Not worth the price at all. I could get all of thr same products on Amazon for the same price. I was beyond excited for this box and am so disappointed!
Received my first order. I was very disappointed in what I received. I only received conditioner, small brush, small nail clippers and a rubber scrub brush. I will try one more box but, if it’s not any better than this one, I will cancel membership immediately because this wasn’t worth $50 per month.
Received 3sheers brand name, Groom Box, thinning sheers broke after first use and other sheers are cheaply made. No explanation or wording sent, no welcome letter, just a box with sheers i could buy for 20$ on Amazon....
Very disappointed about the product I received and price I paid for the small box. The very few product I receive I don’t even think are worth the amount I pay the monthly subscription.
I ordered the small box which says there will be 5-10 items of various items. When received the items were not worth the value and they were physically broken before the box was opened. When I requested a refund they wanted me to pay double the price and reinstate my subscription. Why do business with a company who sells broken items that are not worth the value they claim?!
$50 for a small bottle of shampoo (that is almost expired), butter balm, and some nail polish? I’ve never been more disappointed. I’m actually disgusted At what I’ve just paid real money for. I’ve had subscription boxes before, we all have a disappointing box every once in a while, but this is just offensive. Also most subscription boxes come in nice boxes with product description with original price. This was just a cardboard box with some random old product thrown in it and shipped to my house.
Thought, I would if got more than stripping tools, I don't use them. hought these boxes were samples of shampoos, scissors etc.
I received my first and only box today. It had EXPIRED hot spot spray in it. Everything else was stuff you can buy at a pet supply store. I will not dare trying the flea shampoo sent either as it doesn't have a seal and now I do not trust that it is safe for animals..
I was disappointed with this box. To much money for the things I got and could only use maybe 1 product. As a professional groomer I research the products before I use them As a dead or sick client dog is bad for business. I will not be renewing my subscription.
Not worth the value and very poorly packaged.
I am sorry you feel that way as we provide a terrific value to our customers. Looking back, your box contained the following: 440C curved micro-serrated shears, Tropiclean Pure Lavish Shampoo, Tropiclean peanut butter breath spray, stainless steel nail clippers, and a double headed flex slicker brush. While we may not be a good fit for everyone, the value is there according to the many customers who have been with us over a year. We ship in boxes and bags depending upon the month and items included.
i can not get anyone to respond..to let me know when ill get my shipment..
We have received no email communication in regards to any questions. We ship every month towards the end of the month. Customers must email us at the email address provided with order number and name. Without this information and an unmatched email address, we cannot respond to questions received. Thanks! Alex