Canadian Box for Witches, Weirdos, Pagans and more!

Plans as low as $58.49 CAD / month

Hag Swag reviewsReviews

Write a Review

I love the earthy, rustic vibes

Dec 09, 2019
Catherine B.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really like this box. It’s very earthy & rustic. I enjoyed everything I received. I feel like the box is a tiny bit too pricey in relation to items received & similar type boxes.

Verified Purchase

Very good overall tho

Jan 26, 2020
Taylor M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved everything inside tho it is a little pricey >\\\<

Verified Purchase

So Worth It!

Jan 16, 2020
Colleen C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

One of the best subscription boxes I have tried, and I have tried a few.... for the price both quantity and quality were well worth every penny! Also I LOVE that this is a Canadian company!! I couldn’t afford to continue my subscription at this time but I very much hope to in the future 😁 I strongly recommend this box!

Verified Purchase

Amazing

Dec 10, 2019
Marsha M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I think this sub box is well thought out and all products received were not made cheaply and very theme fitting. Crystal size was a decent size not like some boxes where their the size of ur finger nail. Box contains items for every aspect of your life. If I could give this box ten stars I would. #veryhappysubscriber

Verified Purchase

review

Dec 06, 2019
Teresa B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very happy!

Verified Purchase

Actually the best

Nov 15, 2019
Jennifer A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box has surpassed my expectations, month after month I am blown away!

Verified Purchase

Perfect Selection!

Nov 12, 2019
Sandra M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have just received, I believe my SEVENTH box, and I have never been disappointed! Every box I have received has been amazing. Fabulous selection, well thought out, and full of great quality items. Many of the items I've received I've had to use the provided info so I can order more when I run out. This current box just blew me away! There's not one thing in it that will not be used fairly quickly. The spoon is beautiful - I've been eyeing some metal and crystal ones but none 'felt right', and then here arrives one that feels perfectly suited to me :) The intention setting oil, the cleanse bathsoak, the sunstone worrystone, the bring me luck kit... all of it is like it was chosen at the perfect time for ME, as if they were thinking of me when they put it together! ( this is not the first box that has felt this way, and every box has had SOMETHING in it that struck me this way). There's even a beautiful little pocket planner for the coming year that is just perfect! I'm definitely continuing on with my subscription, and I will keep look forward to seeing what treasures will be in the boxes to come :)

Verified Purchase

My first Hag experience!

Sep 11, 2019
Jenn M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am completely THRILLED with my first Hag Swag box! It was delivered so fast and such a treat to unbox!

Verified Purchase

I AM OFF AND FLYING HIGH

Sep 10, 2019
Wendy W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

What a beautiful collection this is. all the things I can use on my journey. packaged so nicely well made cant wait till the full moon to charge everything I love the cleansing floor cleaner it helped me to realize that cleaning can be a big part of ritual i feel so empowered thank you so very much Blessed Be wendella

Verified Purchase

Almost a year and loving it.

Sep 25, 2019
Tanya H.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought my first box almost a year ago and I was hooked. Shortly after I bought a bunch of past boxes and subscribed for 3 months, then 6 months, and I'm about to renew again! Communication with the staff is exceptional. The only issue I ever had was not human error (mercury retrograde v.s. technology) and it was fixed in a flash. I'm always happy with what's in the box. It helps me discover fields that are not always on my chosen path. I've discovered so many artisans and made so many friends since I subscribed. I highly recommend it.

Underwhelming...

Aug 17, 2019
Angela M.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping