A monthly box curated by a professional interior designer, filled with 4-9 high quality home decor

Plans as low as $57.50 / month

Habitation Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Most Impressive Subscription Box

May 06, 2019
Charlotte
1 Review
1 Picture
17 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’m always trying out new subscription boxes. I’ve liked most, but I have to say that so far @habitationbox is the most impressive! This is my first months box from them and I love and will actually use each of these products. Also, these are not cheap products. That mortar and pestle is heavy! If you like subscription boxes and are wanting to try something new, I recommend giving this box look!

Loved It!!

Apr 12, 2019
Jennifer
1 Review
1 Picture
8 Helpful Votes
Overall

Yesterday I received a special box from Habitation Box. It was wrapped so nicely and included a personal little thank you note. Now let me tell you about this company, every month you get a box sent to your door, filled with home decor and accessories. Each box has a neutral color scheme, that goes with just about any style/color home. You can cancel at any time and view previous boxes! You should definitely check it out! They are awesome. See my Canisters in the photo!

Pretty and useful!

May 06, 2019
Charlotte P.
1 Review
1 Picture
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Everything that I received in this box is BEAUTIFUL and really high quality. This was my first month and I am so excited to see what the following months bring. There was also a hand signed thank you card included. It's the little things that really create an amazing experience.

Verified Purchase

Beautiful Items

Nov 29, 2020
Mary B.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I subscribe to several kinds of monthly boxes. TBH I give or throw away at least two or three items from each. I have received two of these boxes so far and have used Every. Single. Thing. Each item is beautiful and goes perfectly in my new 'modern farmhouse.' I have also purchased items from past boxes from the store. Kelly's excellent customer service earned five stars from me the first day that I subscribed when I realized that I wanted Habitation II vs. Habitation I.

Verified Purchase

Habitation Box- November 2020

Nov 04, 2020
Tricia E.
1 Review
5 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

After the purchase of my home, I started to subscribe to a number of decor boxes in an attempt to begin filling this enormous home while having no free time (or desire) to shop. Out of the 3 boxes I subscribed to, my first habitation box shipped to me yesterday with the most gorgeous items. Honestly, the pictures for the box does not do it justice. Each item was sturdy, beautiful, and added a unique feel to my home. While some of the other decor boxes I have gotten had nice pieces, each item in the Habitation box had an undefinable quality. To say that I am totally in love with these pieces would be an understatement. They have immediately become cherished and timeless pieces that I look forward to displaying in my house for years to come.

Habitation Box said...Nov 04, 2020

Hi Tricia, I am so happy to hear that you love your box and that you see the quality and attention to detail that I strive to put into each box. Thank you for subscribing! I hope you enjoy all the boxes to come! - Kelly

Love this Box!

7 days ago
Antoinette M.
3 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really loved everything in the box! It was very tasteful!

Verified Purchase

Perfect gift

Dec 25, 2020
Sara N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got this subscription as a gift. It’s a must have for anyone who loves decorating! The recipient absolutely loved each piece.

Verified Purchase

Best decorating box

Nov 04, 2020
Phillip A.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I purchased this for my girlfriend. It’s the best thing I’ve done. I got major kudo points. She struggles with decorating and mentioned the items in this box make it so easy to decorate with and are of high quality. She like that it’s curated by an interior designer also. I highly recommend this box. Especially as a gift!!

Love this box! 💕

Nov 04, 2020
Karla K.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am so happy to have received my first Habitation box! I love all of the selected items, that I seem to have a spot in my house for every item. I love the cutting board for my kitchen counter! Another item that was my favorite was the candle sticks. I love the height and the finish in them! I cannot wait to see what I will be getting in my December box! Keep up the good work Habitation box!

Just lovely

Dec 02, 2020
Judith D.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My previous review was in error. The correct box was sent, everything was beautiful and perfect. Well done. I’m sorry for the misunderstanding. Lovely items. Picked perfectly and packed very well. Lovely presentation.

Verified Purchase

The best home decor subscription box!

Nov 04, 2020
Kendra R.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’ve been on the look for a good home decor subscription box and Habitation Box is my absolute favorite!! Every month the box is full of such beautiful goodies! This month my favorite pieces were the cutting board and the little knife. I loved this box so much and can’t wait to get to decorating with it!

I love every single piece!

Dec 22, 2020
Jen P.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Kelly! Thank you so much for this beautiful box, I love every single piece! The wooden box is really unique and not something I would have bought in a store myself, but I guess that is why I left decorating to the professionlas. Thank you so much for putting this box together!

Beautiful Curation of Products

Dec 22, 2020
Lori R.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just received my January box early and I am so impressed with the quality of the items. The wooden box is beautiful and can be used in so many ways.

Thank you so much!

Nov 06, 2020
Hannah B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping