A boutique style hair accessories subscription, delivered every month! 11 boxes to choose from!

Plans as low as $2.60 / month

Pin Culture reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Awesome!

Oct 03, 2019
Karen K.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love it! Great items and pleasantly surprised by the number of items in my box!

Verified Purchase

Hair ties

Yesterday
Jennette W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Excellent customer service I was confused on what I ordered. They answered my questions and fixed my order very quickly. Looking forward to my next package.

Verified Purchase

Gray haired pin-up lady ;)

Oct 26, 2019
Lisa S.
9 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I had my doubts about this subscription, but boy was I wrong! I emailed the seller (prior to subscribing) to advise them that I have short gray hair. She did a personal curation for me and truly seemed excited to get my reaction! My reaction? VERY happily surprised! The pins are very well made and absolutely gorgeous! I was going to give some as gifts, but it's going to be difficult to part with any of them! I can't wait to see what I'll get next time!!

Verified Purchase

AWESOME

Dec 12, 2019
Tracy C.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved my first box.
Sooo looking forward to my next shipment

Verified Purchase

Worth the money 😊

Aug 24, 2019
Sabrina W.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This review is for the August 2019 surprise box.
I really love Bobby pins and clips in this box. I have short pixie hair the Bobby pins hold great without pulling out my hair. Everything I have ever received has been useful and pretty.

Great package

Jun 13, 2019
Barbie G.
10 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wow!what a variety . I subscribed to the monthly box and this is my first . And Iam impressed . Thanks Kristina to you and your team. I love everything, so do my girls . I will definitely keep getting this. I love the unique Bobbi pins and the charm tieπŸ˜‹πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜Š

Verified Purchase

What a great box!

Mar 06, 2019
Susan P.
4 Reviews
5 Pictures
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall

My first box came right away and contained lots of gorgeous decorative pins, a fantastic pack of hair elastics and a beautiful large pin. I absolutely loved each piece and was thrilled with the variety and quality.

Verified Purchase

One of my favorites!

Mar 04, 2019
Samantha
2 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall

I really like this subscription! I had a ponytail holder that I received broken and they mailed me a new one asap! Awesome! Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Love .Love Love Pin Culture

Mar 04, 2019
Rebekah A.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I love and look forward to seeing what they send me every month.They are a very reasonably priced and good quality products.

Verified Purchase

Awesome box!

Jan 18, 2019
Mel I.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall

We just got my daughter's first box, and it far exceeded my expectations. Over a dozen hair accessories in several different styles and colours, and then bobby pins and regular hair ties on top of all that! If I had purchased each of these accessories separately, I estimate I would've spent well over 40 dollars.

Verified Purchase

Fun, convenient, and great service!

Dec 07, 2018
Sherise M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I used to always scramble for hair bands and bobby-pins when it was time to style my hair. With this monthly subscription, I never have to worry about that again. Every month a fresh and generous supply arrive, including something pretty, like a decorative pin, clip or band. When I gave feedback that I’d prefer a different type of bobby-pin they responded and went out of their way to locate them and will provide in my box in the future. For the price, it’s really an excellent service. I totally recommend to anyone interested in subscribing.

Verified Purchase

Easy, affordable, and cute!

Nov 23, 2018
Michelle D.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Fun, unique items that I haven't seen in usual stores or on sites for babies. I like that my box comes with different types of items that I can try out to see if they work with my baby (she's always pulling stuff out of her hair). I've gotten two boxes so far and never have a problem finding something to match my daughter's outfit each day. It's a fun surprise to see what she gets every month! Reasonably priced as well- normally you'd spend more buying each item/item type separately so this is a steal!

Verified Purchase

Cute!

Jul 23, 2018
Sarah W.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall

I know I buy pins and elastics every month and I lose them just as quick as I buy them. For the price, the Pin Culture box is sooooo worth it. It should replace my hair stuff about as quick as I manage to misplace it, plus the other accessories included are adorable. The kind of things I may not have purchased for myself but will wear because it is so cute. Do not overlook this box! Worth every penny!

Verified Purchase

Great hair accessories

Jul 26, 2019
Marcy A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It was what I expected thanks

Verified Purchase

I resubscribed!

Oct 20, 2018
Malinda W.
7 Reviews
Overall

I did a review on my YouTube channel. I thought that they over price, their original price.
I had trouble with the ribbon on the hair elastic. It looked cheap and thrown together.
I was always missing 4 items. They got back with me and send my missing items out, I even got a tracking number!
The rest of the items I absolutely loved and thought they were worth the money!
I had canceled because I have a lot of subscription boxes. For some reason I really like this company and the idea of the hair items. I re subscribed and got the larger plan!
When doing reviews I always keep it honest! β™₯️

Verified Purchase

So happy..

Jul 20, 2018
Gina C.
17 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall

Hi,got my first package and was so very happy with it.The unicorn headband will be for her unicorn themed birthday!! She will love it! Already using g the neon hair friendly bands to! A nice variety and all being used.Thank you so much from both mom and daughter( mom's need stuff too right) ;)

Verified Purchase