Enjoy a break from work like a true Brit with a monthly box containing over 10 teabreak essentials

Plans as low as $26.67 / month

Great British Teabreak reviewsReviews

Write a Review
5

Great fun!

Dec 26, 2019
Elizabeth B.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I recently received my first box and I am very pleased with each item! It is just like having your birthday :) I look forward to future boxes. The tea mug is lovely, and tea variety is very tasty, and there were almost too many snacks to count. The snack variety is fun, too - salty treats and sweet treats, chocolate and cookies/biscuits. A taste of Great Britain - it is Great fun!

Verified Purchase
Great British Teabreak said...Jan 04, 2020

I really appreciate your review. Your enthusiasm is exactly the reaction that I hope for with each box that I send :)

Seller

Love it

Dec 27, 2019
Natasha E.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I Loved my box! the mug is perfect and my new favourite one! The teas and treats were perfect loved them all reminded me of mu Nan.
Looking forward to next one!!

Verified Purchase
Great British Teabreak said...Jan 04, 2020

Thank you for the lovely review. I hope that my 'teas and treats' will continue to make you happy!

Seller

English customer approved!

Oct 14, 2019
Kelly P.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received my first box and I am soo happy and excited for my next. I am from England (but now live in California) and it costs soo much to order any of the snacks I miss or sometimes I forget the things I used to love! Having this surprise box of really good snacks is really going to give me something to look forward to. So nice to have decent english biscuits in my tin again :)

Verified Purchase
Great British Teabreak said...Nov 12, 2019

So glad that you liked what I chose for you and yes there are plenty more biscuits to follow

Seller

So Happy With My Box

Sep 06, 2019
Betsy K.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved everything I got. The box arrived from England much quicker than I thought it would. It was well protected in bubble wrap.

Verified Purchase
Great British Teabreak said...Nov 12, 2019

I really love sharing our British sweets and snacks and it is good to know that you are happy with the choices I made

Seller

Well worth the money!

Aug 27, 2019
Cammy S.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box was AMAZING. SO many British goodies. Everything was packaged so carefully and neatly. There were so many wonderful items, this box very much worth the money you will love it!!!!

Verified Purchase
Great British Teabreak said...Nov 12, 2019

It is so great to pick things to send to someone to make them happy, it's a real treat for me too

Seller
Buying Options