Hag Swag Box

by Hag Swag
Canadian Box for Witches, Weirdos, Pagans and more!

Plans as low as

$58.49 CAD / month

Buying Options

Hag Swag Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

I love the earthy, rustic vibes

Dec 07, 2019
Catherine B.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really like this box. It’s very earthy & rustic. I enjoyed everything I received. I feel like the box is a tiny bit too pricey in relation to items received & similar type boxes.

Verified Purchase

Underwhelming...

Aug 17, 2019
Angela M.
1 Review
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was underwhelmed by the contents, considering the cost. I don’t feel I got the value of the price of the box.

Verified Purchase

Very good overall tho

Jan 26, 2020
Taylor M.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved everything inside tho it is a little pricey >\\\<

Verified Purchase

Love!

Aug 21, 2020
Erin D.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love receiving this box in the mail! A great box for all types of witches ❤️

Verified Purchase

Where is my box

May 31, 2020
Laurence S.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall

I did not receive my box. I have no tracking informations.

Verified Purchase

June 2019 Hag Swag 😍

Jun 18, 2019
Corine V.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just wanna say, amazing 🥰🌹 and I’m excited to see what comes next. How does it get any better than that. 😉

Verified Purchase

Happy customer

Jul 13, 2020
Karly A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great experience

Verified Purchase

I AM OFF AND FLYING HIGH

Sep 10, 2019
Wendy W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

What a beautiful collection this is. all the things I can use on my journey. packaged so nicely well made cant wait till the full moon to charge everything I love the cleansing floor cleaner it helped me to realize that cleaning can be a big part of ritual i feel so empowered thank you so very much Blessed Be wendella

Verified Purchase

Perfect Selection!

May 18, 2019
Sandra M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have just received, I believe my SEVENTH box, and I have never been disappointed! Every box I have received has been amazing. Fabulous selection, well thought out, and full of great quality items. Many of the items I've received I've had to use the provided info so I can order more when I run out. This current box just blew me away! There's not one thing in it that will not be used fairly quickly. The spoon is beautiful - I've been eyeing some metal and crystal ones but none 'felt right', and then here arrives one that feels perfectly suited to me :) The intention setting oil, the cleanse bathsoak, the sunstone worrystone, the bring me luck kit... all of it is like it was chosen at the perfect time for ME, as if they were thinking of me when they put it together! ( this is not the first box that has felt this way, and every box has had SOMETHING in it that struck me this way). There's even a beautiful little pocket planner for the coming year that is just perfect! I'm definitely continuing on with my subscription, and I will keep look forward to seeing what treasures will be in the boxes to come :)

Verified Purchase

Best box I’ve gotten

Apr 10, 2019
Jackie D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Okay so I’ve tried out 3 or so witchy subscription boxes and this is the best by far. I love all of the stuff that they gave us and the quality of the items were amazing. I was hesitant on getting it because it’s from out of country but it arrived less then a week after my other boxes.

Verified Purchase

Awesome box

Jun 20, 2019
Lisa A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved my box .. can’t wait for the next ... I love the body butter .. is it possible to bye more of it 😁

Verified Purchase

Keeps getting better!

Aug 15, 2019
Carolyne S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Keeps getting better. I feel the quality of products improved from the first box, to now, my 8th. Could do without the stickers, pins, decals etc. but that's just a personal preference. Love supporting a Witchy Canadian Co.!

Verified Purchase

Amazing

Dec 10, 2019
Marsha M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I think this sub box is well thought out and all products received were not made cheaply and very theme fitting. Crystal size was a decent size not like some boxes where their the size of ur finger nail. Box contains items for every aspect of your life. If I could give this box ten stars I would. #veryhappysubscriber

Verified Purchase

Very pleased

Jun 30, 2019
Mairi C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Nice variety of products and good quality. Looking forward to receiving my next one!

Verified Purchase

My first Hag experience!

Sep 11, 2019
Jenn M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping