Pin Culture
A boutique style hair accessories subscription, delivered every month! 8 boxes to choose from!

Plans as low as $1.50 / month

Subscriber ReviewsReviews

Write a Review

What a great box!

by Susan P., Mar 06, 2019

My first box came right away and contained lots of gorgeous decorative pins, a fantastic pack of hair elastics and a beautiful large pin. I absolutely loved each piece and was thrilled with the variety and quality.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

One of my favorites!

by Samantha, Mar 04, 2019

I really like this subscription! I had a ponytail holder that I received broken and they mailed me a new one asap! Awesome! Thank you!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Love .Love Love Pin Culture

by Rebekah A., Mar 04, 2019

I love and look forward to seeing what they send me every month.They are a very reasonably priced and good quality products.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Awesome box!

by Mel I., Jan 18, 2019

We just got my daughter's first box, and it far exceeded my expectations. Over a dozen hair accessories in several different styles and colours, and then bobby pins and regular hair ties on top of all that! If I had purchased each of these accessories separately, I estimate I would've spent well over 40 dollars.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

So excited to try you

by Melissa J., Jan 09, 2019

I have you on my list of wanting to try. I have had cancer twice and finally have hair past my shoulders that is thick. I refuse to cut it off. So now I need hair accessories

|Report abuse

Fun, convenient, and great service!

by Sherise M., Dec 07, 2018

I used to always scramble for hair bands and bobby-pins when it was time to style my hair. With this monthly subscription, I never have to worry about that again. Every month a fresh and generous supply arrive, including something pretty, like a decorative pin, clip or band. When I gave feedback that I’d prefer a different type of bobby-pin they responded and went out of their way to locate them and will provide in my box in the future. For the price, it’s really an excellent service. I totally recommend to anyone interested in subscribing.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Easy, affordable, and cute!

by Michelle D., Nov 23, 2018

Fun, unique items that I haven't seen in usual stores or on sites for babies. I like that my box comes with different types of items that I can try out to see if they work with my baby (she's always pulling stuff out of her hair). I've gotten two boxes so far and never have a problem finding something to match my daughter's outfit each day. It's a fun surprise to see what she gets every month! Reasonably priced as well- normally you'd spend more buying each item/item type separately so this is a steal!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Disappointed

by Layla A., Oct 26, 2018

I could have bought the same items at the dollar store. I wasn't pleased with what I got.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
Pin Culture said...
Oct 29, 2018
I'm sorry to hear that you feel that way about your Monthly Bobby Pins and Hair Ties Medium Box. I value all my customers' feedback and would love to hear more about what you would like to see in future boxes. I have responded to your separate email and hope that you will give us another try, as generally, we have received wonderful feedback about this particular product.

I resubscribed!

by Malinda W., Oct 20, 2018

I did a review on my YouTube channel. I thought that they over price, their original price.
I had trouble with the ribbon on the hair elastic. It looked cheap and thrown together.
I was always missing 4 items. They got back with me and send my missing items out, I even got a tracking number!
The rest of the items I absolutely loved and thought they were worth the money!
I had canceled because I have a lot of subscription boxes. For some reason I really like this company and the idea of the hair items. I re subscribed and got the larger plan!
When doing reviews I always keep it honest! ♥️

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Cute!

by Sarah W., Jul 23, 2018

I know I buy pins and elastics every month and I lose them just as quick as I buy them. For the price, the Pin Culture box is sooooo worth it. It should replace my hair stuff about as quick as I manage to misplace it, plus the other accessories included are adorable. The kind of things I may not have purchased for myself but will wear because it is so cute. Do not overlook this box! Worth every penny!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
View Details