Home > Pets > Cats > Groombox > Reviews
Groombox
A monthly subscription box for Dog grooming supplies and pet groomers! Get your box of awesome!

$49.99+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

33
4.1 of 5 stars
by Dana written Aug 06, 2018
The box was so awesome! Great variety!
Verified Purchase
Not for pros
by EditheWalker written May 25, 2018
I was disappointed with this box. To much money for the things I got and could only use maybe 1 product. As a professional groomer I research the products before I use them As a dead or sick client dog is bad for business. I will not be renewing my subscription.
Verified Purchase
Not as presented
by Donna written May 20, 2018
Not worth the value and very poorly packaged.
Verified Purchase
Groombox said...
May 21, 2018
I am sorry you feel that way as we provide a terrific value to our customers. Looking back, your box contained the following: 440C curved micro-serrated shears, Tropiclean Pure Lavish Shampoo, Tropiclean peanut butter breath spray, stainless steel nail clippers, and a double headed flex slicker brush. While we may not be a good fit for everyone, the value is there according to the many customers who have been with us over a year. We ship in boxes and bags depending upon the month and items included.
by Amy written Apr 25, 2018
I love what i get every month...Christmas every month
Verified Purchase
groomers box
by Amy written Feb 21, 2018
i can not get anyone to respond..to let me know when ill get my shipment..
Verified Purchase
Groombox said...
Feb 21, 2018
We have received no email communication in regards to any questions. We ship every month towards the end of the month. Customers must email us at the email address provided with order number and name. Without this information and an unmatched email address, we cannot respond to questions received. Thanks! Alex
Love!!!
by Ashley written Jan 20, 2018
Every box I have received has exceeded my expectations. So very happy with this subscription box.
Verified Purchase
Not really impressed
by LeeAnn written Nov 21, 2017
Okay products. 1st box wowed me and then went downhill from there. I have enough pairs of scissors to last forever! I'd love to see more variety.
Verified Purchase
I love it
by Denise written Aug 28, 2017
Shampoo conditioner great ties 😀✂️Very happy
Verified Purchase
by Kelly written Aug 10, 2017
Loved my first box!! Definitely worth it!
Verified Purchase
Useful products!
by Amanda written Jul 26, 2017
I have loved everything I have received from my groombox. Everything has proven to be either useful or fun. I always look forward to the next box.
Verified Purchase
View Details