Half It - Motivational Subscription Box
Featured on NBC News - Carefully curated box packed with helpful tools for your fitness journey!

Plans as low as $39.99 / month

Subscriber ReviewsReviews

Write a Review

A++ box

by Mitch C., Mar 02, 2019

Been very impressed with my first box, all very high quality products!! Can’t wait to receive my next box!!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Amazing box

by Julie H., Feb 09, 2019

Just got the Feb box and am super stoked with what was inside. A nice note explaining the delay due to weather - totally understand. The extra goodies were nummy. The Reebok bag is huge, definitely what I’ve been needing. And the Adidas shirt is wonderful. So happy that I signed up :)

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Dope Sub Box

by Tree_lilly, Feb 09, 2019

The items included in these boxes have been a sweet suprise. Great t-shirts that have become my favorite gym shirts. Dope bags to carry my goods. A great variety of snacks have been included. Hoping to see more goodies and maybe some drink options in the upcoming months.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

satisfied

by Molly O., Feb 08, 2019

needed a new bag! came right in time. some of the protein bars were not tasty.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Exceeded Expectations

by Andrea, Feb 08, 2019

I was very pleased with this month, I was skeptical the monthly boxes would be as good as the initial personalized sample box. I really appreciated the various protein bars and the quality of clothing. I received a great quality Reebok crewneck sweatshirt, it's as much streetwear as athleticwear which I love. I also received an Adidas vneck shirt of very good quality, I will wear it for working out or as athlesiure, The packaging was a plain Half It stamped box, which I had no issue with but they still included a very nice note +extra protein bars explaining weather delays with their normal packaging. I intend to keep this subscription as long as the quality stays as high as the sample and first box.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Awesome box!

by Tracy A., Feb 07, 2019

I'm really pleased with the box this month. I love the style of items included and the variety of protein bars means that my mornings won't be boring!!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Awesome!

by Krista M., Feb 07, 2019

I just got my Half It box and it was awesome! Love the bag and the shirt I received. Can’t wait to try all the bars that I got as well!

|Report abuse

Awesome service!

by Tara M., Feb 07, 2019

I did the trial box and was happy. I got my first full box and was mostly happy, not thrilled with one item. Their customer service is on par, I was very impressed. It's nice purchasing from a company that cares. As long as they keep up the good work and I can keep it in my budget, I'll be a customer.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Touchdown

by Natalie A., Feb 05, 2019

yet again, you have definitely delivered another superb box. I love my sweatshirt and can't wait to sport it. I can always use a Starbucks gift card. appreciate the goodies, and the t-shirt as well.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Trash

by Christian W., Feb 05, 2019

Reviews being hidden on the site, thus increasing the distrust from this company. The trial package was horrendous. The quality of the shirt was very very very terrible and very ugly, no brand name to it at all. Received worthless loafer socks... in an athlete box and a terrible muscle milk product, aka milk allergies and sugar. Terrible quality, removing reviews, very sketchy, beware. Literally the whole package was thrown into the trash, waste of time.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
Half It - Motivational Subscription Box said...
Feb 06, 2019
Hello Christian, we are sad to hear that our trial package did not meet your expectations. We put a lot of effort into curating your trial package and went the extra mile by personalizing your baseball raglan. We used Bella Canvas which is a premium, industry-leading brand for blank garments. In addition, we included a comfortable pair of Puma socks that has high ratings. Since we just soft launched, we are not currently setup for customers with specific diet requirements. However, we do take direct requests and fulfill them on a case by case basis. We take this seriously, and we aim to integrate this buying experience within the first half of 2019. Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate it. Our support team have reach out to you directly to make this right and ensure that you are 100% happy!
View Details