Green Kid Crafts STEAM Box

Green Kid Crafts STEAM Box

by Green Kid Crafts
Award-Winning Hands-On Science & Craft Learning for Kids Ages 3-10+

Plans as low as

$28.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (258)

Shipped out fast!

Dec 07, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Paula M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 21 days

My boy's haven't opened it yet as it is for Christmas but it came super early and looks like it will be a lot of fun!!

Verified Purchase

Art, Science & Fun for Littles

Dec 09, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tyra M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

First box was a complete delight for the two 3-year-olds in my care. They were completely engaged with the art/science/exploration materials for several hours. The families appreciated that everything included is recyclable. I loved that everything I needed was in the box and I could see them learning as they played. It's just what I hoped for.

Verified Purchase

Fantastic!

Oct 10, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sarah K.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 7 days

My 7-year-old son just received his first craft box today, and he absolutely loved it. He was able to do science experiments and crafts, and was able to do the majority of the work himself. I was very impressed with the curation of the box, and the fact that everything he needed to complete the projects was included. My son and I cannot wait for next month's box!

Verified Purchase

Love these boxes

May 09, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jessica D.
5 Reviews
2 Pictures
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

My 4 year old enjoys these and has learned alot from them. He loves telling me which colors mix to get other colors. He has enjoyed watching his plants grow! He loves doing the experiments and projects together and then putting the sticker on his chart that he completed them!

Verified Purchase
Green Kid Crafts said...May 12, 2021

Thank you so much for sharing the experiences you and your little one are having! Nothing beats stress free quality time with your mini STEAM expert!

Gifts for kids

Aug 30, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Grammy S.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month

My Grandkids loved everything

Verified Purchase
Green Kid Crafts said...Aug 31, 2021

Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy your grandchildren loved the boxes!!

Love it

Apr 23, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lindsey D.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

My son absolutely loved the contents and activities in this box.

Verified Purchase
Green Kid Crafts said...Apr 27, 2021

Thank you so much for sharing Lindsey! Was the Transportation box his favorite? Please feel free to share any photos. We love seeing happy little engineers and scientists!

Ocean Science!

Jun 01, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Patty B.
1 Review
3 Pictures
16 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

The Ocean Science box we got was full of fun surprises! The kids loved creating the "ocean in a bottle" project and the "glowing jellyfish" especially. I liked that so many kits were included and it was a good mix of craft and science kits. The fact that a full sized map and STEAM magazine were also included made both me and the kids happy. That there are projects that use the entire empty box - in this care into a felt fishing project - is really interesting and spurred discussions on recycling. I love that these unique boxes encourage kids to be creative, think about sustainability, and let parents connect with their children too!

Verified Purchase
Green Kid Crafts said...Oct 22, 2019

Hi! We are so glad you enjoyed your Ocean Science box - thank you so much for words of support and for sharing your experience with us. We are so glad that you're part of our Green Kid Community! - The Green Kid Crafts Team

Robot

Sep 23, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Staci H.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 5 months

This is the second box my granddaughter has received. She loves it even more than the first one. The picture she is holding in the photo was drawn by the robot she made! Awesome product!

Verified Purchase
Green Kid Crafts said...Sep 24, 2020

We're very happy that your granddaughter loves the box. :) Thank you for taking the time to share your experience!

Educational & Fun for Kids!

Feb 03, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amanda F.
1 Review
1 Helpful

My kids have loved their Green Kid Craft boxes! I bought a few around the holidays and it has been great to have them as an option when my kids get bored and need something else to do (that doesn't involve a screen). My 9 yr old daughter especially loves them and she's a little artist/teacher so she enjoys guiding her 4 yr old brother along some of the activities too. They have a great variety of options depending on your child's interest.

Green Kid Crafts said...Feb 04, 2021

Amanda, thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience! We are so happy to hear Green Kid Crafts is a a good fit for your family.

Simple, yet crucial.

Feb 01, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Teresa P.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

As a minimalist homeschool home, this is a WONDERFUL addition to our learning experiences that do not add to our clutter. Great ideas!

Verified Purchase
Green Kid Crafts said...Feb 02, 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback! We are so happy you are enjoying the subscription!

Great family time

Feb 20, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kari M.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 7 months

My 4 year old loved the activities. So fun to do together.

Verified Purchase
Green Kid Crafts said...Feb 22, 2021

Thanks so much for sharing that with us! We LOVE hearing about families sharing quality time doing the boxes together.

Loved it!

Jan 09, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Megan B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

My kids loved these! They come with great information that corresponds with the theme. Very well thought out! Perfect for homeschooling when you don’t have time to come up with curriculum.

