Science, Technology, Engineering, Art & Math Monthly Boxes for Kids Ages 2-10+

Plans as low as $19.98 / month

Green Kid Crafts reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Great activities with no hassle

Today
Samantha G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My son always get excited for the box in the mail. It’s nice to subscribe for a few months and get some fun science based activities. Many of the products are stuff I already have at home, but if you aren’t one to keep craft stuff on hand, this is nice so you don’t have to run all around buying different/random items. Many of the activities can only be completed once and it’s usually short lived, but fun nonetheless. Very hassle free.

Verified Purchase
Green Kid Crafts said...Today

Hi Samantha! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are happy to hear you appreciate the convenience of our boxes. We hope your family continues to learn and enjoy!

Please check my subscription- extend it,

Aug 31, 2020
Melissa C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Hey- I thought I extended the subscription. Unfortunately it appears that where I small having it sent my grandsons received two of the same bix. I need to just extend the subscription not double it.

Verified Purchase
Green Kid Crafts said...Sep 02, 2020

We're sorry for the confusion. Please send our care team an email and we will fix this for you. Thank you.

name change

Aug 13, 2020
Luke M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

can you change his name, its james, i am not sure if he got it yet, will ask today, thanks

Verified Purchase
Green Kid Crafts said...Aug 20, 2020

Hi Luke after checking the name in the shipping is James. Thank you for the feedback though.

Would buy again

Jun 17, 2020
Amanda P.
3 Reviews
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Overall a great craftivity box. Kids are learning facts about space while making some fun projects.

Verified Purchase
Green Kid Crafts said...Aug 16, 2020

Thank you for the wonderful feedback. We're very happy that you and the kids love the box.

Activities were too simple

Jun 11, 2020
Tiffany D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The activities were too simple for my children they were completed in just a few minutes. More in depth projects would be appreciated

Verified Purchase
Green Kid Crafts said...Aug 16, 2020

Hi Tiffany.
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. It is appreciated as we are always trying to improve for our customers. We are sorry you were disappointed in your first box! Not every theme is a hit with everyone but we hope you did learn something new and fun. Hopefully this month's box will be a better fit for your family. Please feel free to reach out to our customer care department if not.
We try to pack our boxes full of experiments so projects sometimes need items from home. Typically these are our bonus DIY suggestions. If extra materials are needed from around the house it is in efforts to reduce, reuse and re-purpose or the materials would not fit in the...

Slow start but ended up well

May 25, 2020
Kyle D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

there was a big delay in shipping and had trouble getting an answer on a shipping date, but it ended up getting worked out and my wife was happy with it.

Verified Purchase
Green Kid Crafts said...May 25, 2020

Dear Kyle, we're so sorry for your experience. We've sent you some additional information regarding your delayed order arrival and understand the frustration, it's not the kind of customer experience we aim for. While carrier delays we can't control they're disappointing nevertheless. Thank you for the feedback and opportunity to improve, and we hope the additional explanation restores some faith in us. Our care team always tries to find resolutions and takes customer inquiries seriously, even if sometimes it may take a few days turnaround in this current climate.

First time getting one

May 21, 2020
Brittany D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great fun for my little one

Verified Purchase
Green Kid Crafts said...Aug 16, 2020

Thank you for the feedback. We're very happy that you had fun.

Very impressed!

May 06, 2020
Tracy M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My kids (4 & 7) just got their first box and it's amazing! So well put together and so nice to have clear instructions that the 7yr old can follow, and the 4yr old can participate in. They did their first activity this morning about water and capillary action, and can't wait to do the next. So many activities in one box - we're really impressed.

Verified Purchase
Green Kid Crafts said...Aug 16, 2020

Thank you for the wonderful feedback. We're very happy that you love it!

Trial

May 03, 2020
Monica I.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It's cool but not sure if worth it.

Verified Purchase
Green Kid Crafts said...Aug 16, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. It is appreciated as we are always trying to improve for our customers. We are sorry you were disappointed. Please feel free to reach out to our customer care department if not.
We try to pack our boxes full of experiments so projects sometimes need items from home. Typically these are our bonus DIY suggestions. If extra materials are needed from around the house it is in efforts to reduce, reuse and re-purpose or the materials would not fit in the box. We hope you understand!

Fun projects

Apr 25, 2020
Charity M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I'm glad to have something fun to create with my child! We did some of our bird box today.
I would love for the projects to take alittle more time but fun non the less.
Another issue I find is the package always comes with something leaking or damaged inside. I feel more care needs to be placed on the shipping and packaging of the products.
Otherwise, good job guys!!

Verified Purchase
Green Kid Crafts said...Aug 16, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. It is appreciated as we are always trying to improve for our customers. We are sorry about the damage of the packaging it could've been mishandled. Hopefully this month's box will be a better fit for your family. Please feel free to reach out to our customer care department if not.
We try to pack our boxes full of experiments so projects sometimes need items from home. Typically these are our bonus DIY suggestions. If extra materials are needed from around the house it is in efforts to reduce, reuse and re-purpose or the materials would not fit in the box. We hope you understand!

Pretty good box

Mar 06, 2020
Mary F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall