Home > Health & Fitness > Sports > Half It - Motivational Subscription Box > Half It - Motivational Subscription Box reviews
Featured on NBC News - Carefully curated box packed with helpful tools for your fitness journey!

Plans as low as $39.99 / month

Half It - Motivational Subscription Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Great Subscription!

Dec 26, 2018
Glamour J.
1 Review
Overall

Loved the products and service! Great quality and very thoughtful curation. Definitely recommend it!

Great trial

Dec 26, 2018
Katherine T.
1 Review
Overall

I ordered their trial box a while back not expecting much since it was so cheap, however I was wrong. This little box was great! Name brand products with a bunch of little personal touches! I'll for sure be recommending this box to others.

Verified Purchase

Best Fitness Box EVER...?

Dec 26, 2018
C C.
1 Review
Overall

I don't want to spoil the surprise (my first box contained a GREAT one) but these folks do a fantastic job curating some high-quality, unexpected yet spot-on products, some of which are also a lot of fun. I've tried other fitness boxes and this could be my favorite.

Verified Purchase

Great Company

Dec 26, 2018
Daniel A.
1 Review
Overall

Bought this for an army friend that just came back from training. He loved all the items, which were all of very good quality. Hope this company does well during its launch!

Verified Purchase

A big hit!

Dec 26, 2018
Dusty H.
1 Review
Overall

I ordered a trial crate from Half It for a gym rat friend in early Dec and not only did it arrive before Christmas, it was a huge hit! She and her trainer were both very impressed. Will be continuing the subscription and highly recommend.

Verified Purchase

Nice Attention to Detail!

Dec 26, 2018
Michelle K.
1 Review
Overall

I purchased this for my husband as a gift (why should I have all the subscription box fun?!)
It arrived with a custom printed t-shirt, a nice variety of snacks, and other quality items. Great first box, looking forward to the next!

Verified Purchase

New Favorite

Dec 26, 2018
Tree_lilly
2 Reviews
Overall

I bought a one time box and was pleasantly impressed with the variety and quality of products included. The t-shirt was dope. The sack was sweet too. The snacks were on point and can’t wait to try them out. I will definitely be continuing this subscription. Can next month hurry up already!

Verified Purchase

Teenage daughter loved it

Dec 26, 2018
Samara G.
1 Review
Overall

My teenage daughter loved her Half It box! She loves subscription boxes and the make up and junk food ones were getting repetitive. She's looking forward to trying everything out, thank you!

Verified Purchase

Great products

Dec 26, 2018
Kaleah J.
1 Review
Overall

Half It had good quality products, and it’s such a fun subscription box! It made a great gift for my husband!

Verified Purchase

It's legit.

Dec 26, 2018
Erik G.
1 Review
Overall

I order the trail box for myself and as gifts and it did not disappoint. Having order several other subscription boxes, I was skeptical about trying another. This is the first box that actually provides you with quality items that you will actually want to use.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options