The Ultimate BBQ Experience

The Ultimate BBQ Experience

by Grill Masters Club
Get 5+ premium BBQ sauces, dry rubs & grilling surprises delivered monthly, plus pitmaster-approved recipes and exclusive deals from award-winning suppliers.

Plans as low as

$32.99/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (169)

Love these boxes!

Mar 21, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Susan T.
1 Review
3 Pictures

Love these boxes! Always a great surprise as we grill a lot and what’s inside are products we are trying out for the first time. We got this as a gift and enjoy a new box every month of goodies to use on our Weber grill. Highly recommend!

Grill Masters Club said...Jun 22, 2022

Thanks so much for sharing, Susan! Were so happy to hear you've enjoyed your gift subscription! We see you've had the opportunity to experience the month-over-month improvements we've made since January of 2022, and we're not stopping there. We have some exciting boxes coming up, including a first drop on a new product from BBQ Pit Boys in July...check your email for our best offer to renew your subscription, you won't be disappointed! Thanks again, Susan! 🔥

This stuff is Great !!

Jul 21, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jake S.
1 Review

On the Rocks bourbon/ blood orange pepper is fantastic ….. dry marinated steak and chicken with it …. seared on a hot grill they were first class !!!
Hot pepper bacon jam is WOW !!! It took grilled burgers to the next level !!!
Rub & sauces are next on Baby Backs on my Big Green Egg
Great stuff !!

Packed full of flavors

May 18, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Stuart H.
1 Review

Our daughter and son-in-law got me this for Christmas. Man is the stuff great! I have made some of the recipes and used a lot of the seasonings. Very well put together.

Happy Husband

May 19, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Keely H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Once again, my husband was very pleased.

Verified Purchase

Fun box of BBQ samples

Mar 21, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tim P.
1 Review

Great box of fun things. Like most, some items fit my wants more than others, but I like the creativity this selection allows.

#barbecue time

Mar 17, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Donna R.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 13 days

I ordered this for my husband cuz he likes to barbecue I cannot wait for us to be able to use it tonight for a barbecue we're having ribs chicken wings and we'll get to try pretty much all the spices out today and thank you very much my husband loves it

Verified Purchase

Birthday gift

Feb 07, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Karen H.
1 Review

Perfect gift!

Pleased with the experience

Dec 01, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kalie J.
1 Review

I thought the sauces were great, the rub was a little spicy for me. Overall a goof gift.

New Favorite Gift

May 23, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Betty K.
1 Review
1 Picture
4 Helpful

I got my family this gift back on the black friday deal which was really good. Last night my husband made the most delicious ribs with one of the last sauces we still had. OMG they were so delicious I already know what I am getting him for fathers day (I hope he doesn't mind the same gifts :D)

gfsffdsf

Dec 19, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sharon C.
1 Review

12.19.2021
Hello,
I just wanted to say my grandson loved his gift. Thank you

Grill Masters Club said...Jan 20, 2022

Hey Sharon, you're very welcome and thank YOU for gifting a Grill Masters Club subscription...we're so happy to hear your grandson loved his gift! Happy grilling!

TMGS

Dec 08, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jackson K.
1 Review

Really good stuff inside. Enjoyed the November box for Thanksgiving!

Win win

Nov 07, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Stacie W.
1 Review

This is the 3rd time I've gifted this to someone. Both other people loved it and I get invited over for delicious BBQ so its a win win ;)

.....

Nov 27, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Chase G.
1 Review

Liked all the sauces and rubs, really hard to find local stuff right now :(

Birthday gift from my daughters

Mar 15, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
David H.
1 Review
1 Picture
6 Helpful

I got my first box a couple of weeks ago and it had these gloves in them and two sauces. The sauces were great on wings and i enjoyed them but the gloves are great! They have become our best oven mitts and used by everyone in my house. I got my march box today and it had good stuff too.

All the products have been fantastic

Oct 26, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jeff W.
1 Review

Everything is been fantastic

Gift purchase

Aug 31, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kasheera M.
1 Review

Hello
Thank you for asking, I very much enjoyed the box. I got this as a gift and the recipient was very pleased. I got to eat one of the delicious meals made with one of the sauces and it was delicious.

Great Gift

Sep 18, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Grammy S.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 30 days

My Son received this box as a gift- he is thrilled with it- thank you!😎

Verified Purchase

More spicy stuff

Aug 19, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Greg W.
1 Review

I had one box broke but they replaced it. I liked all the stuff I got. There was some spicy stuff which I really enjoyed. Happy so far

BBQ sauces and rubs and stuff

Aug 16, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Janet M.
1 Review

I bought this for my son and he messaged me and said he really enjoyed the contents, made for a good gift

Happy Grilling Pops!

Aug 03, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
M H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

This was a gift for my dad and he and my mom absolutely loved the monthly boxes. They raved about the many different sauces and rubs. He'll be getting a repeat this year because he loved it so much!!!

Verified Purchase

Great first box

Jan 25, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Theresa M.
1 Review
1 Picture
7 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

tried the barbeque sauce and rub on pork chops was excellent on our charcoal grill

Verified Purchase

So much variety!

Jul 21, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sarah A.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 7 months

I absolutely love Grill Masters! Sauces, woods and items that we've wanted to try but havent been brave enough to. We love discovering new favorites!

Verified Purchase

Fathers Day Surprise

Jul 20, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Anna W.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

This was my husband’s Fathers Day gift and he loved it. He especially loved the recipe card that included all of the components of the box. We can’t wait for our next surprise!

Verified Purchase

Gift from granny

Jul 28, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Gretchen S.
1 Review

Summer Family Approved! Our family loved the variety that came each month. The kids had fun following the recipes and making bbq this year

Love it

Aug 18, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Andres V.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

I love it!!

Verified Purchase