Home > Family & Kids > Teens & Tweens > Pin Culture > Pin Culture reviews
A boutique style hair accessories subscription, delivered every month! 10 boxes to choose from!

Plans as low as $1.50 / month

Pin Culture reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Great package

5 days ago
Barbie G.
6 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wow!what a variety . I subscribed to the monthly box and this is my first . And Iam impressed . Thanks Kristina to you and your team. I love everything, so do my girls . I will definitely keep getting this. I love the unique Bobbi pins and the charm tie๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

Verified Purchase

What a great box!

Mar 06, 2019
Susan P.
3 Reviews
2 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

My first box came right away and contained lots of gorgeous decorative pins, a fantastic pack of hair elastics and a beautiful large pin. I absolutely loved each piece and was thrilled with the variety and quality.

Verified Purchase

One of my favorites!

Mar 04, 2019
Samantha
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I really like this subscription! I had a ponytail holder that I received broken and they mailed me a new one asap! Awesome! Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Love .Love Love Pin Culture

Mar 04, 2019
Rebekah A.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I love and look forward to seeing what they send me every month.They are a very reasonably priced and good quality products.

Verified Purchase

Awesome box!

Jan 18, 2019
Mel I.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

We just got my daughter's first box, and it far exceeded my expectations. Over a dozen hair accessories in several different styles and colours, and then bobby pins and regular hair ties on top of all that! If I had purchased each of these accessories separately, I estimate I would've spent well over 40 dollars.

Verified Purchase

So excited to try you

Jan 09, 2019
Melissa J.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I have you on my list of wanting to try. I have had cancer twice and finally have hair past my shoulders that is thick. I refuse to cut it off. So now I need hair accessories

Fun, convenient, and great service!

Dec 07, 2018
Sherise M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I used to always scramble for hair bands and bobby-pins when it was time to style my hair. With this monthly subscription, I never have to worry about that again. Every month a fresh and generous supply arrive, including something pretty, like a decorative pin, clip or band. When I gave feedback that Iโ€™d prefer a different type of bobby-pin they responded and went out of their way to locate them and will provide in my box in the future. For the price, itโ€™s really an excellent service. I totally recommend to anyone interested in subscribing.

Verified Purchase

Easy, affordable, and cute!

Nov 23, 2018
Michelle D.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

Fun, unique items that I haven't seen in usual stores or on sites for babies. I like that my box comes with different types of items that I can try out to see if they work with my baby (she's always pulling stuff out of her hair). I've gotten two boxes so far and never have a problem finding something to match my daughter's outfit each day. It's a fun surprise to see what she gets every month! Reasonably priced as well- normally you'd spend more buying each item/item type separately so this is a steal!

Verified Purchase

Cute!

Jul 23, 2018
Sarah W.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I know I buy pins and elastics every month and I lose them just as quick as I buy them. For the price, the Pin Culture box is sooooo worth it. It should replace my hair stuff about as quick as I manage to misplace it, plus the other accessories included are adorable. The kind of things I may not have purchased for myself but will wear because it is so cute. Do not overlook this box! Worth every penny!

Verified Purchase

I resubscribed!

Oct 20, 2018
Malinda W.
6 Reviews
Overall

I did a review on my YouTube channel. I thought that they over price, their original price.
I had trouble with the ribbon on the hair elastic. It looked cheap and thrown together.
I was always missing 4 items. They got back with me and send my missing items out, I even got a tracking number!
The rest of the items I absolutely loved and thought they were worth the money!
I had canceled because I have a lot of subscription boxes. For some reason I really like this company and the idea of the hair items. I re subscribed and got the larger plan!
When doing reviews I always keep it honest! โ™ฅ๏ธ

Verified Purchase
Buying Options