Monthly subscription box of handmade greeting cards


Plans as low as $23.00 / month

Handmade Happy reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Love It More than I Anticipated!

Oct 08, 2019
Melissa S.
6 Reviews
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

OMG!!! I love this subscription way more than I anticipated! The cards are great quality and adorable. I am now getting in the habbit of mailing out 5 cards each month. I've received such positive feedback from the recipients; they feel appreciated and special that I sent a cute card vs. sending a text. Here's to bringing back the art of sending cards in the mail!

Verified Purchase

Outstanding!!

Jun 15, 2018
Michele C.
46 Reviews
14 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

After receiving my box today, I felt compelled to write this review. I can't say enough about the originality, creativity, and value that this card subscription has to offer! I always receive far, far more than the five cards mentioned in the description (this time there were NINE) and every single card is amazing! I requested that some masculine birthday cards be included, and I received FOUR!!
I have subscribed to numerous card services on Cratejoy and elsewhere, and these cards are the most original, and the highest quality cards of them all. You won't be disappointed!!

Verified Purchase

Not your average greeting cards!

Jun 15, 2018
Shirley K.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall

These cards are beautifully assembled, and have a 3-D quality about them that you don't see in off-the-rack mass produced cards. I love being able to send a special birthday wish, with my own words inside, or a "thinking of you" card to special people. The hand-made quality added to my personalized message makes each card unique. Recipients have commented on how much they appreciate not only my thinking of them, but the card becomes a collectible. I can't say enough great things about this product. I just love it, and can't wait to open the next box to see what's inside and to think of who might be blessed by "Handmade Happy" that month.

Verified Purchase

Best

Jan 19, 2019
Susan S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I look forward each month to recieving my box of beautiful cards!
Thank you for making each month so special!

Verified Purchase

So nice!!

Jun 15, 2018
Michele C.
46 Reviews
14 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

Really love the quality and workmanship that went into these cards.

Verified Purchase

so pretty

Jun 15, 2018
Sherrie A.
49 Reviews
12 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

These cards are beautiful, very pretty and they look like I made them myself. I plan on sending a few of them out tomorrow. I highly recommend this subscription box. You will love it

Verified Purchase

LOVE

Jun 15, 2018
Michelle P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

I am obsessed! I could not be more pleased with this box. I absolutely adore each card. I'm amazed at how each and every one is so gorgeous and special. So excited to eventually have a collection so I will always be ready with the perfect card for every occasion.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Abigail G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

These are such lovely cards. Every month I can't wait to see what they've done. The quality of the materials with an cool contrast in textures, to say nothing of the creative and gorgeous designs... And I honestly can't believe the feedback I've gotten from the recipients of those cards. Ten minutes a month: writing the notes and dropping it in the mail.... Totally worth it.

Verified Purchase

Made a great hostess gift for a friend

Jun 15, 2018
Cynthia P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Bought the three month subscription for a friend who is known for her great taste in cards. She found them very cute and found the perfect Easter card for her great niece. I did have some dealings with the Handmade Happy as I made some errors in my initial signup and they were very accommodating.

Verified Purchase

very nice monthly box

Jun 15, 2018
Sherrie A.
49 Reviews
12 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

Love the pretty Christmas cards and even the stamps included. This is a very nice subscription service, I look forward to every month.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options