Hag Swag Box is currently sold out!
Canadian Box for Witches, Weirdos, Pagans and more!

Plans as low as $58.49 CAD / month

Hag Swag Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

I love the earthy, rustic vibes

Dec 07, 2019
Catherine B.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really like this box. It’s very earthy & rustic. I enjoyed everything I received. I feel like the box is a tiny bit too pricey in relation to items received & similar type boxes.

Verified Purchase

Very good overall tho

Jan 26, 2020
Taylor M.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved everything inside tho it is a little pricey >\\\<

Verified Purchase

Love!

Aug 21, 2020
Erin D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love receiving this box in the mail! A great box for all types of witches ❤️

Verified Purchase

Happy customer

Jul 13, 2020
Karly A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great experience

Verified Purchase

June 2019 Hag Swag 😍

Jun 18, 2019
Corine V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just wanna say, amazing 🥰🌹 and I’m excited to see what comes next. How does it get any better than that. 😉

Verified Purchase

Very pleased

Jun 30, 2019
Mairi C.
2 Reviews
12 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Nice variety of products and good quality. Looking forward to receiving my next one!

Verified Purchase

My first Hag experience!

Sep 11, 2019
Jenn M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am completely THRILLED with my first Hag Swag box! It was delivered so fast and such a treat to unbox!

Verified Purchase

Perfect Timing!

Aug 06, 2019
Charlène M.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Can I just say this has been my favourite box so far. I just found out last week that my heart is in failure again. Freya’s Bath soak and the warrior spray etc arrived at just the right time. I’m looking forward to trying everything. Much love and blessings.

Verified Purchase

I AM OFF AND FLYING HIGH

Sep 10, 2019
Wendy W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

What a beautiful collection this is. all the things I can use on my journey. packaged so nicely well made cant wait till the full moon to charge everything I love the cleansing floor cleaner it helped me to realize that cleaning can be a big part of ritual i feel so empowered thank you so very much Blessed Be wendella

Verified Purchase

Best box I’ve gotten

Apr 10, 2019
Jackie D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Okay so I’ve tried out 3 or so witchy subscription boxes and this is the best by far. I love all of the stuff that they gave us and the quality of the items were amazing. I was hesitant on getting it because it’s from out of country but it arrived less then a week after my other boxes.

Verified Purchase

So amazing

May 14, 2019
Megan S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Magical! Loved everything. Especially the cast iron pot.

Verified Purchase

Actually the best

Nov 15, 2019
Jennifer A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box has surpassed my expectations, month after month I am blown away!

Verified Purchase

review

Dec 06, 2019
Teresa B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality