Green Spa Box is currently sold out!
Top skincare products with natural ingredients sent to your doorstep every month.

Plans as low as $14.95 / month

Green Spa Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Nice little box!

May 09, 2019
Michele C.
47 Reviews
18 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received my first box today and found it to be a really nice little box of lightly scented, "natural" products. With a travel-size soy candle, a bath bomb, and three trial-size samples of delectibly scented bath products, you surely get your money's worth! My only issue is that the ingredients are not listed anywhere in or on the products or their box.

Verified Purchase

Great quality and variety

Oct 02, 2018
Kel E.
2 Reviews
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I love the variety of products provided by this box. Yes, it’s a beauty box, but most months have included other items, such as jewelry, journals, a jade roller...

I also like the quality ingredients used - many organic and natural products. Great bang for my buck!

Verified Purchase

Fabulous

Aug 05, 2018
Veronica B.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I love the value for the money. The themes are cute and I can actually use all of the items included, something that can be a miss for some boxes. Pampering but without being full of low quality stuff. The variety is fun and useful.

Verified Purchase

great box

Apr 27, 2019
Angela R.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall

I was impressed with the soap box I ordered. The smell is great and it came with more than I expected. I'm planning to order the Mother's Day box for myself now that I know the products are so good!

Verified Purchase

Feb 18, 2019
Diany
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

This box is amazing! πŸ˜πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–
All products are natural and organic, the box is just what you need to make a mini spa in your home and the products can mostly be used more than once. The quality compared to its price is much more! I love waiting every month for my box to pamper myself!

Verified Purchase

Feb 18, 2019
Diany
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

All products are natural and organic, the box is just what you need to make a mini spa in your home and the products can mostly be used more than once. The quality compared to its price is much more! I love waiting every month for my box to pamper myself!πŸ˜πŸ’˜πŸ’˜πŸ’˜πŸ’˜πŸ’˜

Verified Purchase

So Personal

Dec 13, 2018
Anna S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall

Cozy goodness!

Verified Purchase

Great monthly luxury

Jun 15, 2018
Pamela B.
38 Reviews
22 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

My lavender themed box smelled amazing as soon as I opened it. The spring of lavender on the seal was a nice touch. Great assortment of spa products for an amazing price. I enjoyed my first box so much I use graded to 6 months

Verified Purchase

Loved my fall box!

Oct 11, 2018
Jessica C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall

All of the pumpkin spice products were a fun way to get into the spirit! And they made my skin feel great!

Verified Purchase

Pumpkin spice

Oct 11, 2018
Allie S.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall

I am really enjoying my fall box

Verified Purchase

The Perfect Gift

Jun 15, 2018
Edgardo R.
1 Review
Overall

I was able to give this box to a friend and she loved it. I think I found the perfect gift for all my loved ones.

Orchids for Her (May 2018)

Jun 15, 2018
Lisawhite
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I just received my first ever box from Green Spa and I am so pleased with it! I will use everything in the box.
I Love the bracelet..can't wait to run a bath tonight and use my bath bomb and candle which smell amazing! And the lip scrub sounds like something you'd rather eat and omg..how did u know I have feet in need of a makeover before summer!!
This is an awesome box and sooo worth the money..what a great bargain for any woman to get specialty spa items delivered to your home and u get the chance to pamper yourself a little..u know we all deserve it!!

Verified Purchase

Productos de lujo toda una aventura !!!

Jun 15, 2018
Nayda O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

Green Spa Box, para consentirme!!!!

Verified Purchase

Simply Amazing!!!

Jun 15, 2018
Maria R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I'm in love with this box! I received much more than I expected. The customer service is excellent and very friendly. The products are simply amazing!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Maria F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Que mejor manera para consentirme que esta..nosotras nos meresemos estos ratitos 😍😍

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Megan H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall

Got this for my mom for Mother's Day and she's very excited to use every item included! Thanks for helping me with this great gift!

Verified Purchase

Too much of a good thing

Jun 15, 2018
Andrea G.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I ordered a monthly subscription for my mother. She received two boxes before she asked me to put it on hold. She LOVED all the items in both boxes but is a little slow to use them. I will be renewing once she uses up most of the products.

Verified Purchase

Love it

Jun 15, 2018
Maria S.
4 Reviews
Overall

I was so happy with my box and I loved everything in it. The best thing about the box is I felt like the box was made just for me and that the owner took the time and effort to put love into everything that was sent. I definitely give this box 5 stars and recommend that you guys try it.

Great Box!

Jun 15, 2018
Katherine S.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Well worth the price. I received a small candle, a lovely bracelet with a beautiful card, lip scrub, 2 pouches or foot soak and a small bath bomb. All come with a printed information card with a pretty package. In looking forward to my next creation. Thank you so much, you have restored my faith in subscription boxes.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options