Groovy Lab in a Box

by Groovy Lab in a Box
Hands On Science Fun STEM Subscription Box
8 reviews

Plans as low as

$24.95/ box

Buying Options

Reviews (8)

Waste of money!!!

Sep 30, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Paula H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 days

Horrible box. A piece of tissue paper, straw, paper towel tube, balloon, piece of string, paper clip, battery, thumbtack and a few other misc. items.
Ridiculous waste of money!!!

Verified Purchase

It's what my kids want for Christmas

Nov 26, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Stephanie J.
1 Review
3 Helpful

I am very impressed with how well the box is organized and the mountain of support for the design challenges. They include everything needed to complete the box with nothing prefabricated so I am able to recreate at a later time. Definitely our favorite science box and we've tried them all.

Verified Purchase

LOVE IT!

Apr 20, 2019
Overall
Carrie Z.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

As a homeschooling mom of 5, I am always looking for educational activities for my children. This was educational, fun, and inspiring. My kids loved it!

Verified Purchase

Fantastic!

Jun 05, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nancy D.
1 Review
4 Helpful

My son is so excited to get his box each month. This month he immediately opened it up to see what was inside. My son loves the experiments and it's great that he can do them himself. The It's Electric box is very impressive. He loved making the different types of circuits as well as seeing what he could stick the balloon too. These boxes are unlike other subscription boxes we have had because the lab notebook explains the design process with an engineering design challenge every month to invent something new. My son created the coolest dance pad with lights and sound. Fantastic!

A hit!

May 01, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rachel W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days

My 9 year old really enjoyed his box and learning along with me. We had fun experimenting together!

Verified Purchase

Thank you for such an amazing product

Dec 12, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Richard S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

I placed an order a little later than I expected. The customer service was very good and deliveries arrived in time. I absolutely love these boxes! I bought for my friends boys for Christmas too! Thank you for such an amazing product.

Verified Purchase

👍🏽

Mar 09, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Krista B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months

Had some trouble with shipping but was dealt with quickly. Lots of fun!

Verified Purchase

Never received

Feb 28, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Yolanda B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

I never received this item 😫 we had a big snowstorm and I was afraid it was under there, but the snow is melting now and it’s not here

Verified Purchase