Pin Culture
A boutique style hair accessories subscription, delivered every month! 8 boxes to choose from!

Plans as low as $1.50 / month

Subscriber ReviewsReviews

Write a Review

What a great box!

by Susan P., Mar 06, 2019

My first box came right away and contained lots of gorgeous decorative pins, a fantastic pack of hair elastics and a beautiful large pin. I absolutely loved each piece and was thrilled with the variety and quality.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

One of my favorites!

by Samantha, Mar 04, 2019

I really like this subscription! I had a ponytail holder that I received broken and they mailed me a new one asap! Awesome! Thank you!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Love .Love Love Pin Culture

by Rebekah A., Mar 04, 2019

I love and look forward to seeing what they send me every month.They are a very reasonably priced and good quality products.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Awesome box!

by Mel I., Jan 18, 2019

We just got my daughter's first box, and it far exceeded my expectations. Over a dozen hair accessories in several different styles and colours, and then bobby pins and regular hair ties on top of all that! If I had purchased each of these accessories separately, I estimate I would've spent well over 40 dollars.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

So excited to try you

by Melissa J., Jan 09, 2019

I have you on my list of wanting to try. I have had cancer twice and finally have hair past my shoulders that is thick. I refuse to cut it off. So now I need hair accessories

|Report abuse

Fun, convenient, and great service!

by Sherise M., Dec 07, 2018

I used to always scramble for hair bands and bobby-pins when it was time to style my hair. With this monthly subscription, I never have to worry about that again. Every month a fresh and generous supply arrive, including something pretty, like a decorative pin, clip or band. When I gave feedback that I’d prefer a different type of bobby-pin they responded and went out of their way to locate them and will provide in my box in the future. For the price, it’s really an excellent service. I totally recommend to anyone interested in subscribing.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Easy, affordable, and cute!

by Michelle D., Nov 23, 2018

Fun, unique items that I haven't seen in usual stores or on sites for babies. I like that my box comes with different types of items that I can try out to see if they work with my baby (she's always pulling stuff out of her hair). I've gotten two boxes so far and never have a problem finding something to match my daughter's outfit each day. It's a fun surprise to see what she gets every month! Reasonably priced as well- normally you'd spend more buying each item/item type separately so this is a steal!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

I resubscribed!

by Malinda W., Oct 20, 2018

I did a review on my YouTube channel. I thought that they over price, their original price.
I had trouble with the ribbon on the hair elastic. It looked cheap and thrown together.
I was always missing 4 items. They got back with me and send my missing items out, I even got a tracking number!
The rest of the items I absolutely loved and thought they were worth the money!
I had canceled because I have a lot of subscription boxes. For some reason I really like this company and the idea of the hair items. I re subscribed and got the larger plan!
When doing reviews I always keep it honest! ♥️

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Cute!

by Sarah W., Jul 23, 2018

I know I buy pins and elastics every month and I lose them just as quick as I buy them. For the price, the Pin Culture box is sooooo worth it. It should replace my hair stuff about as quick as I manage to misplace it, plus the other accessories included are adorable. The kind of things I may not have purchased for myself but will wear because it is so cute. Do not overlook this box! Worth every penny!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

So happy..

by Gina C., Jul 20, 2018

Hi,got my first package and was so very happy with it.The unicorn headband will be for her unicorn themed birthday!! She will love it! Already using g the neon hair friendly bands to! A nice variety and all being used.Thank you so much from both mom and daughter( mom's need stuff too right) ;)

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
View Details