Stoner Munch Box

Stoner Munch Box

by Stoner Munch Box
Welcome to Stoner Munch Box! Perfect gift for yourself or any smoker .

Plans as low as

$20.75/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (22)

Do not order

Jun 05, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sierra M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

It was more rolling papers than anything else and I only got one of the three boxes I paid for and their customer service tried to tell me it was my fault and have done absolutely nothing to help.

Verified Purchase

Never received the box.

Feb 01, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Crystal P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

I never received the box. 🤷🏻‍♀️

Verified Purchase

Will not order again

Dec 21, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Morgan H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 29 days

Ordered this box November 11th expecting to have it for Christmas as it was a present. Contacted them multiple times and they claimed oh it’ll be shipped out next week. Did ship till December 8th my expected delivery was the 21st now it says I will not receive it till January 5th. Very unacceptable and disappointed. .

Verified Purchase

Happy customer

Mar 12, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amber Y.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 18 days

Honestly this box is amazing. She did really well this month the icecream cone pipe is adorable. 3 pre-rolls and tubes lots of treats, lots of rolling papers, a cute compact bubbler, tray, bath soak and a discount code for next time. Definitely a great small business to support! And from Ontario, glad to support local :)

Verified Purchase

Wordy Review from a Stoner

Feb 02, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Christina H.
4 Reviews
7 Pictures
6 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

This is my second box so far. I didn't take pictures of the first one which took weeks to arrive. This one came a lot faster and had items more to my taste. Nothing wrong with the items in the first box. I think the large glass piece that came in the first box is for concentrate or dabs or whatever the hip kids do. So that won't be getting used. The second box came with two very cute pipes, one disguised as lipstick. The lipstick pipe is pretty low quality but it's cute. The heart shaped, stone pipe is really pretty and interesting. I've appreciated the variety of wraps in both boxes. This one came with more snacks so 😍 and ALL DRESSED CHIPS. I've only heard of these. Never had them. Thank you for that. I think this subscription box is a work in progress and I like where it is headed. I plan to stay subscribed 💜 I see the effort and appreciate it

Verified Purchase

Love love love this box!!!

Jul 07, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Samantha P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

I’ve received 3 boxes and they were all perfect!!! There has been a ton of variety of items and I renewed my Subscription to get another 3!!! Cant wait to see what I get this month ❤️

Verified Purchase

May cancel

Aug 17, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kenyatta A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

I have received better boxes. Gonna try one more month and see. The first box was good.

Verified Purchase

Cute!

May 18, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Colleen B.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

Very cute little pick me up subscription box.
This is based on my first box. I have a second one coming so I hope the next one is even better....

Verified Purchase

Christmas box 💕

Dec 26, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jennifer L.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 10 days

Hi I received the December holiday box. Everything was cute and useful. I would’ve loved to see a holiday themed piece or even just red or green. Shipping was slow but due to the holiday and pandemic it was expected. Overall everything is great. The shop owner is very quick to communicate if you have any issues. I would definitely order again.

Verified Purchase

first box

Jun 20, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Brighid L.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months

great deal very cute cnat wait for the next one

Verified Purchase

Thumbs down

Jun 23, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Brenna B.
5 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 28 days

Not worth price. 3candies, 2 pkg rolling items tips and one hitter cigarette. Thumbs fown

Verified Purchase

meh. generic

May 18, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Clare L.
8 Reviews
7 Pictures
7 Helpful
Subscribed for 23 days

Honestly you could find pretty much anything in this box in any given head shop anyway. it came with two super generic pieces and a couple of Rolling Papers, a lighter and a couple more Rolling Papers - just like every other herb subscription box. oh and there was bubble gum.
yeah, no thanks. I was hoping for something more unique 🤷

Verified Purchase

Disappointed

Apr 16, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Annmarie B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days

Very disappointing I paid for this kit and got mostly paper with two little candies what a waste of money won’t do this again

Verified Purchase
Stoner Munch Box said...Apr 16, 2021

Hey there !
I am from stoner girl , may I help you ? I see on the review you said you only got papers and candies . That’s our mini kit witch is different price then our box . The site has all the info of what comes with the mini kit .
We would love to send you something to make up for your disappointment .
Hope to hear from you

Good buy!

Feb 22, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jamie P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

Enjoyed the first box! Cute stuff to add to my stash as well as yummy treats!

Verified Purchase

Too expensive for the quality of items

Feb 24, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amanda E.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 15 days

Not worth the price.

Verified Purchase

Awful

Jan 20, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sheila S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 24 days

I hated it my glass piece arrived broken and it doesn’t even have instructions on how to use it I don’t even know what some of the stuff in the box even is waste of my money

Verified Purchase

Its a good box for the price

Nov 17, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Samantha G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

I really thought it would have more in it. I was so excited because of the themes of the boxes however, mine was ordered in September and I just received it on November 14. The products were good but I really thought I would get something different> I am just not sure. Maybe my next box will be better. The lady that owns the company is wonderful. i will purchase this box again.

Verified Purchase

Hasnt arrived.

Dec 24, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Christina S.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 15 days

Its been over 30 days and I still haven’t received my box. Not having access to any type of shipping tracker makes me feel like I got scammed lol but I guess i’ll just wait and see if it ever arrives?
I cancelled the subscription only because it asked me to renew and I haven’t even seen the first product box to even make that choice of wanting to renew or not :-(

Verified Purchase

Didn’t receive box but was

Dec 22, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Shannon M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 11 days

I was charged for this box with the holiday season coming soon I ordered it November 29 while I realize there is set shipping dates why have an Xmas box if you can’t get it by Xmas should have been clear that it would take almost a month still waiting and the tracking info doesn’t work on any platform I have tried . I wish I was able to get this in time I would not have ordered it had there been a disclaimer

Verified Purchase

haven't received yet

Dec 17, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Krystal B.
2 Reviews
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 21 days

i haven't received my box yet and i am very disappointed because i was going to ship it out to my sister for christmas

Verified Purchase

Definitely cute

Oct 06, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Zeta B.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 22 days

Everything was super cute! I especially like the lil pumpkin roach clip and the hemp wraps! Will definitely be ordering next time I have the money

Verified Purchase

Manager

Aug 15, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Victoria N.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 10 months

Loved my first box. Looking forward to see whats inside Septembers box. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Customers who bought this also bought...