The Ultimate BBQ Experience

The Ultimate BBQ Experience

by Grill Masters Club
Get 5+ premium BBQ sauces, dry rubs & grilling surprises delivered monthly, plus pitmaster-approved recipes and exclusive deals from award-winning suppliers.

Plans as low as

$32.99/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (169)

Bottle broken

Jun 22, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Suzanne C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

I can't really leave a review, the bottle of barbeque sauce was broken.

Verified Purchase

Boxes are ok

Apr 24, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jennifer C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

The items are nice but for what I paid for box I thought it would be more to it.

Verified Purchase

So, so

Mar 22, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Robbin D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

According to the pamplet inside the box we should have gotten a bottle marinate for beef, but it was not it was for chicken

Verified Purchase

Product did not match product card

Jan 25, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Laura S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

I received the same wood chips as last month and the 2 rubs did not match the card that tells what was included, so the recipes are not helpful since they require rubs that were not in my box.

Verified Purchase

Got multiples of the same item.

Jan 22, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Katherine R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

The items in the box received did not match the insert that listed the items that should be in the box. In addition, there were recipes to cook certain things using the items that were supposed to be in the box that were not actually shipped. The box received contained a sauce, some wood chips, and two spices but the two spices were the same (both pork spices).

Verified Purchase

Just so so

Jan 13, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cindee W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Description of box was " four full size items". Received three full size and a sample
bag of wood smoking chips. Bag was too small (about 2 cups)to get any benefit from it---went in the fireplace. The other three products were very good! So far disappointed and not worth the price but will give it another chance.

Verified Purchase

Grill masters club

Dec 24, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Angela W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

I dont think there is enough product to justify the price of the subscription. I will finish it but probably not renew unless the other boxes are better. I was underwhelmed.

Verified Purchase

Grill master crate joy

Dec 23, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sherry B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 days

The picture represents that you get many more items . There were only 2 sauces 1 wood chip and 1 packet of rub .
I was very disappointed with this, as it was a gift and I expected more since pictur showed more

Verified Purchase

Not a great value. Could leave out mesqu

Jul 15, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ericka P.
1 Review
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 17 days

I hate to say anything negative, but this was an expensive gift and disappointing. Even after a coupon it’s expensive. I gifted my honey this box for Fathers Day surprise but he was not excited. He was bummed to find mesquite chips as he uses his gas bbq grill religiously. It had a red sauce and a white sauce(BBQ) but red sauce tasted like plain ketchup. I really was not impressed. He used the Sweet Slobba rub the most. He said he would rather not order again. Also was a delay in shipping and it came after the holiday. I didn’t care. He didn’t like waiting and I had to contact them.

Verified Purchase

It was a great birthday idea...

May 11, 2017
Overall
Dawn P.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

I got this for my husband for his birthday - for 6 months. It's a great idea, but as far as the contents of the box- it's lacking.
The first box arrived and I was excited watching my husband opening it, then thought...'that's it?'
The picture on the website probably has at least 4 months worth of box content. Don't get me wrong, The items are good, but 2 bottles of sauce, 1packet of rub, and 1 tin of something else was not what I expected.

Verified Purchase

Crate = 8x10 box

Jan 17, 2017
Overall
Susan G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

I was very disappointed in the size and amount of products in the "crate". The products looked good but I expected more for the price. The premise of cratejoy is a good one but I expected more like the picture in the ad.

Verified Purchase