A boutique style hair accessories subscription, delivered every month! 11 boxes to choose from!

Plans as low as $2.60 / month

Pin Culture reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Gray haired pin-up lady ;)

Oct 26, 2019
Lisa S.
6 Reviews
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I had my doubts about this subscription, but boy was I wrong! I emailed the seller (prior to subscribing) to advise them that I have short gray hair. She did a personal curation for me and truly seemed excited to get my reaction! My reaction? VERY happily surprised! The pins are very well made and absolutely gorgeous! I was going to give some as gifts, but it's going to be difficult to part with any of them! I can't wait to see what I'll get next time!!

Verified Purchase

Awesome!

Oct 03, 2019
Karen K.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love it! Great items and pleasantly surprised by the number of items in my box!

Verified Purchase

Great hair accessories

Jul 26, 2019
Marcy A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It was what I expected thanks

Verified Purchase

Loot to share!

Jul 27, 2019
Elizabeth W.
7 Reviews
1 Picture
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Lots of stuff! More than I need so it’s a fun package to open with my daughter and friends to divvy up the loot.

Verified Purchase

Great package

Jun 13, 2019
Barbie G.
9 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wow!what a variety . I subscribed to the monthly box and this is my first . And Iam impressed . Thanks Kristina to you and your team. I love everything, so do my girls . I will definitely keep getting this. I love the unique Bobbi pins and the charm tieπŸ˜‹πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜Š

Verified Purchase

Worth the money 😊

Aug 24, 2019
Sabrina W.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This review is for the August 2019 surprise box.
I really love Bobby pins and clips in this box. I have short pixie hair the Bobby pins hold great without pulling out my hair. Everything I have ever received has been useful and pretty.

Loved this!

Jun 06, 2019
Gabreillia
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love your surprise box so much! I loved everything in it!

Verified Purchase

What a great box!

Mar 06, 2019
Susan P.
4 Reviews
5 Pictures
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall

My first box came right away and contained lots of gorgeous decorative pins, a fantastic pack of hair elastics and a beautiful large pin. I absolutely loved each piece and was thrilled with the variety and quality.

Verified Purchase