Home > Beauty > Skincare > Green Spa Box > Reviews
Green Spa Box
Top skincare products with natural ingredients sent to your doorstep every month.

Plans as low as $14.20 / month

Subscriber ReviewsReviews

Write a Review

by Diany, Feb 17, 2019

All products are natural and organic, the box is just what you need to make a mini spa in your home and the products can mostly be used more than once. The quality compared to its price is much more! I love waiting every month for my box to pamper myself!πŸ˜πŸ’˜πŸ’˜πŸ’˜πŸ’˜πŸ’˜

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Diany, Feb 17, 2019

This box is amazing! πŸ˜πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–
All products are natural and organic, the box is just what you need to make a mini spa in your home and the products can mostly be used more than once. The quality compared to its price is much more! I love waiting every month for my box to pamper myself!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

So Personal

by Anna S., Dec 13, 2018

Cozy goodness!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Loved my fall box!

by Jessica C., Oct 11, 2018

All of the pumpkin spice products were a fun way to get into the spirit! And they made my skin feel great!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Pumpkin spice

by Allie S., Oct 10, 2018

I am really enjoying my fall box

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Great quality and variety

by Kel E., Oct 01, 2018

I love the variety of products provided by this box. Yes, it’s a beauty box, but most months have included other items, such as jewelry, journals, a jade roller...

I also like the quality ingredients used - many organic and natural products. Great bang for my buck!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Fabulous

by Veronica B., Aug 05, 2018

I love the value for the money. The themes are cute and I can actually use all of the items included, something that can be a miss for some boxes. Pampering but without being full of low quality stuff. The variety is fun and useful.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Too much of a good thing

by Andrea G., Jun 07, 2018

I ordered a monthly subscription for my mother. She received two boxes before she asked me to put it on hold. She LOVED all the items in both boxes but is a little slow to use them. I will be renewing once she uses up most of the products.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Megan H., Jun 05, 2018

Got this for my mom for Mother's Day and she's very excited to use every item included! Thanks for helping me with this great gift!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Orchids for Her (May 2018)

by Lisawhite, May 10, 2018

I just received my first ever box from Green Spa and I am so pleased with it! I will use everything in the box.
I Love the bracelet..can't wait to run a bath tonight and use my bath bomb and candle which smell amazing! And the lip scrub sounds like something you'd rather eat and omg..how did u know I have feet in need of a makeover before summer!!
This is an awesome box and sooo worth the money..what a great bargain for any woman to get specialty spa items delivered to your home and u get the chance to pamper yourself a little..u know we all deserve it!!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
View Details