Hag Swag Box is currently sold out!
Canadian Box for Witches, Weirdos, Pagans and more!

Plans as low as $58.49 CAD / month

Hag Swag Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

I love the earthy, rustic vibes

Dec 07, 2019
Catherine B.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really like this box. It’s very earthy & rustic. I enjoyed everything I received. I feel like the box is a tiny bit too pricey in relation to items received & similar type boxes.

Verified Purchase

Underwhelming...

Aug 17, 2019
Angela M.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was underwhelmed by the contents, considering the cost. I don’t feel I got the value of the price of the box.

Verified Purchase

Very good overall tho

Jan 26, 2020
Taylor M.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved everything inside tho it is a little pricey >\\\<

Verified Purchase

Happy customer

Jul 13, 2020
Karly A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great experience

Verified Purchase

Worth a try!

Jan 16, 2020
Colleen C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I LOVE that this box is Canadian! Compared to other similar subscription boxes this one is right up there in quality, some of the items can feel a little corny but for the most part I very much enjoyed the box and look forward to renewing my subscription when finances allow

Verified Purchase

Very pleased

Jun 30, 2019
Mairi C.
2 Reviews
12 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Nice variety of products and good quality. Looking forward to receiving my next one!

Verified Purchase

My first Hag experience!

Sep 11, 2019
Jenn M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am completely THRILLED with my first Hag Swag box! It was delivered so fast and such a treat to unbox!

Verified Purchase

Perfect Timing!

Aug 06, 2019
Charlène M.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Can I just say this has been my favourite box so far. I just found out last week that my heart is in failure again. Freya’s Bath soak and the warrior spray etc arrived at just the right time. I’m looking forward to trying everything. Much love and blessings.

Verified Purchase

I AM OFF AND FLYING HIGH

Sep 10, 2019
Wendy W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

What a beautiful collection this is. all the things I can use on my journey. packaged so nicely well made cant wait till the full moon to charge everything I love the cleansing floor cleaner it helped me to realize that cleaning can be a big part of ritual i feel so empowered thank you so very much Blessed Be wendella

Verified Purchase

Best box I’ve gotten

Apr 10, 2019
Jackie D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Okay so I’ve tried out 3 or so witchy subscription boxes and this is the best by far. I love all of the stuff that they gave us and the quality of the items were amazing. I was hesitant on getting it because it’s from out of country but it arrived less then a week after my other boxes.

Verified Purchase

Where is my box

May 31, 2020
Laurence S.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall

I did not receive my box. I have no tracking informations.

Verified Purchase

Awesome box

Jun 20, 2019
Lisa A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved my box .. can’t wait for the next ... I love the body butter .. is it possible to bye more of it 😁

Verified Purchase

Keeps getting better!

Aug 15, 2019
Carolyne S.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Keeps getting better. I feel the quality of products improved from the first box, to now, my 8th. Could do without the stickers, pins, decals etc. but that's just a personal preference. Love supporting a Witchy Canadian Co.!

Verified Purchase

Amazing

Dec 10, 2019
Marsha M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping