Science, Technology, Engineering, Art & Math Monthly Boxes for Kids Ages 2-10+

Plans as low as $19.98 / month

Green Kid Crafts reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Still havent gotten my box yet

3 days ago
Vanessa H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping

Havent even received my box and it shipped on the 9th. Ive asked when it would be considered lost but havent heard back. I dont know what to think. Probably wouldnt recommend to anyone living in Canada

Verified Purchase

Never again

Jun 26, 2020
Toy B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Keep sending messages to cancel my subscription that I can "cancel anytime" and you keep billing me. I am u satisfied with this cheap box

Verified Purchase

COMPLETE WASTE OF MONEY

Jun 03, 2020
Lisa H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

for the price/quality of the contents i could have gone to the dollar store and bought cheap crafts for my grandson to do and saved a ton of money.......quite frankly i was embarrassed after seeing what was sent. I will not continue the subscription, this was a complete joke. even after putting the projects together they just fell apart because of cheap materials used. I felt completely ripped off.

Verified Purchase

Waste of money

Apr 28, 2020
Heather C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have most of these materials at home. Waste of money.

Verified Purchase
Green Kid Crafts said...Apr 30, 2020

Oh no! We're so sorry this was your impression. Our boxes are developed by educators and tested by kids, and we always try to include 4-6 STEAM activities around each theme. If you felt anything was missing from your box please don't hesitate to drop us a note so we can try to make this right.

No delivery

Jun 16, 2020
Monrico E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I never received my package!

Verified Purchase

No Package no Refund

May 27, 2020
Karen P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The package never arrived. It was shipped back. I have requested package to be resent or a refund. To date I have received neither.

Verified Purchase
Green Kid Crafts said...May 30, 2020

Hi Karen,

We are so sorry! We have sent you an email asking you to confirm the shipping address as the message from USPS was "no such number". We are happy to send you a new box right away or provide a refund!

Would not recommend

Apr 29, 2020
Kayla M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Very not impressed. Ordered my son a box on March 22, didnt ship until the end of April. I canceled my subscription and they still charged me and sent out April's box. Would not recommend

Verified Purchase
Green Kid Crafts said...Apr 30, 2020

Kayla, we're so sorry about the shipping delays we've experienced in these trying times. We'll reach out right away to check on the status of this for you. We respect our customer's decisions cancel and we'll make sure to get to the bottom of this.

Buying Options