Home > Food & Drink > Gourmet Food > Gusto di Roma > Gusto di Roma reviews
Italian sweets and savories. GREAT GIFT Authentic • Traditional • Open and start eating!

Plans as low as $69.99 / 1 box every 3 months

Gusto di Roma reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Hard to find Italian treats

Apr 10, 2019
Amy W.
1 Review
Overall

I have been a customer for many wonderful boxes. Most of the contents are gone in days, but a saved few jars in my pantry help inspire me. I like the recipes and suggestions that come with the items.

Verified Purchase

Loved the 3 boxes I received!

Mar 18, 2019
Priscilla D.
1 Review
Overall

I was gifted three boxes for Christmas. Each box contained a number of fabulous "foodie" items such as pesto, olives,sausage, crackers, candies, chocolates - you name it. The items were great quality; and were uniquely Italian flavors representative of the many regions with their diverse cuisines. Highly recommend for fans of Italian food!

Best Gift Box! Quintessential Italy!

Mar 15, 2019
Alexi B.
1 Review
Overall

Absolutely a delight to give and even better to receive!! Gusto Di Roma are truly hand packaged, always elegant, and exceed my expectations every time!! Truly the best gift (and easy!) for those who love Italian and looking to expand their palate with authentic selections by Matthew De Bellis! It’s a trip to an Italian market in a box!

Verified Purchase

CharlieB

Jun 16, 2018
Charles B.
1 Review
Overall

These boxes of Italian delicacies have been a great way for us to follow up a trip to Florence -- fine black olives, artichoke tomato sauce, extra virgin olive oil, etc. What treats!

Verified Purchase

Wonderful treat

Jun 15, 2018
Greg C.
1 Review
Overall

Always a joy to receive this monthly package.
A nice mix of sweet and savory. Fun to find new and unexpected items to enjoy.

Verified Purchase

Great Italian Eats Box!

Jun 15, 2018
David D.
6 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

If you're looking for a box that will provide you with a great Italian picky-plate meal every month, then you should try this box. It took us a minute to figure out what the Balsamic Vinaigrette was, because the packaging is all in Italian. Lots of olive based foods in this box, so might not be good for people who don't like olives, or have friends/family that would have the olives and olive pate, but otherwise is a great value for anyone interested in a great culinary experience.

Verified Purchase

Hosting and life saver

Jun 15, 2018
Heba F.
1 Review
Overall

I’m super busy, and shopping and cooking can take a lot of time. Gusto di Roma helps me eat healthy and indulge myself with authentic Italian food. And I can host guests on the fly. They also send me recipes in email newsletters. The food is always delicious and the wrapping is super fancy

Verified Purchase

Delicious and Classy

Jun 15, 2018
Victoria W.
1 Review
Overall

We know Mr. DeBellis and love his taste and sense of culture. He is an Italian choosing Italian food. You can't get any better than that! The items are delicious and interesting. He is true to his advertising in that every items requires NO preparation and it has saved me a few times already with unannounced guests and my own snack attack.

Easy entertaining!

Jun 15, 2018
Diana N.
1 Review
Overall

I shared my box of Gusto Di Roma treats with friends at work and they absolutely LOVED it! Easy to put together the tasty treats and the quality and taste of the products are unmatched.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options