Stoner Munch Box

Stoner Munch Box

by Stoner Munch Box
Welcome to Stoner Munch Box! Perfect gift for yourself or any smoker .

Plans as low as

$20.75/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (22)

Do not order

Jun 05, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sierra M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

It was more rolling papers than anything else and I only got one of the three boxes I paid for and their customer service tried to tell me it was my fault and have done absolutely nothing to help.

Verified Purchase

Never received the box.

Feb 01, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Crystal P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

I never received the box. 🤷🏻‍♀️

Verified Purchase

Will not order again

Dec 21, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Morgan H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 29 days

Ordered this box November 11th expecting to have it for Christmas as it was a present. Contacted them multiple times and they claimed oh it’ll be shipped out next week. Did ship till December 8th my expected delivery was the 21st now it says I will not receive it till January 5th. Very unacceptable and disappointed. .

Verified Purchase

Thumbs down

Jun 23, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Brenna B.
5 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 28 days

Not worth price. 3candies, 2 pkg rolling items tips and one hitter cigarette. Thumbs fown

Verified Purchase

Disappointed

Apr 16, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Annmarie B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days

Very disappointing I paid for this kit and got mostly paper with two little candies what a waste of money won’t do this again

Verified Purchase
Stoner Munch Box said...Apr 16, 2021

Hey there !
I am from stoner girl , may I help you ? I see on the review you said you only got papers and candies . That’s our mini kit witch is different price then our box . The site has all the info of what comes with the mini kit .
We would love to send you something to make up for your disappointment .
Hope to hear from you

Awful

Jan 20, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sheila S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 24 days

I hated it my glass piece arrived broken and it doesn’t even have instructions on how to use it I don’t even know what some of the stuff in the box even is waste of my money

Verified Purchase

Hasnt arrived.

Dec 24, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Christina S.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 15 days

Its been over 30 days and I still haven’t received my box. Not having access to any type of shipping tracker makes me feel like I got scammed lol but I guess i’ll just wait and see if it ever arrives?
I cancelled the subscription only because it asked me to renew and I haven’t even seen the first product box to even make that choice of wanting to renew or not :-(

Verified Purchase

Didn’t receive box but was

Dec 22, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Shannon M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 11 days

I was charged for this box with the holiday season coming soon I ordered it November 29 while I realize there is set shipping dates why have an Xmas box if you can’t get it by Xmas should have been clear that it would take almost a month still waiting and the tracking info doesn’t work on any platform I have tried . I wish I was able to get this in time I would not have ordered it had there been a disclaimer

Verified Purchase

haven't received yet

Dec 17, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Krystal B.
2 Reviews
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 21 days

i haven't received my box yet and i am very disappointed because i was going to ship it out to my sister for christmas

Verified Purchase

Customers who bought this also bought...