Home > Health & Fitness > Sports > Half It - Motivational Subscription Box > Half It - Motivational Subscription Box reviews
Featured on NBC News - Carefully curated box packed with helpful tools for your fitness journey!

Plans as low as $39.99 / month

Half It - Motivational Subscription Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Great quality

Dec 26, 2018
Lex L.
1 Review
Overall

Ordered the trial box and the products are very high quality. It even came with a customized shirt! Definitely worth it 10/10

Verified Purchase

Dec 26, 2018
Micah D.
1 Review
Overall

Great contents. Will order again

Verified Purchase

Unexpected surprise

Dec 26, 2018
Kimberly S.
2 Reviews
Overall

I was pleased with the amazing items in this package. I will get it again!

Verified Purchase

Great Trial Box

Dec 26, 2018
Abby S.
3 Reviews
2 Pictures
Overall

I couldn't believe the personalized shirt I got in my trail box. Such a great surprise.

Dec 25, 2018
Angela B.
1 Review
Overall

I ordered the trial for my husband's Christmas gift and we were very happy with what was included!

Verified Purchase

Best subscription box EVER!

Dec 25, 2018
Latonya W.
1 Review
Overall

I absolutely loved the handwritten card to the custom shirt. This is a company that truly cares about their customers. I absolutely love it!

Verified Purchase

It was different

Dec 25, 2018
Tylee P.
1 Review
Overall

I loved the items I received very different and the price is perfect I definitely will be ordering again soon

Verified Purchase

Merry Christmas Paul!

Dec 25, 2018
Andras C.
1 Review
Overall

When I received my first Half It Box yesterday, my entire family was amazed. From the custom, hand-written Christmas card from Paul, to the Puma socks and especially customized clothing with my name on it- how special it was! Thank you Paul and Half-It!!

Verified Purchase

Amazing box!

Dec 25, 2018
Walmir L.
1 Review
Overall

Excellent customer service and attention to details. Loved the box!

Nice items

Dec 21, 2018
Michelle B.
1 Review
Overall

I received the free trial box, consisting of a nice tshirt, socks and three nutrition items. It all seems good quality. Thanks :)

Verified Purchase
Buying Options