Home > Health & Fitness > Sports > Half It - Motivational Subscription Box > Half It - Motivational Subscription Box reviews
Featured on NBC News - Carefully curated box packed with helpful tools for your fitness journey!

Plans as low as $39.99 / month

Half It - Motivational Subscription Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Great Quality All Around

Jan 05, 2019
Teresa B.
1 Review
Overall

I received a sample box, and from the moment I showed interest, the Half It customer service team was active and extremely friendly, which is essential when trying new things. The quality of the products were also great - name brand gear, health foods, snazzy bonus items, etc..
Half It is very worth it for fitness junkies and casual health nuts alike.

Verified Purchase

Happy with chance to trial

Jan 03, 2019
Carrie W.
6 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I was happy for the opportunity to give it a trial run. Looking forward to the next box

Verified Purchase

Jan 01, 2019
Sheree W.
5 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Overall

Love the trial kit and that they offer this to try before you buy. My husband enjoyed the items. Great box to get yourself or someone else motivated in the New Year!

Verified Purchase

Great Box

Dec 27, 2018
Candi M.
1 Review
Overall

Loved my trial box. It was well worth the shipping!

Verified Purchase

Dec 27, 2018
Tara M.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I wasn't sure about this box, but wanted to give it a try. I'm really glad that I did. The quality of the items was really good, I was definitely impressed. I look forward to seeing next months goodies!

Verified Purchase

Exceptional

Dec 27, 2018
Natalie A.
10 Reviews
10 Helpful Votes
Overall

This was my first box, and I am totally pleased. You definitely get your money's worth with this subscription. I am enjoying the snacks, and the backpack. I know this subscription is unisex, but my only one wish is the shirts to be a little more feminine.

Verified Purchase

Great fitness box

Dec 27, 2018
Brittany S.
1 Review
Overall

This was the first fitness box I've decided to try. Most of them seem to include either too many gimmicky exercise products, or supplements that look like they will do more harm then good. My Half It box had some great fitness clothing products and some food items that I will actually eat - a mix of brands that are new and already loved by me. I'm excited to see what my second box will include.

Verified Purchase

Packed with good stuff!

Dec 27, 2018
Lori C.
1 Review
Overall

The box was full of cool stuff! My son really liked the Adidas t-shirt and my husband liked the energy bars.; I liked the Reebok bag. There was also a white/black Nike baseball hat in the box that my dog destroyed as if it were a chew toy! None of us liked that, so it worked out for my dog. Looking forward to my next box.

Verified Purchase

Great products

Dec 27, 2018
Wendy W.
1 Review
Overall

I loved opening this package and getting all these great, useful items I can use when I go to the gym!!

Verified Purchase

1st Half It Experience

Dec 27, 2018
Mellissa L.
1 Review
Overall

Very impressed with the products and quality. I can’t wait for the next one. I’m really excited to get started on my fitness journey.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options