Hakuna Supply

by Hakuna Supply
Hakuna Eco-Friendly Stoner Stash Box Bundles | high quality, weed accessories delivered monthly
14 reviews

Plans as low as

$20.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (14)

Thanks for staying green!!!

Oct 05, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Miriam B.
17 Reviews
2 Pictures
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 16 days

What a awesome green box with a good Choices.
The design of the box was beautiful.

Verified Purchase

Amazing

Sep 03, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Candi C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 days

This box was very good even though some of the products I could have used instructions or ideas on how to use them but everything is definitely amazing! Thank you very much 5 stars all day on top of receiving the box only a few days after ordering it!!

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Jul 28, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Emily B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 18 days

Love my first box! Can't wait for the next one!

Verified Purchase

Beautiful Box

Jun 25, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jazemine H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 10 days

Beautiful Box

Verified Purchase

Unsatisfactory

Jul 05, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Stacy C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 days

I was expecting a little better out this box. I’m giving it one more month and if it isn’t better I am going to cancel it.

Verified Purchase

Great smokers box!

Jan 06, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kristina H.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

This came in a amazing box! Great stuff, decent quality! Maybe less blunt roll ups 😆 or whatever they are called. I would prefer pre roll tubes or a one hitter 😁

Verified Purchase

sparkle in this girl’s eye’s!

Oct 30, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Elizabeth M.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 8 days

ooooooh mi, y’all put a sparkle in this girl’s eye’s!
when i opened my box, i couldn’t believe it! packed full of goodies! i looked at each item as i removed them out of the box! my heart just a thump’in! then the wooden box, i about fainted! even more amazing goodies! great gift to myself! can’t wait to share with all my friends! thank y’all sooo muSh, y’all are headed for the big time! ☺️
èlizabeth 💞

Verified Purchase

Great

Mar 19, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kathie C.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 14 days

Great smokers box

Verified Purchase

Love it

Jan 19, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kimberly W.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 16 days

Cabt wait to get my next box

Verified Purchase

Good first box

Apr 06, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nicole L.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 days

A little pricey, but this was just the first box. The items included are all high quality and im excited to see what's in the next box!

Verified Purchase

Haukuna stoner box

Mar 13, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tracy B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days

Loved the box, cool spoon pipe, did A video unboxing for the weed tube will be posting soon on the 420 fly fishing high girl Channel.

Verified Purchase

Good products, need better contact

Feb 15, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jon F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

Great products, fast shipping, had some issues with the customer service via cratejoy so I would suggest contacting them via facebook with any questions. Overall its worth the money and the quality is pretty good overall. Lots of cool papers, accesories and blunts. Very nice packaging. I would only say that they need to improve the whole cratejoy contact issues. In the future though ill probably order straight from hakuna and not cratejoy. I love the products!

Verified Purchase

:) great but,

Mar 04, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Monika P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days

Loved the box but was missing some items like the hemp wick, sad but hopefully on my next box its included..
overall awesome for beginners great quality stuff, adds a nice touch on the whole experience
WOULD RECOMMEND

Verified Purchase

Nice product quick shipping

Dec 03, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Whitney K.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 12 days

Loved the box and some of the items. The wraps are not ones I prefer personally but the shipping was fast and it came with a good amount of items.

Verified Purchase