Habitation Box

by Habitation Box
A monthly box curated by a professional interior designer, filled with 4-9 high quality home decor

Plans as low as

$65.83/ month

Buying Options

Habitation Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Most Impressive Subscription Box

May 06, 2019
Charlotte
1 Review
1 Picture
17 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’m always trying out new subscription boxes. I’ve liked most, but I have to say that so far @habitationbox is the most impressive! This is my first months box from them and I love and will actually use each of these products. Also, these are not cheap products. That mortar and pestle is heavy! If you like subscription boxes and are wanting to try something new, I recommend giving this box look!

Loved It!!

Apr 12, 2019
Jennifer
1 Review
1 Picture
9 Helpful Votes
Overall

Yesterday I received a special box from Habitation Box. It was wrapped so nicely and included a personal little thank you note. Now let me tell you about this company, every month you get a box sent to your door, filled with home decor and accessories. Each box has a neutral color scheme, that goes with just about any style/color home. You can cancel at any time and view previous boxes! You should definitely check it out! They are awesome. See my Canisters in the photo!

Pretty and useful!

May 06, 2019
Charlotte P.
1 Review
1 Picture
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Everything that I received in this box is BEAUTIFUL and really high quality. This was my first month and I am so excited to see what the following months bring. There was also a hand signed thank you card included. It's the little things that really create an amazing experience.

Verified Purchase

Great products, bad shipping

May 20, 2019
Jennifer O.
2 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My first box was absolutely lovely. I liked every item that was sent. My only complaint is that two items arrived damaged, even with the care they took to package it. The mortar and pestle was chipped and one of the glass oil and vinegar bottles was broken. I’m really hoping this was a fluke.
Update: Customer service responded promptly to my post offering to correct the issue.

Verified Purchase

Quality is everything here

Mar 08, 2019
Kelly A.
2 Reviews
8 Helpful Votes
Overall

Each box is hand packaged with love & it is evident!
Each piece is generally neutral and is able to fit into everyone's home.
This is a wonderful way to bring joy to your doorstep!
* We also loved the free bonus Gift!
Thank you Habitation Box for my happy mail!!

Best Interior Design Box Available!

Jul 03, 2019
Jennifer K.
3 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is seriously the best box on Cratejoy! The owner, Kelly, is so kind, efficent and professional. Not to mention, incredibly talented in interior design. I'm so in love with all of the high quality items! So much so, that I purchased previous boxes from previous months directly from her website! If you haven't checked out her website yet (just google Habitation Subscription Box) then you definitely need to. I switched from ordering my subscription from Cratejoy to ordering directly from her website. It actually saves a few dollars plus there is a Habitation 2 box that is brand new and right now it's only offered on her website. The 2 box has even more items ($100/box 6-9 items) and you can choose whether you want a box every month, every 3 months, every 4 months or every 6 months. I chose to get it monthly. You can also purchase boxes from previous months or you can purchase specific items. Go for the box, though! It's an amazing deal! All the boxes are beautifully wrapped and shipped quickly/on time. The only regret you will have with this subscription box is that you didn't get it sooner!

Verified Purchase

Great for entertaining edition

Jun 06, 2019
Stephanie M.
15 Reviews
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is a very cute box and I enjoyed unpacking the goodies. All of the products are very useful and I will be using them in my home for entertaining, The fairy lights are too cute for words. I will be using the coupon code that they emailed me to purchase other items from their website. Great Box!

Verified Purchase

Habitation Box- November 2020

Nov 04, 2020
Tricia E.
1 Review
5 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

After the purchase of my home, I started to subscribe to a number of decor boxes in an attempt to begin filling this enormous home while having no free time (or desire) to shop. Out of the 3 boxes I subscribed to, my first habitation box shipped to me yesterday with the most gorgeous items. Honestly, the pictures for the box does not do it justice. Each item was sturdy, beautiful, and added a unique feel to my home. While some of the other decor boxes I have gotten had nice pieces, each item in the Habitation box had an undefinable quality. To say that I am totally in love with these pieces would be an understatement. They have immediately become cherished and timeless pieces that I look forward to displaying in my house for years to come.

Habitation Box said...Nov 04, 2020

Hi Tricia, I am so happy to hear that you love your box and that you see the quality and attention to detail that I strive to put into each box. Thank you for subscribing! I hope you enjoy all the boxes to come! - Kelly

Beautiful Items

Nov 29, 2020
Mary B.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I subscribe to several kinds of monthly boxes. TBH I give or throw away at least two or three items from each. I have received two of these boxes so far and have used Every. Single. Thing. Each item is beautiful and goes perfectly in my new 'modern farmhouse.' I have also purchased items from past boxes from the store. Kelly's excellent customer service earned five stars from me the first day that I subscribed when I realized that I wanted Habitation II vs. Habitation I.

Verified Purchase

Awesome

May 06, 2019
Pamela G.
5 Reviews
10 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great stuff

Verified Purchase

Love this box! 💕

Nov 04, 2020
Karla K.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am so happy to have received my first Habitation box! I love all of the selected items, that I seem to have a spot in my house for every item. I love the cutting board for my kitchen counter! Another item that was my favorite was the candle sticks. I love the height and the finish in them! I cannot wait to see what I will be getting in my December box! Keep up the good work Habitation box!

Best decorating box

Nov 04, 2020
Phillip A.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I purchased this for my girlfriend. It’s the best thing I’ve done. I got major kudo points. She struggles with decorating and mentioned the items in this box make it so easy to decorate with and are of high quality. She like that it’s curated by an interior designer also. I highly recommend this box. Especially as a gift!!

Halloween

Oct 10, 2019
Beckie R.
6 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just in time for our annual Halloween party!

Verified Purchase