Hag Swag Box is currently sold out!
Canadian Box for Witches, Weirdos, Pagans and more!

Plans as low as $58.49 CAD / month

Hag Swag Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

I love the earthy, rustic vibes

Dec 07, 2019
Catherine B.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really like this box. It’s very earthy & rustic. I enjoyed everything I received. I feel like the box is a tiny bit too pricey in relation to items received & similar type boxes.

Verified Purchase

Underwhelming...

Aug 17, 2019
Angela M.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was underwhelmed by the contents, considering the cost. I don’t feel I got the value of the price of the box.

Verified Purchase

Very good overall tho

Jan 26, 2020
Taylor M.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved everything inside tho it is a little pricey >\\\<

Verified Purchase

Love!

Aug 21, 2020
Erin D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love receiving this box in the mail! A great box for all types of witches ❤️

Verified Purchase

Happy customer

Jul 13, 2020
Karly A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great experience

Verified Purchase

Very pleased

Jun 30, 2019
Mairi C.
2 Reviews
12 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Nice variety of products and good quality. Looking forward to receiving my next one!

Verified Purchase

My first Hag experience!

Sep 11, 2019
Jenn M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am completely THRILLED with my first Hag Swag box! It was delivered so fast and such a treat to unbox!

Verified Purchase

Where is my box

May 31, 2020
Laurence S.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall

I did not receive my box. I have no tracking informations.

Verified Purchase

Awesome box

Jun 20, 2019
Lisa A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved my box .. can’t wait for the next ... I love the body butter .. is it possible to bye more of it 😁

Verified Purchase

Keeps getting better!

Aug 15, 2019
Carolyne S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Keeps getting better. I feel the quality of products improved from the first box, to now, my 8th. Could do without the stickers, pins, decals etc. but that's just a personal preference. Love supporting a Witchy Canadian Co.!

Verified Purchase

Amazing

Dec 10, 2019
Marsha M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I think this sub box is well thought out and all products received were not made cheaply and very theme fitting. Crystal size was a decent size not like some boxes where their the size of ur finger nail. Box contains items for every aspect of your life. If I could give this box ten stars I would. #veryhappysubscriber

Verified Purchase

June 2019 Hag Swag 😍

Jun 18, 2019
Corine V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just wanna say, amazing 🥰🌹 and I’m excited to see what comes next. How does it get any better than that. 😉

Verified Purchase

Awesome box!

May 17, 2019
Lori K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely loved my first box and can't wait for the next one!!

Verified Purchase

May 17, 2019
Sandy S.
11 Reviews
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The box is great! Can’t wait for the next!

Verified Purchase

Witchy

Mar 13, 2019
Tina A.
29 Reviews
23 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall

Love how witchy the box is. Really enjoyed my first 2 boxes. Cant wait for 3rd

Verified Purchase

Great selection of gifts!

May 04, 2020
Sage
6 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months