The Ultimate BBQ Experience

The Ultimate BBQ Experience

by Grill Masters Club
Get 5+ premium BBQ sauces, dry rubs & grilling surprises delivered monthly, plus pitmaster-approved recipes and exclusive deals from award-winning suppliers.

Plans as low as

$32.99/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (170)

Good quality / Little quantity

Nov 27, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Brittany J.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Was good tasting products just not worth the money.

Verified Purchase

Just ok

Sep 29, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Chloe H.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

We received three boxes over the summer. The customer service was great when a box was lost but other than that we thought the boxes were just ok. We received 1 or 2 bottles of sauce we liked but everything else was not great. All plastic bottles and we got a bag of smoking chips in every box. The small bag of wood chips felt like a filler item. Overall disappointed.

Verified Purchase

Damaged

Jun 26, 2021
Overall
Quality
Jessica M.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 16 days

Recieved my first box and I was disappointed to find my box had been damaged during shipping.

Verified Purchase

It arrived messed up

Jun 16, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Crystal S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 16 days

I gifted this box to my husband and it couldn't even be a nice surprise for father's day because as soon as he opened the mailbox the smell was everywhere. I wish it was packed better because it was so easily broken in transit. Hopefully next months box will be better.

Verified Purchase

Disappointed

Dec 16, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Dean F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 29 days

Disappointed for what I paid, it’s nice to get a recipe, even nicer if the recipe matched the products that I received.,

Verified Purchase

Blah

Oct 12, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Suzie C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

BBQ stuff but nothing exciting

Verified Purchase

Arrived broken

Jul 14, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Rashelle W.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 23 days

I got this for my dad for Father’s Day and he was super excited about it! But it arrived broken with sauce everywhere!! Hoping Cratejoy will resend it or... something!

Verified Purchase
Grill Masters Club said...Jul 15, 2020

Hello,
I am sorry to hear that your items arrived broken. We replace all broken items. Simply email us and we would be happy to get you a replacement.
Thank you

Meh.

Jul 10, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Vee D.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 6 months

This is the first subscription box I gave my husband. No recipe, the sample chips aren't even worth using. I felt there would be more or better quality. I won't be renewing.

Verified Purchase
Grill Masters Club said...Jul 11, 2020

Hello,
All of our boxes come with a recipe. If you are missing an item please email us and we would be happy to replace it.
Thank you

Over priced

Apr 17, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amanda E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Contents of the box were worth $30 at most. Rip off

Verified Purchase

Jan 18, 2017
Overall
Meagan
1 Review
Subscribed for 25 days

I purchased this for my husband for Christmas. It came in the mail yesterday (January 17, 2017) and i was disappointed. There was only a few items in the 'crate' (small box). The products came across as cheap and was not worth the money! Very glad i only got a one month subscription.

Verified Purchase