Monthly Gus & Bella Box

by Gus & Bella Box
Delivering happiness to cats & their humans. A shared experience for both cat & owner.
7 reviews

Plans as low as

£26.95 GBP / month

Buying Options

Reviews (7)

Great boxes

Jan 20, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mallorywagner
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

Love the range! SO happy about the teeth toy. This box is always fun and allows me to be a crazy cat lady without going overboard :) As a human who lives in the US, I like being able to try brands that are from different parts of the world!

Verified Purchase
Gus & Bella Box said...Feb 12, 2020

Hi Mallory, thanks so much for your feedback - and glad you liked the variety of the products :-) Sorry to hear the RSPCA charity mouse didn't last very long - we'll make sure we pass it on to the brand that handmade them. We hope you enjoy your next Gus & Bella Box - we can't wait to share it with you!

It's a Hit!!

Jun 24, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Joan I.
15 Reviews
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Love this delightful box as did Tiki and Peaches!
The girls purred up a storm while investigating the goodies.
The box is thoughtfully put together. Love the style and color of the helpful cards and informational flyers too.

Verified Purchase
Gus & Bella Box said...Jun 25, 2020

Delighted you all enjoyed the box! Thanks for taking the time to leave us such positive feedback - it means a lot! :-)

Great box

Feb 22, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Donna S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Love the Gus and Bella box. Got a lot of treats and presents for my cats. Well worth the money spent on the box. The shipping was high coming from the UK.

Verified Purchase
Gus & Bella Box said...Feb 22, 2021

Thank you for such positive feedback. Fantastic to hear you enjoy the box :-)

Thanks from Toby and Quinton

Mar 03, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Georgina P.
1 Review

We were gifted a Gus and Bella box and it was very popular with our boys.
We loved all the human gifts and the treats were a big hit with the cats, even more sought after than dreamies!
The box was put together excellently and the balance between cat and owner was great.
Thanks so much, can't wait to see what comes in the next box!

Gus & Bella Box said...Mar 04, 2020

Hi Georgina. Fantastic to hear yourself and your cats liked your Gus & Bella Box! It means a lot to us to hear your feedback, so thanks for taking the time to review us :-)

We love it!

Apr 12, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Karen D.
1 Review

We love this subscription box! The items are so cute for my cat and for me and every month is very different so make it very enjoyable !!!

Gus & Bella Box said...Apr 14, 2020

Fantastic to hear you're feedback Karen :-) Glad you enjoy the box! 💜

Such a great box

Mar 13, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kieran M.
1 Review

We absolutely love the box & so do the cats! It’s a great idea to not only treat your cats but also something for yourself to enjoy 😊 all the products are great quality and always a nice surprise... we even had a bonus item which was a cat tunnel!! Not only this, the box makes a great cat bed too haha

Gus & Bella Box said...Mar 18, 2020

Thank you Kieran for taking the time to review us. It's so lovely hearing your feedback and glad yourself and your cats enjoyed the box! :-)

Pawsome boxes!

Mar 08, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nicola S.
1 Review

We have had a few Gus & Bella boxes now and we have loved every one of them. Our cat Hobbs has really enjoyed all of the food and treats that have been in each box and has went super wild for all the toys, especially any cat nip ones! All of the products that go into each box seem very well thought out and even the packaging is so nice and well designed. We love how each month has a different theme.
We would recommend this subscription box to any cat lover as a treat for themself and their furry friend(s). :)

Gus & Bella Box said...Mar 09, 2020

Hi Nicola - great to hear you've enjoyed our boxes. It means a lot to us to hear you're feedback so thanks for taking the time to review us :-)