Home > Health & Fitness > Sports > Half It - Motivational Subscription Box > Half It - Motivational Subscription Box reviews
Featured on NBC News - Carefully curated box packed with helpful tools for your fitness journey!

Plans as low as $39.99 / month

Half It - Motivational Subscription Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

satisfied

Feb 08, 2019
Molly O.
1 Review
Overall

needed a new bag! came right in time. some of the protein bars were not tasty.

Verified Purchase

Awesome service!

Feb 07, 2019
Tara M.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I did the trial box and was happy. I got my first full box and was mostly happy, not thrilled with one item. Their customer service is on par, I was very impressed. It's nice purchasing from a company that cares. As long as they keep up the good work and I can keep it in my budget, I'll be a customer.

Verified Purchase

Trash

Feb 05, 2019
Christian W.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

Reviews being hidden on the site, thus increasing the distrust from this company. The trial package was horrendous. The quality of the shirt was very very very terrible and very ugly, no brand name to it at all. Received worthless loafer socks... in an athlete box and a terrible muscle milk product, aka milk allergies and sugar. Terrible quality, removing reviews, very sketchy, beware. Literally the whole package was thrown into the trash, waste of time.

Verified Purchase
Half It - Motivational Subscription Box said...

Hello Christian, we are sad to hear that our trial package did not meet your expectations. We put a lot of effort into curating your trial package and went the extra mile by personalizing your baseball raglan. We used Bella Canvas which is a premium, industry-leading brand for blank garments. In addition, we included a comfortable pair of Puma socks that has high ratings.

Since we just soft launched, we are not currently setup for customers with specific diet requirements. However, we do take direct requests and fulfill them on a case by case basis. We take this seriously, and we aim to integrate this buying experience within the first half of 2019.

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate it. Our support team have reach out...

Feb 06, 2019

Great Products!

Jan 16, 2019
Cassidy K.
1 Review
Overall

The products I received were good quality and from different name brands which were nice. When I contacted them for help, they were very speedy and did exactly what I needed from them. The only negative is they charge $7.99 for shipping.

Verified Purchase

Charged But Never Received

Jan 15, 2019
Laurie B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

So I've been charged for December and now January but never received boxes. I messaged the seller about December's box not arriving and I got an email assuring me it was being sent. I think I should receive the first box before being charged for a second. I'll change this review if I ever get a box.

Verified Purchase

The “freebie” box was a dud.

Jan 13, 2019
Mandy M.
3 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Overall

So I thought the idea behind the freebie box was a small teaser to get you interested in purchasing the subscription box, but the items were so generic that it felt pretty disappointing... my husband received a black pair of socks, a Larabar, and a blue non-athletic T-shirt with Reebok on it in very small letters. It felt pretty miserly, but I guess the free box was more of a way to unload their unwanted stuff? Did not make me want the full subscription.

Verified Purchase
Half It - Motivational Subscription Box said...

Hello Mandy, thank you for your feedback. We are constantly working on improving our product offering to ensure that our customers receive more value than their cost. Based on your feedback, we have eliminated that specific Reebok shirt from our offering. Lastly, our support team have reached out to you to make this experience positive and that you are 100% happy!

Feb 17, 2019

Half It

Dec 26, 2018
Mary D.
1 Review
Overall

I was leary about this subscription because it is new and a small start up. I am glad I went for it, anyway. Much like a small local business, this box doesn't disappoint. I got a comfy shirt that was personalized, even!! A delicious protein bar and a super plush pair of PUMA running socks. This was great for a trial box. I am intrigued and plan on seeing about full on subscribing.

Verified Purchase

Half It

May 04, 2019
Lorie G.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Not quite what I expected. Very disappointing.

Verified Purchase

Great product

Oct 14, 2018
Justin K.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

This package comes with plenty of wonderful surprises with my athletic lifestyle. I highly recommend it this for anyone with acitve lifestyle.

Doing it right!

Oct 14, 2018
Alan H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

Super excited and extremely happy with this! Love you guys and what you're doing!

Buying Options