A monthly box curated by a professional interior designer, filled with 3-10 high quality home decor

Plans as low as $57.50 / month

Habitation Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review
10

Most Impressive Subscription Box

May 06, 2019
Charlotte
1 Review
1 Picture
10 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’m always trying out new subscription boxes. I’ve liked most, but I have to say that so far @habitationbox is the most impressive! This is my first months box from them and I love and will actually use each of these products. Also, these are not cheap products. That mortar and pestle is heavy! If you like subscription boxes and are wanting to try something new, I recommend giving this box look!

Loved It!!

Apr 12, 2019
Jennifer
1 Review
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Overall

Yesterday I received a special box from Habitation Box. It was wrapped so nicely and included a personal little thank you note. Now let me tell you about this company, every month you get a box sent to your door, filled with home decor and accessories. Each box has a neutral color scheme, that goes with just about any style/color home. You can cancel at any time and view previous boxes! You should definitely check it out! They are awesome. See my Canisters in the photo!

Pretty and useful!

May 06, 2019
Charlotte P.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Everything that I received in this box is BEAUTIFUL and really high quality. This was my first month and I am so excited to see what the following months bring. There was also a hand signed thank you card included. It's the little things that really create an amazing experience.

Verified Purchase

Best Interior Design Box Available!

Jul 03, 2019
Jennifer K.
3 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is seriously the best box on Cratejoy! The owner, Kelly, is so kind, efficent and professional. Not to mention, incredibly talented in interior design. I'm so in love with all of the high quality items! So much so, that I purchased previous boxes from previous months directly from her website! If you haven't checked out her website yet (just google Habitation Subscription Box) then you definitely need to. I switched from ordering my subscription from Cratejoy to ordering directly from her website. It actually saves a few dollars plus there is a Habitation 2 box that is brand new and right now it's only offered on her website. The 2 box has even more items ($100/box 6-9 items) and you can choose whether you want a box every month, every 3 months, every 4 months or every 6 months. I chose to get it monthly. You can also purchase boxes from previous months or you can purchase specific items. Go for the box, though! It's an amazing deal! All the boxes are beautifully wrapped and shipped quickly/on time. The only regret you will have with this subscription box is that you didn't get it sooner!

Verified Purchase

Halloween

Oct 10, 2019
Beckie R.
2 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just in time for our annual Halloween party!

Verified Purchase

Worth every penny

Aug 13, 2019
Greg S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Amazing subscription box loved every item. Can’t wait for habitation 2!

Great for entertaining edition

Jun 06, 2019
Stephanie M.
18 Reviews
12 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is a very cute box and I enjoyed unpacking the goodies. All of the products are very useful and I will be using them in my home for entertaining, The fairy lights are too cute for words. I will be using the coupon code that they emailed me to purchase other items from their website. Great Box!

Verified Purchase

Great products, bad shipping

May 22, 2019
Jennifer O.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My first box was absolutely lovely. I liked every item that was sent. My only complaint is that two items arrived damaged, even with the care they took to package it. The mortar and pestle was chipped and one of the glass oil and vinegar bottles was broken. I’m really hoping this was a fluke.

Update: Customer service responded promptly to my post offering to correct the issue.

Verified Purchase

Quality is everything here

Mar 08, 2019
Kelly A.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Overall

Each box is hand packaged with love & it is evident!
Each piece is generally neutral and is able to fit into everyone's home.
This is a wonderful way to bring joy to your doorstep!
* We also loved the free bonus Gift!
Thank you Habitation Box for my happy mail!!

Awesome

May 06, 2019