Authentic mix of Italian sweet and savory treats sourced directly from Italy. Option to auto-renew.

Plans as low as $84.99 / box

Gusto di Roma reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Great gift, great service

Jan 13, 2021
Lara M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Given as a gift. Got excellent feedback from the recipient. When we ran into issues with the delivery service for one of the packages, customer service was amazing... Super responsive, nice and quick to resolve the issue!

Verified Purchase

Beautiful!

Dec 18, 2020
Kristi L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It’s so beautiful! The packaging just makes it even better! It shipped SO fast and came quickly. I emailed them asking a question and they responded same day!

Verified Purchase

Gusto di Roma box is delicious!

Dec 14, 2020
Mel L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We used the jam to make thumbprint cookies and they are delicious!

Verified Purchase

Italy brought to your home!!!

Oct 13, 2020
June W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It brings us both back to Italy

Verified Purchase

Excellent

Sep 23, 2020
Erin H.
4 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

A little on the pricey side, but the items are great quality and delicious! Would recommend for any foodies out there, and it makes a great gift.

Verified Purchase

Decadent reward

Oct 09, 2020
Alise S.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality

I am so excited to open this box every single month. Beautifully wrapped and packaged, even glass items arriving safely. This box always feels like a decadent treat and totally worth the price.

We love this!

Jul 13, 2020
Kristin L.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought a gift subscription for my parents and they are loving each package. They are very well curated with a variety of tastes, flavors and items in each box. On top of this, the company is very responsive and helpful with questions. I highly recommend this as a gift or a personal treat.

Verified Purchase

Meraviglioso

Feb 23, 2020
Tara B.
12 Reviews
2 Pictures
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

As an Italian American I'm blown away by everything in this box! I love it so much I had to go ahead and get both subscriptions. Grazie mille!

Verified Purchase
Gusto di Roma said...Feb 24, 2020

Thank you Tara. We're glad you're enjoying Gusto di Roma!

Fab, Fab Fab

Aug 10, 2020
Nancy W.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I had such fun opening this box. It can with a bitter soda which was much loved by my hubby & I. I am looking forward to the next box and sorry I signed up for every 2 months. I want one every month!!!

Verified Purchase

Must Buy for Father's Day

May 16, 2020
Melinda S.
11 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Bought for my husband for Father's day! We already opened and he loved everything inside. He can't stop eating the biscotti. The shipping was super fast and none of the products were damaged.

Verified Purchase

The Perfect Gift!

Feb 09, 2020
Frances K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received my first box as a gift. It was so incredible, I just had to get the monthly deliveries. The box presentation, quality of the food items, and recipes totally impressed this Italian girl! These boxes will now be my go to gifts for birthdays, weddings, anniversaries, etc. Thank you Gusto di Roma!

Verified Purchase
Gusto di Roma said...Feb 24, 2020

Frances, thank you for the kind words!

Foodies Approve

Jan 17, 2020
Courtney H.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My husband and I are foodies! I was looking for a subscription box we both would enjoy opening and experiencing together and I am SO GLAD I found this one. I gave it 4 stars for curation simply because I am not a big sweets person, I love the savory items. What a wonderful surprise and late night snack that comes to our door once a month.

Verified Purchase
Gusto di Roma said...Feb 24, 2020

Courtney, we're glad you found us, too! Thanks for being a Gusto di Roma customer.

Bring your vacation Italian picnic home

Jan 09, 2020
Asato M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Want a mini mental Italian vacation picnic from the comfort of home? Look no further than Gusto di Roma. It brings all the comfort foods and tastes that made your Italian vacation so special and packages it conveniently into a curated group of items that will please your palate and remind you of what you loved most about your Italian adventure. Each monthly shipment includes items that don’t need much prep to create a hearty appetizer platter or picnic. My faves include the regional Salumis, pistachio cream, grilled marinated onions, to name a few!

Verified Purchase
Gusto di Roma said...Feb 24, 2020

Mitzi, longtime customers like you make Gusto di Roma proud -- Thank you!

Bellisimo!

Nov 09, 2019
Alexandra B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall