GroomBox Standard Monthly Delivery

by Groombox
A monthly subscription box for Dog grooming supplies and pet groomers! Get your box of awesome!
50 reviews

Plans as low as

$49.99/ month

Buying Options

GroomBox Standard Monthly Delivery reviewsReviews

Write a Review
50

Disappointed

Sep 01, 2019
Tammy H.
1 Review
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality

Received my first order. I was very disappointed in what I received. I only received conditioner, small brush, small nail clippers and a rubber scrub brush. I will try one more box but, if it’s not any better than this one, I will cancel membership immediately because this wasn’t worth $50 per month.

Verified Purchase

First box

Sep 06, 2018
Faith B.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

Loved my first box. Needed new curved shears. I only use curves. Was waiting till Hershey . Box was small. 3 new products to try. Can't wait to see what next box brings then will decide to keep going or stop.

Verified Purchase

Unsure first box poor quality

Jun 28, 2019
Kierra G.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Probably 1 product out the 5 items I received I will ever use. The brushes were inexpensive/poor quality. It also took a while to come in. I’m going to keep the subscription for a month or two to see if they are any better. I was looking forward to shears none came in this box, this was the reason why I chose this one over others.

Verified Purchase

Nice variety!

May 29, 2017
Dottie S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

My first Groombox was a hit. I got some cute bandanas that snap on. Too bad they only seem to fit one size. I'd rather tie them on. I also got nice bow ties and a pair of straight shears in a blue anodized finish with a red rinestone. Maybe not the best shear but serviceable. I'd like a curved pair like it! Nail polish and something in one of them that had a clicker to advance the product and a brush on one end. Not sure if it is polish remover? Many other items and all useable. Thanks. I'll look forward to the next one.

Verified Purchase

May 28, 2017
Emilee G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Lots of great stuff! I really have enjoyed everything!

Verified Purchase

Very pleased

May 15, 2017
Veronica M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I received my box today and absolutely loved it ! Nothing lifts my spirits up from a hard day of grooming than to come home to a box brimming full of wonderful grooming supplies ! I can't wait for next month's box !

Verified Purchase

May 17, 2017
Jill G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Loved my groomers box! Lots of useful things and loved the surprise! Would be nice to know brand of shears...I really like them!!! Shipped quick!!!

Verified Purchase

Apr 25, 2018
Amy R.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall

I love what i get every month...Christmas every month

Verified Purchase

Great

May 28, 2017
Katie S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

Lots of useful items. The ties are my favorite and my customers love them! cool selection of items in every box

Verified Purchase

Great gift to myself!

May 29, 2017
Amanda J.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I decided to try the groom box as a gift to myself and I love every product in it!! Can't wait for next months box!

Verified Purchase

May Box

May 29, 2017
Khristy C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

The box was ok. I could have ordered everything in it for probably half the price of what I paid. Not as impressive as I had hoped it to be.

Verified Purchase

LOVED MY BOX!!

May 30, 2017
Vicki B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

Was able to use everything in it! Well worth the price!

Verified Purchase

Nice Box

May 31, 2017
Meghan A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I'm very happy with the box. It came on time, and best of all no drama! I love that there are full size items, instead of the sample sizes. I'm willing to pay more for that.

Verified Purchase

Love!!!

Jan 20, 2018
Ashley M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

Every box I have received has exceeded my expectations. So very happy with this subscription box.

Verified Purchase

I love it

Aug 28, 2017
Denise D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Shampoo conditioner great ties 😀✂️Very happy

Verified Purchase

Useful products!

Jul 26, 2017
Amanda J.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I have loved everything I have received from my groombox. Everything has proven to be either useful or fun. I always look forward to the next box.

Verified Purchase

Awesome surprise box!!

May 30, 2017
Brandy M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I felt like it was my birthday in May!! I'm always looking for new products and ideas to use at my grooming shop and this it a totally awesome way of being introduced to new items. I love it and can't wait for next months surprise grooming box!!

Verified Purchase

Aug 10, 2017
Kelly S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Loved my first box!! Definitely worth it!

Verified Purchase

Thrilled

Jun 02, 2017
Karla G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I am very pleased with the items I recieved in my first Groombox! I have used everything and can't wait to see whats in the next one! A major plus for me is that everything was truly grooming related, I also tried another groomer box, and that was not the case.

Verified Purchase

Jul 03, 2017
Joann F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

Really enjoyed everything I've received in my boxes so far. they're high quality products I use every day and will reorder and recommend to others.

Verified Purchase

Groombox rocks

Apr 01, 2017
Katie S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

Couldn't be more happy this box was so awesome! I've never seen a box just for groomers. I loved everything inside and my coworkers are all jealous and will be ordering theirs too. Definitely recommend this box and I will be getting it again!

Verified Purchase

Loved my box!!

May 31, 2017
Veronica S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I was very pleased with the amount and quality of the items received. I have used everything in box and excited about receiving one next month!!!❤️

Verified Purchase

LOVED THIS BOX!!!

May 03, 2017
Vicki B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

Very nice selection of tools and grooming goodies! Extremely well packed with each item being individually wrapped in tissue paper. Can't be any happier about this!

Verified Purchase

My Poodles will hate me.

May 31, 2017
Ashley M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

I got my first box today. I am very happy with what was in it even though my poodles may wish I never signed up. Great assortment of products. Can't wait for my next box.

Verified Purchase

AMAZING!!!

May 31, 2017
Melissa D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 years
Overall

I received my box today and was completely shocked about how much came in it. A new pair of scissors a bottle of shampoo a cologne a bunch of bows a few of the color bow ties and a new undercoat rake a greyhound comb nail polish and a new pair of scissors definitely worth more than what I paid I will be sticking with them

Verified Purchase