!!

Jul 17, 2020
Crystal A.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Super fast arrival to Canada and I am in LOVE With every product in this box! I work hard so I’m happy to find something that I can gift to myself every month as a reward. Thank you! This is the best thing ever!!!!! I’m a loyal subscriber from this day forth!!!!! Highly recommended from this newly created diehard fan!!!

Verified Purchase

Lovely Experience

May 28, 2020
Bobbie B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

What a wonderful box! This is my first Cratejoy box and first I've ever received anything from the UK. Everything was delightful. Thank you so much!

Verified Purchase

Fantastic stuff

Feb 18, 2020
Dan L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

These boxes were absolutely fantastic. They send you a great variety of foods/snacks/teas/treats and enough to keep you busy for a month until the next box arrives. It's a great mix of familiar flavors and unfamiliar oddities, both of which kept my family excited for the next box.

While the contents of the boxes are the most important thing, it's also a great surprise that they'd arrive earlier than scheduled every month, so it's clear that they're on top of it and that they care.

Verified Purchase
The Great British Teabreak Box said...Mar 19, 2020

I'm so pleased that you enjoy the boxes.
It's great fun anticipating an arrival in the post and I really enjoy choosing items for your boxes :)

Great gift!

May 17, 2020
Fiona E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought this as a mother's day gift, as she grew up in England. The shipping was a bit expensive, but worth it. Due to the current situation, the shipping was expected to take 2-3 weeks, but it only took just over one. I loved watching my mom open her box and smile at seeing all of the brands that she grew up with. The wort part was that she wasn't willing to share ;)

Verified Purchase

Amazing

May 18, 2020
Nicole R.
8 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Amazing box and amazing customer service ....was worried because I hadn’t received a shipping notice so I emailed and they got back to me within hours,Shipping was pretty fast too considering the present climate...everything inside was wonderful,a beautiful cup,coaster ,teas and a ton of treats!

Verified Purchase

listfish

Mar 18, 2020
Michelle E.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

love it but I don't want mug and tea bags, I like to have half those chocolate and half of jellies, I love chocolate and my son loves jellies.

The Great British Teabreak Box said...Mar 19, 2020

I'm happy to make those changes for you for your next boxes :)

Buying Options