A monthly subscription box for Dog grooming supplies and pet groomers! Get your box of awesome!

Plans as low as $49.99 / month

Groombox reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Disappointed

Sep 01, 2019
Tammy H.
1 Review
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality

Received my first order. I was very disappointed in what I received. I only received conditioner, small brush, small nail clippers and a rubber scrub brush. I will try one more box but, if it’s not any better than this one, I will cancel membership immediately because this wasn’t worth $50 per month.

Verified Purchase

Groomerbox

Nov 28, 2019
Heather H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Fast shipping

Verified Purchase

Doesn't ship when it's supposed to

Nov 21, 2019
Melissa L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality

Liked what I received but felt like it was an afterthought due to not getting my shipment when I was supposed to. then cratejoy had to contact them and then it got shipped right away because when I contacted the seller I received no answer at all. Here we r again at the date it was supposed to be shipped by with no shipping info. Can't get anything from the seller, but cratejoy customer service takes care of it asap!

Verified Purchase

Not happy

Oct 04, 2019
Cinthia P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Thought, I would if got more than stripping tools, I don't use them. hought these boxes were samples of shampoos, scissors etc.

Verified Purchase

Unsure first box poor quality

Jun 28, 2019
Kierra G.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Probably 1 product out the 5 items I received I will ever use. The brushes were inexpensive/poor quality. It also took a while to come in. I’m going to keep the subscription for a month or two to see if they are any better. I was looking forward to shears none came in this box, this was the reason why I chose this one over others.

Verified Purchase

First box

Sep 06, 2018
Faith B.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall

Loved my first box. Needed new curved shears. I only use curves. Was waiting till Hershey . Box was small. 3 new products to try. Can't wait to see what next box brings then will decide to keep going or stop.

Verified Purchase

Nice variety!

Jun 15, 2018
Dottie S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

My first Groombox was a hit. I got some cute bandanas that snap on. Too bad they only seem to fit one size. I'd rather tie them on. I also got nice bow ties and a pair of straight shears in a blue anodized finish with a red rinestone. Maybe not the best shear but serviceable. I'd like a curved pair like it! Nail polish and something in one of them that had a clicker to advance the product and a brush on one end. Not sure if it is polish remover? Many other items and all useable. Thanks. I'll look forward to the next one.

Verified Purchase

AMAZING!!!

Jun 15, 2018
Melissa D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I received my box today and was completely shocked about how much came in it. A new pair of scissors a bottle of shampoo a cologne a bunch of bows a few of the color bow ties and a new undercoat rake a greyhound comb nail polish and a new pair of scissors definitely worth more than what I paid I will be sticking with them

Verified Purchase

LOVED MY BOX!!

Jun 15, 2018
Vicki B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

Was able to use everything in it! Well worth the price!

Verified Purchase

Awesome surprise box!!

Jun 15, 2018
Brandy M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I felt like it was my birthday in May!! I'm always looking for new products and ideas to use at my grooming shop and this it a totally awesome way of being introduced to new items. I love it and can't wait for next months surprise grooming box!!

Verified Purchase

Loved my box!!

Jun 15, 2018
Veronica S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I was very pleased with the amount and quality of the items received. I have used everything in box and excited about receiving one next month!!!❤️

Verified Purchase

Love!!!

Jun 15, 2018
Ashley M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

Every box I have received has exceeded my expectations. So very happy with this subscription box.

Verified Purchase

Useful products!

Jun 15, 2018
Amanda J.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I have loved everything I have received from my groombox. Everything has proven to be either useful or fun. I always look forward to the next box.

Verified Purchase

I love it

Jun 15, 2018
Denise D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Shampoo conditioner great ties 😀✂️Very happy

Verified Purchase

Thrilled

Jun 15, 2018
Karla G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I am very pleased with the items I recieved in my first Groombox! I have used everything and can't wait to see whats in the next one! A major plus for me is that everything was truly grooming related, I also tried another groomer box, and that was not the case.

Verified Purchase

Nice Box

Jun 15, 2018
Meghan A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I'm very happy with the box. It came on time, and best of all no drama! I love that there are full size items, instead of the sample sizes. I'm willing to pay more for that.

Verified Purchase

My Poodles will hate me.

Jun 15, 2018
Ashley M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

I got my first box today. I am very happy with what was in it even though my poodles may wish I never signed up. Great assortment of products. Can't wait for my next box.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Amy R.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I love what i get every month...Christmas every month

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Kelly S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Loved my first box!! Definitely worth it!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Joann F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

Really enjoyed everything I've received in my boxes so far. they're high quality products I use every day and will reorder and recommend to others.

Verified Purchase

I loved my first box!

Jun 15, 2018
Leanne S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

It was like a Christmas present where you got everything you liked. I got snap on bandanas, super soft and nice material. A pair of 6" straight shears that work nice and are also kind of pretty being gold with a red jewel. Bows, polish, and the kicker??? Some Davis ear powder which I was was running out of at the time! It's like as if they knew me. Lol

Verified Purchase

May Box

Jun 15, 2018
Khristy C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

The box was ok. I could have ordered everything in it for probably half the price of what I paid. Not as impressive as I had hoped it to be.

Verified Purchase

Great gift to myself!

Jun 15, 2018
Amanda J.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year