Home > Health & Fitness > Sports > Half It - Motivational Subscription Box > Half It - Motivational Subscription Box reviews
Featured on NBC News - Carefully curated box packed with helpful tools for your fitness journey!

Plans as low as $39.99 / month

Half It - Motivational Subscription Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

IJust wan:ted to try it and I feel I lov

by Lovely R., Dec 26, 2018

Didn’t think I was going to get out of it what I did was truly amazed with the trial now my husband sister and my self are monthly members I loved the puma socks and the personalized shirt was amazing subscriber for life here 10/10

2 people found this helpful.
|Report abuse

by Sarah D., May 07, 2019

Great products, would like to see more stuff in the box, or a bigger box for the price though.

Shipping
Quality
Curation
Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Gift Box for Son

by Sue W., May 03, 2019

Gift box for my son. Loved everything but he's allergic to coconut and there were two items that had coconut. Can you ask for no coconut in a box? Otherwise felt it was a goid value for the cost.

Shipping
Quality
Curation
Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Exceeded Expectations

by Andrea, Feb 08, 2019

I was very pleased with this month, I was skeptical the monthly boxes would be as good as the initial personalized sample box. I really appreciated the various protein bars and the quality of clothing. I received a great quality Reebok crewneck sweatshirt, it's as much streetwear as athleticwear which I love. I also received an Adidas vneck shirt of very good quality, I will wear it for working out or as athlesiure, The packaging was a plain Half It stamped box, which I had no issue with but they still included a very nice note +extra protein bars explaining weather delays with their normal packaging. I intend to keep this subscription as long as the quality stays as high as the sample and first box.

Verified Purchase
1 person found this helpful.
|Report abuse

A++ box

by Mitch C., Mar 02, 2019

Been very impressed with my first box, all very high quality products!! Can’t wait to receive my next box!!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Amazing box

by Julie H., Feb 09, 2019

Just got the Feb box and am super stoked with what was inside. A nice note explaining the delay due to weather - totally understand. The extra goodies were nummy. The Reebok bag is huge, definitely what I’ve been needing. And the Adidas shirt is wonderful. So happy that I signed up :)

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Dope Sub Box

by Tree_lilly, Feb 09, 2019

The items included in these boxes have been a sweet suprise. Great t-shirts that have become my favorite gym shirts. Dope bags to carry my goods. A great variety of snacks have been included. Hoping to see more goodies and maybe some drink options in the upcoming months.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Awesome box!

by Tracy A., Feb 07, 2019

I'm really pleased with the box this month. I love the style of items included and the variety of protein bars means that my mornings won't be boring!!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Awesome!

by Krista M., Feb 07, 2019

I just got my Half It box and it was awesome! Love the bag and the shirt I received. Can’t wait to try all the bars that I got as well!

|Report abuse

Touchdown

by Natalie A., Feb 05, 2019

yet again, you have definitely delivered another superb box. I love my sweatshirt and can't wait to sport it. I can always use a Starbucks gift card. appreciate the goodies, and the t-shirt as well.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
Buying Options