Half It - Motivational Subscription Box is currently sold out!
Featured on NBC News - Carefully curated box packed with helpful tools for your fitness journey!

Plans as low as $39.99 / month

Half It - Motivational Subscription Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

IJust wan:ted to try it and I feel I lov

Dec 26, 2018
Lovely R.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

Didn’t think I was going to get out of it what I did was truly amazed with the trial now my husband sister and my self are monthly members I loved the puma socks and the personalized shirt was amazing subscriber for life here 10/10

Exceeded Expectations

Feb 08, 2019
Andrea
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I was very pleased with this month, I was skeptical the monthly boxes would be as good as the initial personalized sample box. I really appreciated the various protein bars and the quality of clothing. I received a great quality Reebok crewneck sweatshirt, it's as much streetwear as athleticwear which I love. I also received an Adidas vneck shirt of very good quality, I will wear it for working out or as athlesiure, The packaging was a plain Half It stamped box, which I had no issue with but they still included a very nice note +extra protein bars explaining weather delays with their normal packaging. I intend to keep this subscription as long as the quality stays as high as the sample and first box.

Verified Purchase

Great product

Oct 14, 2018
Justin K.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

This package comes with plenty of wonderful surprises with my athletic lifestyle. I highly recommend it this for anyone with acitve lifestyle.

Doing it right!

Oct 14, 2018
Alan H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

Super excited and extremely happy with this! Love you guys and what you're doing!

May 07, 2019
Sarah D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great products, would like to see more stuff in the box, or a bigger box for the price though.

Verified Purchase

Gift Box for Son

May 03, 2019
Sue W.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Gift box for my son. Loved everything but he's allergic to coconut and there were two items that had coconut. Can you ask for no coconut in a box? Otherwise felt it was a goid value for the cost.

Verified Purchase

A++ box

Mar 02, 2019
Mitch C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall

Been very impressed with my first box, all very high quality products!! Can’t wait to receive my next box!!

Verified Purchase

Amazing box

Feb 09, 2019
Julie H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Just got the Feb box and am super stoked with what was inside. A nice note explaining the delay due to weather - totally understand. The extra goodies were nummy. The Reebok bag is huge, definitely what I’ve been needing. And the Adidas shirt is wonderful. So happy that I signed up :)

Verified Purchase

Dope Sub Box

Feb 09, 2019
Tree_lilly
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

The items included in these boxes have been a sweet suprise. Great t-shirts that have become my favorite gym shirts. Dope bags to carry my goods. A great variety of snacks have been included. Hoping to see more goodies and maybe some drink options in the upcoming months.

Verified Purchase

Awesome box!

Feb 07, 2019
Tracy A.
3 Reviews
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I'm really pleased with the box this month. I love the style of items included and the variety of protein bars means that my mornings won't be boring!!

Verified Purchase

Awesome!

Feb 07, 2019
Krista M.
1 Review
Overall

I just got my Half It box and it was awesome! Love the bag and the shirt I received. Can’t wait to try all the bars that I got as well!

Touchdown

Feb 05, 2019
Natalie A.
7 Reviews
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

yet again, you have definitely delivered another superb box. I love my sweatshirt and can't wait to sport it. I can always use a Starbucks gift card. appreciate the goodies, and the t-shirt as well.

Verified Purchase

Great Quality All Around

Jan 05, 2019
Teresa B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I received a sample box, and from the moment I showed interest, the Half It customer service team was active and extremely friendly, which is essential when trying new things. The quality of the products were also great - name brand gear, health foods, snazzy bonus items, etc..
Half It is very worth it for fitness junkies and casual health nuts alike.

Verified Purchase

Happy with chance to trial

Jan 03, 2019
Carrie W.
6 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall

I was happy for the opportunity to give it a trial run. Looking forward to the next box

Verified Purchase

Jan 01, 2019
Sheree C.
5 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall

Love the trial kit and that they offer this to try before you buy. My husband enjoyed the items. Great box to get yourself or someone else motivated in the New Year!

Verified Purchase

Great Box

Dec 27, 2018
Candi M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall

Loved my trial box. It was well worth the shipping!

Verified Purchase

Dec 27, 2018
Tara M.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall

I wasn't sure about this box, but wanted to give it a try. I'm really glad that I did. The quality of the items was really good, I was definitely impressed. I look forward to seeing next months goodies!

Verified Purchase

Exceptional

Dec 27, 2018
Natalie A.
7 Reviews
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall

This was my first box, and I am totally pleased. You definitely get your money's worth with this subscription. I am enjoying the snacks, and the backpack. I know this subscription is unisex, but my only one wish is the shirts to be a little more feminine.

Verified Purchase

Great fitness box

Dec 27, 2018
Brittany S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month