Hag Swag Box is currently sold out!
Canadian Box for Witches, Weirdos, Pagans and more!

Plans as low as $58.49 CAD / month

Hag Swag Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

I love the earthy, rustic vibes

Dec 07, 2019
Catherine B.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really like this box. It’s very earthy & rustic. I enjoyed everything I received. I feel like the box is a tiny bit too pricey in relation to items received & similar type boxes.

Verified Purchase

Underwhelming...

Aug 17, 2019
Angela M.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was underwhelmed by the contents, considering the cost. I don’t feel I got the value of the price of the box.

Verified Purchase

Very good overall tho

Jan 26, 2020
Taylor M.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved everything inside tho it is a little pricey >\\\<

Verified Purchase

Love!

Aug 21, 2020
Erin D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love receiving this box in the mail! A great box for all types of witches ❤️

Verified Purchase

Happy customer

Jul 13, 2020
Karly A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great experience

Verified Purchase

Very pleased

Jun 30, 2019
Mairi C.
2 Reviews
12 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Nice variety of products and good quality. Looking forward to receiving my next one!

Verified Purchase

My first Hag experience!

Sep 11, 2019
Jenn M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am completely THRILLED with my first Hag Swag box! It was delivered so fast and such a treat to unbox!

Verified Purchase

Where is my box

May 31, 2020
Laurence S.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall

I did not receive my box. I have no tracking informations.

Verified Purchase

Awesome box

Jun 20, 2019
Lisa A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved my box .. can’t wait for the next ... I love the body butter .. is it possible to bye more of it 😁

Verified Purchase

Keeps getting better!

Aug 15, 2019
Carolyne S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Keeps getting better. I feel the quality of products improved from the first box, to now, my 8th. Could do without the stickers, pins, decals etc. but that's just a personal preference. Love supporting a Witchy Canadian Co.!

Verified Purchase

Amazing

Dec 10, 2019
Marsha M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I think this sub box is well thought out and all products received were not made cheaply and very theme fitting. Crystal size was a decent size not like some boxes where their the size of ur finger nail. Box contains items for every aspect of your life. If I could give this box ten stars I would. #veryhappysubscriber

Verified Purchase

June 2019 Hag Swag 😍

Jun 18, 2019
Corine V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just wanna say, amazing 🥰🌹 and I’m excited to see what comes next. How does it get any better than that. 😉

Verified Purchase

Awesome box!

May 17, 2019
Lori K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality