Hag Swag is currently sold out!
Canadian Box for Witches, Weirdos, Pagans and more!

Plans as low as $58.49 CAD / month

Hag Swag reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Actually the best

3 days ago
Jennifer A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box has surpassed my expectations, month after month I am blown away!

Verified Purchase

My first Hag experience!

Sep 11, 2019
Jenn M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am completely THRILLED with my first Hag Swag box! It was delivered so fast and such a treat to unbox!

Verified Purchase

I AM OFF AND FLYING HIGH

Sep 10, 2019
Wendy W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

What a beautiful collection this is. all the things I can use on my journey. packaged so nicely well made cant wait till the full moon to charge everything I love the cleansing floor cleaner it helped me to realize that cleaning can be a big part of ritual i feel so empowered thank you so very much Blessed Be wendella

Verified Purchase

Underwhelming...

Aug 17, 2019
Angela M.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was underwhelmed by the contents, considering the cost. I don’t feel I got the value of the price of the box.

Verified Purchase

Keeps getting better!

Aug 15, 2019
Carolyne S.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Keeps getting better. I feel the quality of products improved from the first box, to now, my 8th. Could do without the stickers, pins, decals etc. but that's just a personal preference. Love supporting a Witchy Canadian Co.!

Verified Purchase

Perfect Timing!

Aug 06, 2019
Charlène M.
4 Reviews
2 Pictures
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Can I just say this has been my favourite box so far. I just found out last week that my heart is in failure again. Freya’s Bath soak and the warrior spray etc arrived at just the right time. I’m looking forward to trying everything. Much love and blessings.

Verified Purchase

Very pleased

Jun 30, 2019
Mairi C.
2 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Nice variety of products and good quality. Looking forward to receiving my next one!

Verified Purchase

Awesome box

Jun 20, 2019
Lisa A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved my box .. can’t wait for the next ... I love the body butter .. is it possible to bye more of it 😁

Verified Purchase

June 2019 Hag Swag 😍

Jun 18, 2019