Verified Purchase
Green Kid Crafts said...Jan 12, 2021

Hi Megan, thanks so much for sharing! We are so happy to hear we could make learning fun and easy for your family.

First box

Sep 09, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Melissa D.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 3 months

My grandson received his first box. Him and his mom have been enjoying the projects.

Verified Purchase
Green Kid Crafts said...Sep 10, 2020

Hi Melissa,
Thank you so much for sharing. We are so happy to hear that!

Great fun!

Jul 21, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Stephanie B.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 months

My 4 year old and husband had such a wonderful time with the Volcanos box. They spent one afternoon doing everything and keep asking when they next will arrive. The company also has great customer service. Our geode was hard to work with and when I asked them about it they sent me another plus a little bonus for our patience. I gave one less star for curation because we didn't expect the volcano to be so small and it would've been nice to have the colors be more realistic. We got blue clay and yellow food coloring. But my preschooler didn't really mind.

Verified Purchase
Green Kid Crafts said...Aug 14, 2020

Hi Stephanie, thank you for the wonderful feedback. This is a really great way to bond with the kids and family and we are happy that you love it!

Rockin’ Good Fun

Jun 20, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jenna H.
1 Review
3 Pictures
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I signed up my daughter for this box because she loves science and art. It did not disappoint! The experiments and projects are well thought out and the guide is super handy. As a science teacher, I approve this box!

Verified Purchase
Green Kid Crafts said...Aug 16, 2020

We're glad that you love the boxes. Thank you for your feedback.

Love

Dec 09, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kaeli H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 29 days

Love!!!! I got this for a Christmas gift for my niece and I can’t wait to give it to her.

Verified Purchase
Green Kid Crafts said...Dec 14, 2020

Hi Kaeli! We are so happy to hear this. Thank you for taking the time to share!

love the box

Dec 28, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sally P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

My grandchild loved the box

Verified Purchase
Green Kid Crafts said...Dec 29, 2020

We are so happy to hear this Sally! Thank you so much for taking the time to share.

Best one yet

Jul 27, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Melinda C.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 1 year

Best one yet!!

Verified Purchase
Green Kid Crafts said...Aug 14, 2020

Hi Melinda, thank you for the kind words.

Lou Elmore

Dec 24, 2020
Overall
Lou E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months

My grandson loves the boxes!

Verified Purchase
Green Kid Crafts said...Dec 29, 2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to share Lou! We are so happy to hear this!

Rainbow kit

Nov 19, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Shona M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months

My 4 year old really enjoyed the rainbow box. He was very excited to make the prism, he said he’s always wanted rainbows in his room. He enjoyed painting the wooden rainbow and hanging it up, he was very proud of it.

Verified Purchase
Green Kid Crafts said...Nov 20, 2020

Thank you so much for sharing. We are so happy to hear that!

Variety

Nov 11, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tara H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months

I loved the variety of activities in this kit! All of the activities really seem to be at the appropriate level for my 3 year old to complete yet still have a lot of room to learn.

Verified Purchase
Green Kid Crafts said...Nov 12, 2020

Hi Tara! Thank you so much for sharing. We are so happy to hear our boxes are a good fit for your family.

November Robot box

Nov 08, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Teri D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months

My 3 year old loves it! He's super into robots right now so perfect first box for him!

Verified Purchase
Green Kid Crafts said...Nov 09, 2020

Thank you so much for sharing. We are so happy to hear that!

No projects go to waste!!!

Nov 07, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ariel V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

So amazing! I love that every piece is reusable or recyclable. Such a fun and thoughtful box!

Verified Purchase
Green Kid Crafts said...Nov 08, 2020

Hi Ariel,
Thank you so much for your feedback and your appreciation for sustainability! We are so happy to hear your family is enjoying your subscription.

Timely and relevant

Dec 04, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nancy A.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 months

Grandkids love these boxes!

Verified Purchase
Green Kid Crafts said...Dec 04, 2020

Hi Nancy! Thank you so much for taking the time to share. We are so happy to hear your grandkids are enjoying their subscription!

Green box

Nov 03, 2020
Overall
Quality
Richard P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

They are not sent to me but someone else in another state. She likes them.
I paid for 6. IF I buy another 6 will they be all different? You can't keep it all new and different forever. Right

Verified Purchase
Green Kid Crafts said...Nov 03, 2020

Hi Richard,
Thanks for asking! Yes, they will be different if you purchase another 6 month subscription. We try to keep our themes on a two year rotation when possible. You will want to make sure you wait until the next month after the current subscription ends to start a new subscription though. If you start a new subscription within the same month as the previous ended, you would then get two of the same theme. Please let us know if we did not answer your question!

Customers who bought this also bought...