Home > Beauty > Skincare > Green Spa Box > Green Spa Box reviews
Top skincare products with natural ingredients sent to your doorstep every month.

Plans as low as $14.95 / month

Green Spa Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Nice little box!

May 09, 2019
Michele C.
46 Reviews
7 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received my first box today and found it to be a really nice little box of lightly scented, "natural" products. With a travel-size soy candle, a bath bomb, and three trial-size samples of delectibly scented bath products, you surely get your money's worth! My only issue is that the ingredients are not listed anywhere in or on the products or their box.

Verified Purchase

great box

Apr 27, 2019
Angela R.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I was impressed with the soap box I ordered. The smell is great and it came with more than I expected. I'm planning to order the Mother's Day box for myself now that I know the products are so good!

Verified Purchase

Feb 18, 2019
Diany
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

This box is amazing! πŸ˜πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–
All products are natural and organic, the box is just what you need to make a mini spa in your home and the products can mostly be used more than once. The quality compared to its price is much more! I love waiting every month for my box to pamper myself!

Verified Purchase

Feb 18, 2019
Diany
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

All products are natural and organic, the box is just what you need to make a mini spa in your home and the products can mostly be used more than once. The quality compared to its price is much more! I love waiting every month for my box to pamper myself!πŸ˜πŸ’˜πŸ’˜πŸ’˜πŸ’˜πŸ’˜

Verified Purchase

Great quality and variety

Oct 02, 2018
Kel E.
2 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Overall

I love the variety of products provided by this box. Yes, it’s a beauty box, but most months have included other items, such as jewelry, journals, a jade roller...

I also like the quality ingredients used - many organic and natural products. Great bang for my buck!

Verified Purchase

Fabulous

Aug 05, 2018
Veronica B.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

I love the value for the money. The themes are cute and I can actually use all of the items included, something that can be a miss for some boxes. Pampering but without being full of low quality stuff. The variety is fun and useful.

Verified Purchase

So Personal

Dec 13, 2018
Anna S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

Cozy goodness!

Verified Purchase

Great monthly luxury

Jun 15, 2018
Pamela B.
33 Reviews
14 Helpful Votes
Overall

My lavender themed box smelled amazing as soon as I opened it. The spring of lavender on the seal was a nice touch. Great assortment of spa products for an amazing price. I enjoyed my first box so much I use graded to 6 months

Verified Purchase

Loved my fall box!

Oct 11, 2018
Jessica C.
1 Review
Overall

All of the pumpkin spice products were a fun way to get into the spirit! And they made my skin feel great!

Verified Purchase

Pumpkin spice

Oct 11, 2018
Allie S.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I am really enjoying my fall box

Verified Purchase
Buying Options