A boutique style hair accessories subscription, delivered every month! 11 boxes to choose from!

Plans as low as $1.50 / month

Pin Culture reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Great package

Jun 13, 2019
Barbie G.
8 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wow!what a variety . I subscribed to the monthly box and this is my first . And Iam impressed . Thanks Kristina to you and your team. I love everything, so do my girls . I will definitely keep getting this. I love the unique Bobbi pins and the charm tie๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

Verified Purchase

What a great box!

Mar 06, 2019
Susan P.
3 Reviews
2 Pictures
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall

My first box came right away and contained lots of gorgeous decorative pins, a fantastic pack of hair elastics and a beautiful large pin. I absolutely loved each piece and was thrilled with the variety and quality.

Verified Purchase

One of my favorites!

Mar 04, 2019
Samantha
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall

I really like this subscription! I had a ponytail holder that I received broken and they mailed me a new one asap! Awesome! Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Love .Love Love Pin Culture

Mar 04, 2019
Rebekah A.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I love and look forward to seeing what they send me every month.They are a very reasonably priced and good quality products.

Verified Purchase

Loved this!

Jun 06, 2019
Gabreillia
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love your surprise box so much! I loved everything in it!

Verified Purchase

Birthday surprise

May 04, 2019
Jenny H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Everything seems to be really nice. I dont know if it's worth the dollar amount that it said on the gift receipt. BUT, these braided ponytail holders actually hold my thick hair!

Awesome box!

Jan 18, 2019
Mel I.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall

We just got my daughter's first box, and it far exceeded my expectations. Over a dozen hair accessories in several different styles and colours, and then bobby pins and regular hair ties on top of all that! If I had purchased each of these accessories separately, I estimate I would've spent well over 40 dollars.

Verified Purchase

So excited to try you

Jan 09, 2019
Melissa J.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I have you on my list of wanting to try. I have had cancer twice and finally have hair past my shoulders that is thick. I refuse to cut it off. So now I need hair accessories

Fun, convenient, and great service!

Dec 07, 2018
Sherise M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I used to always scramble for hair bands and bobby-pins when it was time to style my hair. With this monthly subscription, I never have to worry about that again. Every month a fresh and generous supply arrive, including something pretty, like a decorative pin, clip or band. When I gave feedback that Iโ€™d prefer a different type of bobby-pin they responded and went out of their way to locate them and will provide in my box in the future. For the price, itโ€™s really an excellent service. I totally recommend to anyone interested in subscribing.

Verified Purchase

Easy, affordable, and cute!

Nov 23, 2018
Michelle D.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Fun, unique items that I haven't seen in usual stores or on sites for babies. I like that my box comes with different types of items that I can try out to see if they work with my baby (she's always pulling stuff out of her hair). I've gotten two boxes so far and never have a problem finding something to match my daughter's outfit each day. It's a fun surprise to see what she gets every month! Reasonably priced as well- normally you'd spend more buying each item/item type separately so this is a steal!

Verified Purchase
Buying Options